Residence La Marelle et Le Rami

Les Coches Paradiski Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-26%
357
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 3/4 people from 05/01/2019 to 12/01/2019 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 482
See the prices
Location La Marelle et Le Rami Les Coches

Reviews La Marelle et Le Rami

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

216 reviews including 17 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

40

Very good

88

Moderate

21

Mediocre

9

Terrible

1
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
123
Couples
22
Solo travel
1
Business
0
Friends getaway
13
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
Anne S
(family)
Aberdare, United Kingdom

«Week skiing at Les coches»

mark
Reviews 20/01/2018

Comfy apartment and friendly, helpful staff. Good location to explore ski area and easy to ski back to in afternoons. Bakery service reliable and handy. Very quiet resort, but good if you just want to chill. Clean and had dishwasher, which they provided 5 tablets for. Initial problems were sorted out quickly and we were relocated into a different apartment. Fab views from balcony.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
850orlyp
(family)
Paris, France

«Great»

mark
Reviews 10/09/2017

A great place to stay, very well equipped with a wonderful view from the balcony. The hotel is located near numerous hiking trails, suited to families as well as more experienced people. We highly recommend staying in Pierre and Vacances.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
O2755ECgrahamb
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Le rami - skiing»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2017

having booked this accomodation for half term skiing it was very easy to find the location on maps of les coches. the recption was fine and we got in to our accomodation as planned at 5pm the location, ease of getting to the slopes (as long as you can ski a red run) and room sizes are excellent but the decor needs updating in this block having teenage daughters meant the basic wi-fi was essential and it worked well in our block although friends in la marelle had to upgrade as the basic wi-fi didnt work we were on the ground floor so literally fell out of bed on to the slopes which was great and with a non-skier in the family there were chairs outside to sit and enjoy the giews of the mountains. overall this was a great holiday location for both la plagne and les srcs skiing !

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Marelle et Le Rami, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-23 06:44:11

Dear Graham, Thank you for having taken the time to share your review with the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to know that you had a great holiday with us, the Paradiski ski area where our family friendly residence is located, is a beautiful place for some great skiing adventures. We also understand the importance of a good wifi connection for your daughters! We will always be delighted to welcome you and your family back for another memorable stay in our La Marelle residence in the French Alps. Best Regards Pierre & Vacances´ Team

Jane F
(family)
Melbourne, Australia

«Small but comfortable»

mark
Reviews 02/01/2017

The apartments are tiny but very well designed so there's room for everything, and very comfortable. It's a bit of a hike to the ski lift but manageable. Les Coches is a charming little place with just a few shops and restaurants (L'Origan is good), nice and low-key.

RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances´ Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Marelle et Le Rami, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-05 00:27:55

Dear Jane, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are delighted that you have enjoyed the comfortable apartments and we hope you have enjoyed the views of the Mont Blanc valley. It is also great to hear that you had a pleasant time exploring Les Coches. Our staff is happy to welcome you and your family back in the Paradiski ski area. Have a nice day, Pierre & Vacances´ Team

JonnyGibson
(family)
Burwash, United Kingdom

«Good as expected»

mark
Reviews 05/04/2016

Our second time at Le Rami in Les Coches and everything was as expected. Good value, clean but small appartment, well stocked kitchen (bring your own corkscrew and don't forget there is no oven), friendly reception team, nice bakery service, spectacular balcony view but slow wi-fi signal.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clients who viewed La Marelle et Le Rami also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info