Residence Costa Plana

Monaco - Cap-d'Ail Mediterranean - French Riviera

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-26%
358
The price shown is per accommodation, for an example Studio Standard 4/5 people from Sat 11 Nov to Sat 18 Nov 2017 , excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 483
See the prices
Location Costa Plana Monaco - Cap-d'Ail

Reviews Costa Plana

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

470 reviews including 25 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

52

Very good

106

Moderate

73

Mediocre

37

Terrible

22
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
165
Couples
77
Solo travel
3
Business
12
Friends getaway
26
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
johnandclaire2017
(family)
Midhurst, United Kingdom

«Love this place!»

mark
Reviews 13/06/2017

We always stay here in late May and it's a great start to the summer weather. The infinity pool is great, the views from our balcony have always been lovely. The staff are very friendly and the place is very well situated to visit lots of different places. Definitely recommend it!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Costa Plana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-06-15 04:56:56

Dear John and Claire, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. It is a real pleasure to read you and your family had such a good experience in our residence. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the lovely pool together with the wonderful views overlooking the sea. Our helpful staff is looking forward to seeing you again at our residence set atop Cap d'Ail! Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

sheilasD6109YP
(friends)
Cork, Ireland

«Great once we found our apartment!»

mark
Reviews 01/05/2017

Exactly what we expected for price. Good location, clean, helpful staff. Only criticism is getting access and finding our apartment on arrival after reception had closed (we arrived at 10.15pm and I had e mailed our arrival time in advance). This could have been avoided if clear instructions had been e mailed to me in advance.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Costa Plana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-05-03 06:26:14

Dear guest, We thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. It is real pleasure to read that you and your friends had a lovely time at our residence. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed the friendly staff and recently renovated accommodations. We will be pleased to welcome you once more to admire the views over the Mediterranean. Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

591jensv
(family)
Slagelse

«Bad experience»

mark
Reviews 29/07/2015

No service at all. Cockroaschers in the aperment. No reaction from management. Complertely unaccetable. In Denmark the whole Residence would have been closed down. Total misunderstanding from management side about his role and how to solve problems and serve guests. Unbeliveable.Cockroachers in the Apartment. No action from Management side after 6 days. Never stay with P&V again. incompetent management.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
740liams
(family)
Ireland

«Worst place we have ever stayed in!»

mark
Reviews 10/07/2015

I still don't know how this place is still opened needs a complete makeover everything is falling apart mainly the steps as they are a death trap!! The staff were very unfriendly, the reception was closed early when we got there which means no welcome from anyone or to show us around, we got the key from a safebox after having to ring someone. This was just so much hassle after travelling 8 hours! There were ants all over place, no air conditioning which meant that some people in our family ended up sleeping outside where they were almost bit to death by ants. There was no value for money everything was extra , had to pay for car parking, Wi-Fi which did not even work ! Would never stay here again or recommend this to anyone!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
F4931QTclairew
(family)
Farnham, United Kingdom

«Very relaxing stay»

mark
Reviews 08/06/2015

Great location; basic but good accommodation with adequate furniture and crockery/cutlery, even a dishwasher! Lovely pool; good bar with nice food. We've had a lovely time and will be back next year, hopefully!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info