Residence Benidorm Poniente

Benidorm Valencian Community

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-28%
252
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 1 bedroom apartment for 4 people - Air-conditioned from 28/10/2018 to 04/11/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 351
See the prices
Location Benidorm Poniente Benidorm

Reviews Benidorm Poniente

Customer reviews

419 reviews including 30 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

67

Very good

74

Moderate

26

Mediocre

16

Terrible

6
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
112
Couples
42
Solo travel
0
Business
7
Friends getaway
27
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
ericgould
(family)
Wrexham, United Kingdom

«Beware not a hotel.»

mark
Reviews 06/01/2018

No atmosphere,no bar/cafe or restaurant.Wifi reception poor and unnecessarily complicated to sign in. Very long walk into the centre (1 hour).The plus points are its quiet to sleep and clean. You need to bring all items for cooking,salt,pepper,olive oil,kitchen roll etc.One toilet roll supplied for 4 people for 5 days

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benidorm Poniente, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-01-13 07:31:25

Dear ericgould, Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We regret that our residence was not adjusted to what you were looking for in Benidorm. We are glad anyway for your good opinion about the clearliness and the quietness of the residence. Best regards, The Management

bernard875
(friends)

«Excellent stay»

mark
Reviews 25/09/2017

Brilliant place , only a 10/15 minute walk to seafront would recommend to anyone without out kids, staff very helpful, very clean place read some good and bad reviews before coming here , but for me and my party of people we had /have only good things to say 10/10 we stayed here 15/09/17 till 19/09/17 on a stag do BRILLIANT

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
liammJ7006CI
(friends)
Peterborough, United Kingdom

«Super site»

mark
Reviews 24/06/2017

Apartment in a super quiet location. Easy walk to the front where there are a wide range of bars and restaurants. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Overlooks a very pretty nine hole golf course.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
lynnec88
(family)

«Avoid at all costs»

mark
Reviews 21/06/2017

Staff not friendly & quite unhelpful when asking for info. Very far from main shops and bars -about 20 min walk then another 40 mins to get to main strip in centre. Had money stolen out our room on two different nights ..staff are definitely responsible for this they clock u going out each night so no when your room is free they also have a log on there computer of every time ur door is opened / closed with room card. Conviently they can't let you see this though. we were told by manager to go to police station which is about 40 min away to report but also were informed that if police checked cctv and there was nothing to prove this happened then i would be charged with wasting police time. They obv know what they are doing and know exactly how to edit tje ccctv.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
I114JTrichardj
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«Excellent accommodation with all round clean facilities and a nice pool. Only disappointment was to find out on checkin»

mark
Reviews 01/06/2017

Excellent accommodation with all round clean facilities, and a nice pool. Only disappointment was to find out on checking we also had to leave a £200 deposit on each room. No eating facilities locally, so get well stocked on arrival. Town center not walk able in the heat, so taxis everywhere.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Benidorm Poniente also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info