Residence Cap Azur

Cap-Coz Brittany

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-25%
436
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 1-bedroom apartment for 4/5 people from 15/09/2018 to 22/09/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 581
See the prices
Location Cap Azur Cap-Coz

Reviews Cap Azur

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

306 reviews including 21 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

99

Very good

108

Moderate

23

Mediocre

6

Terrible

1
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
138
Couples
83
Solo travel
3
Business
1
Friends getaway
11
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
Jessica C
(family)
New Forest National Park Hampshire, United Kingdom

«Great location but tired accommodation»

mark
Reviews 09/08/2017

The location was beautiful and perfectly placed to explore the local area. The facilities on site were also great. However, the accommodation is tired and the bedding was dirty. I would not stay here again.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Valérie T, Directrice de zonee at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Azur, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-16 01:04:48

Dear Jessica C We regret to read that your stay in our residence did not live up to your expectations . Your feedback allows us to continue to improve the quality of all our servcices. We thank you for sharing your comments and hope to welcome you to our residence.

islandgirl1958
(couples)
Portland

«Peaceful and right on the beach»

mark
Reviews 28/06/2017

We stayed for 8 nights and found this a perfect spot. There are only 4 small restaurants/Cafes within walking distance and no shops. Happily the Pieds dans l'eau restaurant was gorgeous and right on the beach with a terrace. Booking advised for the table of choice. The apartment was on the first floor with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The view from the balcony was fantastic and we never tired of sitting out there gazing at it. We did several coastal walks along the well signed footpaths. Specially recommend the walk to Beg Meil, lunch at the Boix de Sardines and then swim and walk back. The pool ta the apartment was never too busy and always scrupulously clean. All in all highly recommended to unwind. My only gripe is that the mattresses are way too thin. If you like a hard bed you'll be okay, otherwise you'll end up on the couch which is comfy.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
John R
(couples)
London, United Kingdom

«Location, location, location»

mark
Reviews 24/06/2017

We really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. The view over the bay was beautiful, it was within walking distances of a range of places to eat and drink, and right across the road from the beach. The apartment was very comfortable, and spacious for the two of us, with adequate cooking facilities, but we had no intention of doing much cooking, so it sufficed for us. Car parking was a bonus.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Emmanuelle P
(family)
Surrey, UK

«Great view»

mark
Reviews 06/09/2016

Great holidays at Cap Coz. View on sea/beach and pool; enjoyed many apéritifs on the balcony, listening to the waves. Lovely and safe gardens, so kids could run around without us worrying. They made many friends from other countries. The flat is simple, but practical. There is a nautical centre just there where we rented sea canoes and explored the local coves: amazing secret little beaches! Beg Meil, at 5-10 minutes drive has lovely coves too! Visited Concarneau , which is an amazing town ! Sainte Marine, opposite Benodet is such a charmful place with restaurants by the sea. I would recommend Cap Coz, especially if you like beach + pool with children.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
revroy
(couples)
cornwall

«great location»

mark
Reviews 19/06/2016

very good value for money great location staff great pool lovely just a stones throw into the sea. would recommend this to any one to visit just outside school term time. nice and quiet only couples when we stayed lots of space around the pool no noise which allowed sleep till 9am just a great experience

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Cap Azur also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info