See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Benalmádena Príncipe

Your residence in a town with sunshine 300 days a year
Los Girasoles, n°8 , 29630 Benalmadena, Spain
See map
You'll love
  • New and pleasant residence in the centre of Benalmádena, 200 metres from the beach.
  • The Province of Andalusia with its rich history, between the sea and the mountains.
  • Three hundred days of sunshine per year, the upheld promise of the Costa del Sol.
Residence highlights
  • Seafront
  • Outdoor pool
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 1 bedroom, 3/4 people - Air-conditioned 7 nights from 11/11/2019 to 18/11/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Benalmádena Príncipe
Apartment Standard 1 bedroom, 3/4 people - Air-conditioned 7 nights from 11/11/2019 to 18/11/2019

Reviews Benalmádena Príncipe

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

1395 reviews including 262 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

241

Very good

210

Moderate

48

Mediocre

18

Terrible

7

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
285
Couples
184
Solo travel
9
Business
2
Friends getaway
43

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Susan H
(family)
Cookstown, United Kingdom

«Family Holiday - August 2019»

mark

Have stayed here for the last 2 years and overall the stay was excellent. Check in was quick and the reception staff were very helpful. Location is also excellent. Close to the beach, shops, and restaurants.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-09-12 06:50:12

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed a pleasant family vacation with us again. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you in a future stay. Best regards

leetharris1987
(family)
Birmingham, United Kingdom

«My stay at Pierre & vacances»

mark

Very clean and friendly place and well worth the money, Will definitely think on returning here in the near future with my family, pool area is nice with the snack bar leading onto it with many foods and drinks on option. Overall very nice and welcome stay

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-08-22 01:16:45

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you on a next occasion. Best regards

devongooner66
(family)

«a wonderful holiday»

mark

a nice and quiet apartment, very clean and reception was very helpful. we paid extra for a sea view and being up on the 7th floor we had a decent view from the balcony. The apartment was clean, and had everything we needed for a self catering holiday.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-08-14 04:44:12

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed an excellent stay in our apartments. It will be a pleasure to welcome you on a next occasion. Best regards

153garryh
(family)
San Francisco

«Could not sleep»

mark

Next door owned there apartment and complained about us speaking on the balcony .Keep giving us dirty looks and saying things in Spanish .There dog bark all night very rude neighbours . So make sure you get a room with with Spanish owners

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-07-22 05:35:49

Dear Customer, We deeply regret if you had any problems with the customers next door. Generally our guests are friendly people who respect the rules of coexistence. We hope that you do not take into account the specific fact mentioned in your comment and give us the opportunity to welcome you on a next occasion. Best regards

Tom E
(family)
Letterkenny, Ireland

«Great Place to Stay»

mark

I have stayed here three times now and will definitely stay here again. For us it is a great location and there are some very decent walks to be had. It's nice and quiet at night and the staff are very friendly. Loads of hot water for showering in the evening which is important. Nice snack bar providing a good range of food and drink. A very relaxing time can be had here.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-06-17 01:04:37

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for taking your time to write your comment. We are glad that once again you have enjoyed a pleasant vacation with us. It will be a pleasure to see you again very soon. Best regards

Clients who viewed Benalmádena Príncipe also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Accommodation
Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.