Residence Plagne Lauze

Plagne Paradiski Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-36%
310
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 2 people from 07/04/2018 to 14/04/2018 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 483
See the prices
Location Plagne Lauze Plagne

Reviews Plagne Lauze

Certificates and awards

The GreenLeaders Programme recognises accommodations that engage in environmentally friendly practices, making it easier for travellers to find and book a greener stay. The programme is completely voluntary. It is developed with help from national and international green industry experts and sustainability experts like the United Nations Environment Programme.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

641 reviews including 39 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

122

Very good

209

Moderate

78

Mediocre

35

Terrible

8
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
315
Couples
88
Solo travel
10
Business
1
Friends getaway
36
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
skier-and-sons
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Great location and service»

mark
Reviews 21/04/2017

The apartment was perfect for 3. Excellent facilities at the main hotel building, and the service at the reception desk was good. Beware if you are arriving late at night, the desk closes early and you have to make arrangements in advance to collect your room keys from a number-coded safe outside the reception area.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-26 02:24:35

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for leaving your kind review. We are very pleased to read you and your sons had a good time out. The staff would be happy to welcome you back to the slopes of Plagne 1800. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

mrk11313
(couples)
South Queensferry, United Kingdom

«***Lovely apparment, most kind team***»

mark
Reviews 22/03/2017

Our one week of ski holiday was perfect due to few things - the weather and perfectly managed slopes, lovely food and - very importantly - the accommodation. Appartment was spacious, clean, loads of storage space, beautiful view and - most importantly - the incredibly kind and helpful team at the Pierre and Vacances office. If in this part of France, we would definitely return to these guys! Thank you very much - Merci beaucoup! x

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-24 05:38:02

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community. It is a great satisfaction to read that you and your partner had a wonderful time at our residence. We are glad to hear that you liked our warm accommodations and thrilled to know you appreciated our friendly staff. We hope you were also able to enjoy the different well-being and leisure facilities. We are more than happy to welcome you again in the heart of the Paradiski ski area! Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

332demirs
(couples)
London, United Kingdom

«My Stay»

mark
Reviews 16/03/2017

Great location, great accommodation, great pool and sauna. Lovely village, was a pleasure to be in the area. One of the best locations to stay for skiing. So pretty> the skiing was very good, lots to explore for a week.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-21 04:06:45

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with the TripAdvisor users. We are very excited to know that you consider our resort being one of the best ski places you have stayed. Our staff would be more than happy to welcome you and your partner again for more relaxing and winter sports. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

LuigiSt
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Clean, comfortable and tidy»

mark
Reviews 15/03/2017

These apartments are in a very handy location near the bus stop, the Spar supermarket and just a short walk ot the ski hire shop. A few minutes (downhill) walk gets you to the chair lift that takes you into Plagne Centre. There are a couple of very nice bars (Bobsleigh and La Mine) and an authentic restaurant (Le Loup Blanc) within a short walk. The free bus service is handy and will take you into Plagne Centre if you want a livelier place to go in the evenings, otherwise Plagne 1800 - where these apartments are located - has enough to keep you entertained. There is no lift, but the stairs are fine: if you can ski you can use the stairs! The ski storage lockers are by the main entrance on the ground floor and comprise individual locked cupboards for each apartment and are very are secure. We enjoyed fabulous views across the valley from our third floor unit, which was cosy but not claustrophobic. The only downside is that they charged €15.00 to use the room safe, which it seems to me really ought to be included in the price. Apart form that, a perfectly fine place to stay to access the slopes of La Plagne.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-17 04:09:05

Dear guest, Reading your review is a real pleasure, thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. It is great to know that you and your family had a wonderful time at our residence. We are happy to hear that you loved the ideal location with its beautiful views. We also hoped you have enjoyed the well-being and leisure facilities within the residence. Our staff will be pleased to welcome you again in the heart of the Paradiski ski area. Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

aleilynch
(family)
Tavistock, United Kingdom

«Jan 17 Skiing»

mark
Reviews 11/01/2017

Excellent service, friendly staff; apartment was clean, well presented with ample kitchen appliances to make the stay great. Need to be fit to climb the stairs but this became a fun challenge as the week went on. Would highly recommend

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Das Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-12 02:36:36

Dear guest, We heartily thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. It makes us happy to read that you and your family have enjoyed our residence in the heart of the Paradiski ski area. We feel very proud that we could satisfy you and your family with our services. We also hope you did enjoy our heated outdoor pool with views of the pine trees. Our friendly staff will always be delighted to welcome you back. Have a wonderful day Pierre & Vacances´ Team

Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Plagne Lauze also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info