Residence Estepona

Estepona Andalucia

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-37%
270
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 2 people - Air-conditioned from 12/05/2018 to 19/05/2018 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 426
See the prices
Location Estepona

Reviews Estepona

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

937 reviews including 28 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

72

Very good

174

Moderate

100

Mediocre

31

Terrible

14
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
310
Couples
60
Solo travel
4
Business
1
Friends getaway
11
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
adakelly
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Great place for a family holiday»

mark
Reviews 11/08/2017

We have stayed here twice in the past two years. Brilliant place to bring young kids. Great atmosphere around the pool and excellent staff and facilities. However - you need to rent a car and this is not the place to stay if you want to have English speaking TV channels in the rooms.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
846balboa
(family)
Gibraltar, Europe

«Value for money. Nice pool and surroundings.»

mark
Reviews 02/06/2016

Enjoyed the stay. Nice pool area, entertainment and trees, plants etc. Could do with an indoor pool though. Room lacked a kettle and the TV was old (not flat screen). Otherwise everything you would expect from a hotel for the amount paid which was ok

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Direccion_PandV, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-06-15 04:25:57

Thanks for your comments. So we can improve our facilities and our way to work. We provide kettles, coffee machines, irons and toasters at reception. We hope to see you again at Pierre et Vacances Estepona.

Derek B
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Family Holiday»

mark
Reviews 06/09/2015

The hotel accommodation, pool, restaurant, spa, gym and staff were all fine during our stay; no real complaints. What is important to understand is that the hotel is not near to the beach or any other bars, hotels or shops. I'd say a car is essential. Lots of entertainment for young children provided by the hotel, but not so much for adults.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
337Steve
(family)
Derby, United Kingdom

«great hotel good value»

mark
Reviews 19/08/2015

Great stay a little out the way but with a car great ...pool good not to many English mainly France and Spanish so it didn't feel like butlins. Food awful but we went out every night so that was fine ..onyx spa great plus they did lunch which was good and not expensive ..overall had a great time and the kids liked it we would go back

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
vesf
(couples)
Wavre, Belgium

«Superbe séjour d'octobre»

mark
Reviews 24/10/2017

Très agréable séjour de fin d'été sur la Costa del Sol dans une résidence fort agréable, accueil professionnel, multilingue et convivial, prolongation du séjour sur place sans difficulté, ambiance générale très tranquille à cette période de l'année,découverte d'Estepona, de Marbella et de Malaga et ballade dans l'arrière pays, comme une voiture est indispensable, autant en profiter ! Belle et grande piscine mais un peu fraiche à cette période de l'année

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Estepona also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info