See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Les Constellations

A ski-in, ski-out residence
Belle Plagne , 73210 Belle Plagne, France
See map
You'll love
  • A welcoming, pedestrianised resort in the heart of the Paradiski area.
  • A ski-in, ski-out residence, composed of 5 buildings.
  • Close to all the resort has to offer as well as the Deep Nature® Spa.
Residence highlights
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Deep nature spa treatments
  • Pets allowed
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom 7 nights from 18/12/2019 to 25/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Constellations
Apartment Standard 5 people - 1 bedroom 7 nights from 18/12/2019 to 25/12/2019
-20%
from 812 € 1015
See the prices

Reviews Les Constellations

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

634 reviews including 50 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

%}

SCORES

Excellent

120

Very good

256

Moderate

83

Mediocre

29

Terrible

13
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
373
Couples
87
Solo travel
9
Business
0
Friends getaway
31
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

%}

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
francismartin46
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Ski in/out»

mark

The location of the accommodation is excellent , being close to the Piste and Shops etc . Don't let the walk through the ca park to the accommodation scare you , It's a couple of hundred meters up on the left . The Bedrooms are a little tight and although we had five people we booked a unit that can accommodate seven with two bedrooms , even so the kids chose to sleep on the sofa beds as the bunkbeds were so uncomfortable .The rest of the accommodation is adequate with an open plan kitchenette dining/living room with beautiful views over the mountains . The Ski room could do with an area to dry and air boots which you normally see in Austria or Italy . Use the public lift that is accessed at the end of the corridor beside the Spar Shop for easy access to the main shopping area avoiding the numerous steps you would otherwise have to climb .

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-01-31 04:25:17

Hello Francis Martin Thank you for leaving your review and we are happies to conclude that your stay at our residence lived up to your expectations For your information we have also another residence LES NEREIDES in Belle Plagne where you can find bigger apartments with larger bedrooms and also boots dryers in the ski room Don't hesitate to contact us directly to book for next holidays, we can help you in the choice of your apartment and residence following your requests Kind regards

ElizabethJHT
(family)

«Excellent location, convenient for travelling over to Les Arcs, clean, but too small for 5 people»

mark

Location is excellent. Belle Plagne is convenient for travelling over to Les Arcs. Apartment is clean. I think it would be too small for five people. Unfortunately, we found the beds uncomfortable, hence the 3*. If we had slept better, then our rating would have been higher

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

Audrey M, Directeur général at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-04-20 00:33:41

Dear Elizabeth Jht We thank you for your post. We like that the Belle Plagne resort has delighted you. Concerning the bedding, the replacement is planned very soon. See you soon on Belle Plagne Audrey Marchand Maillet Directrice de zone

harnol373933
(family)

«What a view»

mark

Great apartment with amazing views. Well positioned with great access to the village, a nearby shop and a restaurant right outside. Ski in ski out is ideal and ESF pick up right outside too. Direct access from the carpark into the building makes arrival and departure easy.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

Audrey M, Directeur général at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-04-16 21:00:17

Dear harnol373933, Thanks a lot for your post. We are delighted that your stay and your apartment has met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again on Belle Plagne. See you Soon Audrey Marchand Maillet Directrice de zone

Peter S
(couples)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«Brilliant Ski Base»

mark

These P&V apartments are excellent value and provide a great base for skiing in Paradiski. Always clean, quiet and friendly. We had superb snow and the best week of the season so far. We like being based in Belle Plagne as it's high and access to the rest of La Plagne and to Les Arcs is so easy.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-02-08 00:45:04

Hello Peter S Thank you for leaving your review, your feedback was a delight to read! I am happy to ,conclude that your stay at our residence lived up to your expectations and take note of your compliments We hope to welcoming again for a next stay with us , do not hesitade to contyact us directly for your next booking ! Best regards

H9675XRsonias
(family)
Cambridge, United Kingdom

«Amazing view, quiet location, isolated, run down in areas, hard to navigate, expensive parking, poor wi-fi»

mark

Apartment was ok for 3 but not 5 as advertised. Location difficult to find and parking expensive - not clear if you can access parking if roof box on vehicle. Wi-fi slow and often not working. No English TV after 3 days (we stayed for 13). Not able to ski in .out unless particular chair lift was operating - pathway out of ski locker poorly managed. Belle Plagne was like a rabbit warren & difficult to navigate with lifts often not working and walkways/stairs unlit & dangerous. Views on a clear day were amazing. Many slopes shut and access not available following heavy snowfalls, Belle Plagne again cut off from other areas of resort.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-01-30 04:48:34

Hello H9675XRsonias First at all thank you to sharing your experience, We are happy to read that you appreciated the view and the quiet location of our residences. Concerning your complains about TV and lifts out of order i remaind you the very bad and difficult weather conditions and the important snowfalls during your stay. It was an exceptionnal situation and we had hoped your opinion would be a bit more moderated. The resort was not open and operational as usual : chair lift, ski lift, elevator, wifi and TV (some foreign channels) We sincerely hope to welcoming you again with better weather conditions !

Clients who viewed Les Constellations also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Facilities
Accommodation
Please wait...