Residence Plagne Lauze

Plagne Paradiski Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-26%
350
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 2 people from 05/01/2019 to 12/01/2019 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 473
See the prices
Location Plagne Lauze Plagne

Reviews Plagne Lauze

Certificates and awards

The GreenLeaders Programme recognises accommodations that engage in environmentally friendly practices, making it easier for travellers to find and book a greener stay. The programme is completely voluntary. It is developed with help from national and international green industry experts and sustainability experts like the United Nations Environment Programme.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

680 reviews including 43 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

128

Very good

223

Moderate

80

Mediocre

36

Terrible

6
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
325
Couples
92
Solo travel
14
Business
1
Friends getaway
40
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
paul g
(family)
connahs quay , flintshire

«does what it says on the tin»

mark
Reviews 07/02/2018

clean ,comfortable, reasonably well situated, close to supermarket, pleasant and helpful staff, good facilities for families / groups in main block ( pool table, bar football, swimming pool etc ) 6/7 mins walk to chair lift

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Brandon_Mav
(family)
Jersey, United Kingdom

«Excellent»

mark
Reviews 03/05/2017

Great room, small but very functional, clean etc plenty hot water. Very well located just by the free shuttle bus drop off point which then takes you all around La Plagne resort. Hotel has pool, laundry (coin opp) there is also a nice little pizza restaurant and bar plus cafe. The Bobsleigh bar is close by, offers pub food and sports on TV.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-05-05 07:15:56

Dear Brandon, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to read your kind words about our residence and resort. It would be our pleasure to receive your family again for another enjoyable Summer- or Winter stay. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

skier-and-sons
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Great location and service»

mark
Reviews 21/04/2017

The apartment was perfect for 3. Excellent facilities at the main hotel building, and the service at the reception desk was good. Beware if you are arriving late at night, the desk closes early and you have to make arrangements in advance to collect your room keys from a number-coded safe outside the reception area.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-26 02:24:35

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for leaving your kind review. We are very pleased to read you and your sons had a good time out. The staff would be happy to welcome you back to the slopes of Plagne 1800. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

mrk11313
(couples)
South Queensferry, United Kingdom

«***Lovely apparment, most kind team***»

mark
Reviews 22/03/2017

Our one week of ski holiday was perfect due to few things - the weather and perfectly managed slopes, lovely food and - very importantly - the accommodation. Appartment was spacious, clean, loads of storage space, beautiful view and - most importantly - the incredibly kind and helpful team at the Pierre and Vacances office. If in this part of France, we would definitely return to these guys! Thank you very much - Merci beaucoup! x

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-24 05:38:02

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community. It is a great satisfaction to read that you and your partner had a wonderful time at our residence. We are glad to hear that you liked our warm accommodations and thrilled to know you appreciated our friendly staff. We hope you were also able to enjoy the different well-being and leisure facilities. We are more than happy to welcome you again in the heart of the Paradiski ski area! Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

332demirs
(couples)
London, United Kingdom

«My Stay»

mark
Reviews 16/03/2017

Great location, great accommodation, great pool and sauna. Lovely village, was a pleasure to be in the area. One of the best locations to stay for skiing. So pretty> the skiing was very good, lots to explore for a week.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-21 04:06:45

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with the TripAdvisor users. We are very excited to know that you consider our resort being one of the best ski places you have stayed. Our staff would be more than happy to welcome you and your partner again for more relaxing and winter sports. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

ERRORS

Clients who viewed Plagne Lauze also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info