Book your holiday
1 night from 17/01/2020 to 18/01/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Benalmádena Príncipe
1 night from 17/01/2020 to 18/01/2020

No accommodation available for these dates

Add datesAdd datesAdd dates

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Benalmádena Príncipe

1442 reviews including 275 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

Overall rating

Excellent

256

Very good

216

Moderate

48

Mediocre

18

Terrible

8

Look at reviews about

Family
291
Couples
193
Solo travel
10
Business
2
Friends getaway
45

Rating by category

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
MotorhomePete
(couples)
Fife, United Kingdom

«Nice place»

mark

Large spacious and comfortable apartments. Clean and tidy on arrival. As central as you can be in strung out Benalmadena Staff are friendly and knowledgeable and speak very good English. Cant fault this place at all.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2020-01-10 00:34:25

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad to have lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards

clairebilly2019
(family)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«Best appartments»

mark

Clean, spacious and modern and well equipped with dishwasher,washer/dryer and big frigde/freezer, and helpful cleaning products, what more could you need. Best appartments to stay in. Always managed to get a sun lounger by the pool, staff at reception are very helpful and managed to get English instructions for the washer! Only a 5 min walk to the nearest big supermarket and Bars and restaurants . Very much enjoyed my stay.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-11-22 03:28:32

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad to have lived up to your expectations. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in an upcoming stay. Best regards

Dot R
(couples)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«Pierre and Vacancies»

mark

Once again we had a lovely stay, the apartments are well equiped but the rooms are starting to look a little tired could maybe do with a bit of a refurbishment, having said that they are kept really clean and the staff on reception are really friendly woul return as its so central to everything, shops beach and restaurants. Well Done;

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-11-22 03:05:43

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are glad that once again you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We take note of your suggestions and opinions to improve our service. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again very soon. Best regards

PurplePr1ncess
(friends)
Glasgow, United Kingdom

«Lovely apartments and great location»

mark

The apartment was lovely - plenty big for the four of us and it was really clean. Would recommend getting one with a terrace - we had lovely weather while we were there and used it several times. Location is great - it's just up the road from the beach, there are plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby and there's a small supermarket downstairs and a bigger one round the corner. Would definitely stay here again.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-11-22 02:56:23

Dear customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We will be more than happy to see you again very soon. Best regards

Lizzie606
(family)
United Kingdom

«Elizabeth tranent»

mark

Very relaxing complex plenty of sunbeds numerous restaurants nearby large mercadonae supermarket within 500 yards minutes from beach overall great apartments small Spanish restaurant tio blas located at arroya de meil hard to find but we'll worth a visit

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-11-22 02:45:14

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your opinion. We are glad you had a pleasant stay at our residence. We hope to welcome you again next time. Best regards

Please wait...