Residence Saint Goustan

Le Croisic Loire Valley

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-27%
291
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 2 people - Sea view from 23/09/2018 to 30/09/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 399
See the prices
Location Saint Goustan Le Croisic

Reviews Saint Goustan

Customer reviews

721 reviews including 10 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

139

Very good

274

Moderate

100

Mediocre

29

Terrible

8
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
285
Couples
214
Solo travel
19
Business
1
Friends getaway
31
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
LoireVeloGirl
(family)
Saumur, France

«Great short break by the sea»

mark
Reviews 20/05/2015

Ideal location on the coast and few minutes walk to the town centre of Le Croisic. Short drive to other sandy beach resorts of Le Pouliguen and La Baule. Large rooms, bike storage, great coastal cycling!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
crimacleo
(family)

«De vraies vacances»

mark
Reviews 21/06/2018

Bien que ce soit pour un cours séjour, j'ai vraiment apprécié la déconnexion du quotidien. L'endroit est très agréable, le personnel discret et efficace. Il n'y a pas de mauvaise surprise car tout est pensé pour nous, jusqu'au casse -noix pour pattes de crabe! moi, ça m'épate!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Rikiki5577
(solo)
Melun, France

«Agréable Séjour !»

mark
Reviews 13/06/2018

Appartement avec balcon et vue mer agréable ! Toutefois, la résidence dans son ensemble mériterait un petit coup de jeune que ce soit pour les parties communes ou l'appartement. Situation de la résidence idéale à quelques pas du port et de ses commerces.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Sophie L, Directrice de Zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Saint Goustan, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-06-23 06:05:15

Cher "Rikiki5577" Nous regrettons que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence ne vous ait pas donné satisfaction, et je vous assure que nous ne manquerons pas d’en tenir compte pour l’avenir. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié l'emplacement et esperons vous revoir sur la résidence. Bien cordialement, Sophie LAUNAIS Directrice de Zone Loire-Atlantique

laulo74000
(family)
Paris, France

«BONNE RESIDENCE MAIS PAS PARFAITE»

mark
Reviews 17/05/2018

Malgré des hôtesses très sympathiques et toujours disponibles à la réception, le logement pour 6/8 personnes avec terrasse nous a un peu déçu par sa literie, par le radiateur de la pièce à vivre qui ne fonctionnait pas à notre arrivée et le lave-vaisselle qui a dû être changé tellement il était en fin de vie. Le technicien a mal raccordé le nouveau, ce qui nous a valu une belle fuite lors de sa première mise en route. Cependant, très bien située, la résidence nous a permis de profiter pleinement de la plage.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Sophie L, Directrice de Zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Saint Goustan, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-05-26 08:50:35

Cher Laulo 74000, "Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé vos impressions avec les internautes de ce site. Nous regrettons que que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence ne vous ait pas donné satisfaction, et je vous assure que nous ne manquerons pas d’en tenir compte pour l’avenir.Nous vous remercions d'avoir par ailleurs souligné le sourire et la disponibilité dont ont fait part les receptionnistes à l'accueil. Nous esperons vous revoir prochainement sur la résidence Saint-Goustan Sophie Launais Directrice de Zone Loire-Atlantique

Christelle C
(family)

«Très beau séjour»

mark
Reviews 08/05/2018

Belle résidence, bien située face à la mer et au calme. Piscine appréciable et chauffée. Près du port , des commerçants et restaurants.Grand parking gratuit. Appartement avec balcon vue sur la mer , grandes chambres. Équipe agréable et souriante.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Saint Goustan also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info