See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Hôtel Himalaia Baqueira

Your hotel at the foot of the Baqueira Beret slopes
Avenida. Perimetau s/n. Urb. Val de Ruda , 25598 Baqueira Beret, Spain
See map
You'll love
  • A hotel at the foot of the slopes, in the heart of the Baqueira Beret resort.
  • A spa with water jet pool, a miniclub, a bar and 2 restaurants.
  • Breakfast included in the price of your accommodation.
Highlights
  • Breakfast
  • Indoor pool
  • Well-being Centre
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Room Standard Double 3 nights from 29/11/2019 to 02/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Hôtel Himalaia Baqueira
Room Standard Double 3 nights from 29/11/2019 to 02/12/2019

Reviews Hôtel Himalaia Baqueira

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

437 reviews including 6 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

19

Very good

11

Moderate

10

Mediocre

3

Terrible

1

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
25
Couples
7
Solo travel
0
Business
1
Friends getaway
10

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
StephenH3010
(couples)
Greater London, United Kingdom

«Disapointing experience»

mark

Our visit was to celebrate New Year. The hotel provided no obvious party experience for guests and any additional facilities were very expensive. We booked the hotel Himalaia via Pierre de Vacances but could find no immediate evidence of Pierre Vacances in taking care of the guests needs. We went home 2 days early to spend New Years at home, it was that bad.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Carlos S, Gerente at Hotel Himalaia Baqueira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-01-23 05:36:08

Dear StephenH3010, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Himalaia Baqueira We are sorry though to hear that you found very expensive our New Year's party. It is a party with a price according to the quality and dates in which it is celebrated. The hotel offers other free activities during the day for adults and children, but never such an important celebration dinner. I take note of your interest in that sense. We are sorry to hear that none of the activities and services offered in Baqueira deserved your attention to stay, and you finally decided to go home. We hope to offer you again our services in the future Sincerely,

ikenfaoui
(family)
Toulouse, France

«Dommage aucun sens commercial!»

mark

Ils nous ont facturé une demi pension soit disant réservée mais que nous n'avions pas consommé! aucun geste commercial pour un hôtel qui se prétend 4*. Dommage de perdre des clients pour l'histoire de 150€...

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Carlos S, Gerente at Hotel Himalaia Baqueira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-02-13 06:50:29

Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire à la suite de votre séjour à l´Himalaia Baqueira. Nous prenons vos commentaires en considération, car nous voulons toujours nous améliorer et nous espérons avoir l’opportunité de vous accueillir de nouveau. Nous pratiquons de tarifs transparents et prenons grand soin à être cohérent et très compétitif dans le marché de l'hôtellerie à Baqueira. Vous avez efectivement, effectué votre réservation en ligne, avec un tarif promotionnel en demi pension. Nous sommes vraiment très surpris, que vous ne le savais pas. Nous ne comprenons pas vos affirmations au sujet de notre manque de sens commercial, car nous avons fait une réduction de la nourriture de 80 €, mais pas de la quantité par vous exigé de 150, car comme vous le savez le buffet a été, en tout cas,préparé. Nous restons à votre disposition, si vous souhaitez avoir de plus amples informations au sujet de nos tarifs pour de prochaines réservations.

Flyer32192133556
(friends)

«FALTA SERVICIO PARA SE UN 4 ESTRELLAS EN LA MEJOR ZONA DE BAQUEIRA»

mark

Deben mejorar mucho en las solicitudes que se hacen previas e la entrada, por ejemplo pedir dos camas, llegar al Hotel a las 22.00 y no estar preparada la habitación o que te den una habitación de cortesía para ducharte tras la última jornada de esquí y la habitación estaba usada, con toallas mojadas en el suelo del baño y unas chanclas tiradas en la habitación y eso en un hotel de 4 estrellas creo que no es presumible y mas en un fin de semana que no estaba lleno. Además hay muchos desperfectos en las paredes, suelo, etc. El personal atento y el desayuno bueno.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Carlos S, Gerente at Hotel Himalaia Baqueira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-04-20 03:46:39

Estimado Flyer32192133556, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios de su estancia en el HImalaia Baqueira con otros usuarios de la red. Lamentamos que su experiencia con nosotros no fuera enteramente de su agrado, si hubiésemos tenido constancia durante su estancia, hubiésemos estado encantados de ayudarles en todo lo que fuera necesario. Nos gustaría informarle que nuestro hotel es un hotel de 4* con todos los servicios necesarios para que a nuestros clientes no les falte de nada, incluida una habitación de cortesía con servico gratuito de ducha para el día de su salida siempre que la ocupación nos lo permite. La limpieza es muy importante para nosotros, por eso me he quedado muy sorprendido de ver que encontrara las toallas en la habitación ya que esa habitación tiene un repaso previsto cada vez que se utiliza No obstante le agradezco mucho el tono constructivo de sus comentarios que sin duda deben ayudarnos mucho para poder mejorar. Muy cordialmente,

Sergio F
(family)

«EXCELENTE»

mark

Estancia de 10. Personal muy profesional y amable. Pequeños detalles que hacen la estancia muy agradable (merienda niños, caldo después esqui, habitación de cortesía , disponibilidad recepción , amabilidad de todo el personal ...). Instalaciones muy buenas , nos fueron la habitación 230 que cumplió nuestras expectativas . Servicio guias esqui lo utilizamos y perfecto. Resumen , sin duda repetiremos . Muchas gracias por una estancia tan agradable

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Carlos S, Gerente at Hotel Himalaia Baqueira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-04-20 03:49:10

Estimado Sergio F, Nos faltan palabras para darle las gracias. Le agradecemos haber elegido nuestro hotel, haber disfrutado de cada momento con nosotros y destacar el esfuerzo que todo el personal de los diferentes departamentos invierte en su trabajo. Esfuerzo que se traduce en pasión y satisfacción gracias a comentarios como el suyo donde se valora la atención recibida. Esperamos darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto. Atentamente,

Mobile33023873986
(friends)
Community of Madrid, Spain

«Buena relación calidad precio»

mark

El hotel está muy bien situado en el centro del núcleo de Baqueira con comercios y zona de ocio, y sobre todo a pocos metros del telecabina, con aparcamiento privado y guarda esquís junto al telecabina en el propio parking. Ideal que para la practica del esquí. Tiene un buen precio para el tamaño,la calidad de las habitaciones y la situación.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Carlos S, Gerente at Hotel Himalaia Baqueira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-04-08 06:25:12

Estimado Mobile33023873986, Muchas gracias por haber dedicado unos minutos a hacernos llegar sus impresiones sobre su experiecia en el Himalaia Baqueira. Es un placer comprobar que su estancia ha sido tan satisfactoria y que hemos puesto a su alcance todas las facilidades para disfrutar de unos dias de esquí. Esperamos poder saludarle de nuevo muy pronto,

Clients who viewed Hôtel Himalaia Baqueira also consulted...

  • 2 exclusive benefits when booking on our website :
  • spa
    Free entrance to the spa
    We offer you a free entrance to the Spa for all the occupants of your apartment with your reservation. (Value of 22 € per person)
  • Welcome drink
    Welcome drink
    We offer you a drink on your arrival.
Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Accommodation
Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.