Residence Cannes Villa Francia

Cannes Mediterranean - French Riviera

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-35%
344
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Eco-Standard 4/5 people from 22/09/2018 to 29/09/2018 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 532
See the prices
Location Cannes Villa Francia Cannes

Reviews Cannes Villa Francia

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

1104 reviews including 62 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

88

Very good

239

Moderate

164

Mediocre

83

Terrible

63
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
450
Couples
118
Solo travel
6
Business
14
Friends getaway
37
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
825merethem
(family)
Randers, Denmark

«good and pleasant stay»

mark
Reviews 02/08/2017

very nice resort with good pools and nice apartments. Very good shuffle service to Cannes city. Our kids had much fun in the pools. Good parking indoor. Super beach with nice water. We had a great holiday.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Reception C, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-06 06:10:53

Dear 825merethem, I thank you so much to share your experience with us and to recommend us. Hope to welcome you and your family again in Villa Francia! Kind regards, Responsable Hébergement, résidence Cannes Villa Francia

margitelenam
(family)
Odense, Denmark

«Summer 2017 Cannes»

mark
Reviews 18/07/2017

Have a nice summer, have a nive day Cannes Villa Francia is where you then must stay Have a nive view, have some nice food Cannes Villa Francia you will be in the mood Have some nice excursions, have some peace in mind Book at Villa Francia is where you all will find. Best regards Margit Maaløe

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Reception C, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-23 08:41:36

Dear Margit Maaloe, we thank you a lot to recommend our residence. And we are really happy to know that you had a great stay with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in Cannes. Kind regards. Responsable hébergement, Résidence Cannes Villa Francia

spertham
(friends)
Stockholm, Sweden

«Worst place in Cannes»

mark
Reviews 16/07/2017

Its a terrible place and i do not recomend it for anyone do not stay in This hotel, bad service bad everything, looks good on picture but when you are there Its sooooo much bad. Paid for 5 nights, stayed for 1 night, and they did not refuend My money for the rest of the nights. Really bad

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Reception C, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-19 06:45:19

Dear Spertham, I am really sorry to hear about your disappointment concerning our residence. Regarding your early retirement, please do not hesitate to contact our main office on the following adress: relation.client@groupepvcp.com I thank you and hope to see you again in one of our residence. Kind regards. Responsable Hébergement, Résidence Cannes Villa Francia

294ilkkat
(family)
Helsinki, Finland

«Nice architecture and beautiful swimming pool»

mark
Reviews 27/06/2017

Beautiful view from the terasse of the appartement. Quite small bedrooms. Nice and big swimming pool with open seaview. The architecture of the houses was beautiful traditional Riviera style.Lots of steps because the houses are on a steep hill. It did not bother us. On the contrary it provided fantastic sea views but for the people with walking difficulties it might be challencing. No thafic noise. No air conditioning without extra payment.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Reception C, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-02 02:32:05

Dear 294ilkkat, Many thanks to recommand our residence Villa Francia. Our location is actually offering wonderfull views, from a side to the islands and Cannes and from the other side: both view sea and mountain. We hope to see you again in Villa Francia! Kind regards. Responsable Hébergement, résidence Villa Francia

84alie
(couples)
Stockholm, Sweden

«WiFi was useless,»

mark
Reviews 29/09/2016

The basic WiFi was useless: could receive email but to send!!! The reception recommended to pay extra for full WiFi. The sunbeds around the pool costs extra. The safe in the room costs extra. No parking near hotel so you needed to pay for the hotel garage!!!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Cannes Villa Francia also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info