Hotel Hôtel de l'Esterel

St. Raphael Mediterranean - French Riviera

Accommodation for 1 night
from

-30%
68
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Hotel room Standard Double from 14/05/2018 to 15/05/2018 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 97
See the prices
Location Hôtel de l'Esterel St. Raphael

Reviews Hôtel de l'Esterel

Customer reviews

164 reviews including 7 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

28

Very good

44

Moderate

14

Mediocre

9

Terrible

5
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
52
Couples
38
Solo travel
2
Business
1
Friends getaway
4
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
H355EVjulies
(family)
South Yorkshire, United Kingdom

«Agay»

mark
Reviews 29/08/2016

Hotel nice, and clean. Holiday village restaurants and service very poor, don't bother. Pool nice, having to pay for some sunbeds very poor. Also no cushions for sunbeds like rock. Supermarket and little shops nice. Some staff need to learn customer service and how to do their jobs.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
LozzaGaughan
(family)
Caistor, United Kingdom

«Beautiful Spot»

mark
Reviews 03/08/2016

I was slightly worried by some of the negative reviews but we had a wonderful week. We stayed in the hotel so had airconditioning and we paid extra for the sea view which I think was worth it. The resort is in a lovely spot. My husband and son played the 9-hole golf course every day and enjoyed it. The roads around the resort are almost traffic free and good for an early morning run. The staff were, without exception, friendly and welcoming. It's worth taking the tourist train to La Dramont beach - there's a very good restaurant on the beach there and lots of water sport activities. La Luna is the best in-resort restaurant. The pools are clean and very-well staffed with numerous attentive lifeguards. The in-resort supermarket is very well stocked. It's a French resort with very few other nationalities. Great for forcing your kids to speak a few words of French but made them unwilling to join in the teen club. We went in late July and had a week of sunshine, 28 degrees with a light sea breeze - perfect.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
rosagE3109XW
(couples)

«. Cadre magnifique»

mark
Reviews 20/09/2017

Parfait Manque animation soir Cadre magique Restauration hôtel bien Superbes piscines Très beau golf Nombreuses activités Restauration village en baisse à revoir. Nous qui avons connu ouverture du site cela a bien baissé Propreté deco ambiance

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Q3492PJnathalies
(couples)
Menton, France

«Super séjour»

mark
Reviews 04/09/2017

C'est la 2ème fois que nous effectuons un court séjour (juillet 2015 et Août 2017) et ne sommes toujours pas déçus : cadre exceptionnel, services de qualité et nombreuses activités proposées ! Nous le recommandons sans problèmes !!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Martine P, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Hotel de l'Esterel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-11 03:04:08

Cher Nathalie, Quel plaisir de lire votre commentaire ! Merci de votre fidélité et d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience suite à votre séjour dans notre établissement. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez apprécié nos services et le cadre de notre site, et nous vous remercions pour votre recommandation, Comme on dit « jamais deux sans trois » nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir lors d’un prochain séjour à l’hôtel de l’Esterel ! Bien à vous

christinetW5683BR
(family)
Auxerre, France

«Pas de second séjour»

mark
Reviews 30/08/2017

Une grande déception ! Des animations inadaptées pr des débutants Un accueil impersonnel Beaucoup de suppléments et des tarifs prohibitifs ( 12 euros par jour pr la location d'un transat, 10 euros pr un animal ou 11 euros pr un petit déjeuner plus que moyen )

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Martine P, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Hotel de l'Esterel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-11 03:04:50

Chère Christine, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de déposer votre avis relatif à votre séjour au sein de notre hôtel. Nous regrettons toutefois de ne pas avoir pu vous apporter satisfaction. Nous comprenons entièrement votre déception et prenons bonne note de chacune de vos remarques. Nous sommes véritablement navrés que ces désagréments aient tant impacté votre expérience, mais espérons toutefois avoir l’occasion de vous revoir lors d’un prochain séjour pour vous laisser sur une impression favorable. Bien à vous

Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Hôtel de l'Esterel also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info