See the prices

Residence Salou

Salou Catalonia

Accommodation for 7 nights
Fri 08 November 2019 to Fri 15 November 2019 from

-20%
from 379 € 473
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 2 bedrooms, 4 people - Air-conditioned from 08/11/2019 to 15/11/2019 .
See the prices
Location Salou Salou

Reviews Salou

Customer reviews

859 reviews including 60 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

201

Very good

203

Moderate

72

Mediocre

16

Terrible

9

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
404
Couples
37
Solo travel
1
Business
2
Friends getaway
57

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
TracyHuxham
(family)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«Lovely stay»

mark

Had a fantastic time staying here the quality of apartments were amazing for the value of money. We were just disappointed about the lack of sun beds 8 there were for 2 block of apartments, most of them were in fact broken and very uncomfortable. Our only other major issue were the ants and mosquitos we think this is because there is a lot of grass plants all around and it did ruin some of our nights wanting to sit outside on the balcony. But apartments it self were beautiful very close to everything no need for taxi anywhere, would definitely recommend this to other people.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-11-16 06:13:51

Thanks for your comments. We want to improve and your review help us a lot . Kind regards

kimrichards25
(friends)
Neath Port Talbot, United Kingdom

«Terrible stay from the start.»

mark

Customer service worse by far!!!! From beginning the attitude on staff and the less help from them was appaulin. We was locked out of our room the first night we arrived our key wouldnt work so we was told to go back to safe and get another key! talk about not organised there should of been someone there to meet us in reception that evening.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-09-26 06:38:18

Thanks for your comments. We remind you that you took the key of other apartment a few minutes after your arrival without any problem, you knew already that the reception cosed at 8pm and you have in case of emergency a telephone 24h/7. At the end of the stay you said at the reception that everything was ok so we are very surprised of your review. Best regards

jaanaellonen
(family)
Vantaa, Finland

«I recommend Pierre & Vacances»

mark

Everything was really good for a family with children. The apartment was really clean. The only thing that was not so good was the living room sofa as far as sleeping. Only small children can sleep on the sofa. Length ok, but structure bad for bigger sleeper. The water park is really close

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-08-04 03:58:20

Thanks for your review. We hope that you had a pleasant stay and we hope that you want to come back for a new stay. Kind regards

Kieran M
(family)
County Cork, Ireland

«Loved it»

mark

Fantastic large bright airy modern apartment. Comes fully equipped with washing machine air con and wifi. Local small shop opposite main gates. Complex very quite. approx 5min walk to main salou strip. Towels changed every 4days bedding once a week.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-08-04 04:03:49

Thanks a lot for your review. We hope to see you again for a new stay. Kind regards of all our staff

vlad511
(family)
Moscow, Russia

«rest with family»

mark

Dirty!!! Not clear and for many years not painted the wall in the room. Uncomfortabel bads!!! Non good bedroom, very dark. in the shower very bad fence water is poured all over the bath. wi-fi is not good.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-08-04 03:36:12

Thanks for your review. We take note of all the points to improve to make better in the future. Kind regards

Clients who viewed Salou also consulted...

Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.