Residence Cannes Villa Francia

Cannes Mediterranean - French Riviera

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-25%
397
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Eco-Standard 4/5 people from 16/09/2018 to 23/09/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 532
See the prices
Location Cannes Villa Francia Cannes

Reviews Cannes Villa Francia

Certificates and awards

The GreenLeaders Programme recognises accommodations that engage in environmentally friendly practices, making it easier for travellers to find and book a greener stay. The programme is completely voluntary. It is developed with help from national and international green industry experts and sustainability experts like the United Nations Environment Programme.

Customer reviews

1151 reviews including 66 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

90

Very good

247

Moderate

172

Mediocre

83

Terrible

64
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
457
Couples
126
Solo travel
6
Business
17
Friends getaway
37
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
Remtashma
(family)
Leicester, United Kingdom

«Fantastic location»

mark
Reviews 18/08/2017

We arrived early so had lunch - witnessed a member of the management team recycle the bread from the tables, decided not to use that facility again. Apartment was fine for 4 of us - claimed upto 7 is a bit hopeful for a relaxed holiday, views amazing.. Place is tired, but the pool and location are fantastic. Regular bus from main road, hill wasn't an issue. Train to Monaco easy. Splendid daily market in Cannes for fresh food. Yes would return once a bit of money spent on the place as the potential is huge.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
gerardusbieb
(family)
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

«Out of date accommodation»

mark
Reviews 17/08/2017

It's not clean and the public area lacks nice places to sit outside and enjoy a drink in the sun. You have to pay for eveything e.g. your beds and parasol by the pool, parking your car. An all-exclusive resort

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Laurence D, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-19 07:17:11

Dear gerardusbieb, Thanks for giving your opinion about your stay. I regret that you did not appreciate our residence. I can assure you that we consider all your remarks and share it with our team to improve our services. I hope we can welcome you again in one of our residence. Best regards

910janniel
(family)
Farum, Denmark

«worned but good.»

mark
Reviews 08/08/2017

The buildings are a bit worned. The Rooms had no aircondition, so It was very hot fyring the nights. The pool was very nice. The food in the restaurant was very good but the service was very slow.....

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
825merethem
(family)
Randers, Denmark

«good and pleasant stay»

mark
Reviews 02/08/2017

very nice resort with good pools and nice apartments. Very good shuffle service to Cannes city. Our kids had much fun in the pools. Good parking indoor. Super beach with nice water. We had a great holiday.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Reception C, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-06 06:10:53

Dear 825merethem, I thank you so much to share your experience with us and to recommend us. Hope to welcome you and your family again in Villa Francia! Kind regards, Responsable Hébergement, résidence Cannes Villa Francia

margitelenam
(family)
Odense, Denmark

«Summer 2017 Cannes»

mark
Reviews 18/07/2017

Have a nice summer, have a nive day Cannes Villa Francia is where you then must stay Have a nive view, have some nice food Cannes Villa Francia you will be in the mood Have some nice excursions, have some peace in mind Book at Villa Francia is where you all will find. Best regards Margit Maaløe

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Reception C, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-23 08:41:36

Dear Margit Maaloe, we thank you a lot to recommend our residence. And we are really happy to know that you had a great stay with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in Cannes. Kind regards. Responsable hébergement, Résidence Cannes Villa Francia

ERRORS

Clients who viewed Cannes Villa Francia also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info