Residence Les Belles Rives

Argentat Centre

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-20%
228
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 4/5 people from 03/10/2018 to 10/10/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 285
See the prices
Location Les Belles Rives Argentat

Reviews Les Belles Rives

Certificates and awards

The GreenLeaders Programme recognises accommodations that engage in environmentally friendly practices, making it easier for travellers to find and book a greener stay. The programme is completely voluntary. It is developed with help from national and international green industry experts and sustainability experts like the United Nations Environment Programme.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

225 reviews including 4 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

35

Very good

94

Moderate

36

Mediocre

13

Terrible

0
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
111
Couples
57
Solo travel
6
Business
0
Friends getaway
4
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
semmarmailou
(family)

«Lillois»

mark
Reviews 21/08/2018

Cadre agréable, balades possibles ,village charmant et Dordogne pas loin. Accueil professionnel et très agréable à la réception. Salut spécial à Gégé pour ses efforts bénévoles et très intéressantes ( Cascade de Murel+...) Mais logement petit et mal agencé.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Sophie C, Directrice de site at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Belles Rives, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-08-27 00:37:11

Cher client bonjour, Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que notre environnement en bordure de Dordogne vous ait plu! Nous ne manquerons pas de partager votre avis avec notre cher Gégé afin de le remercier de ses efforts! ainsi qu'avec notre équipe de réception! Dommage que votre logement n'ait pas répondu à vos attentes , sachez que nous disposons de logement plus grand en duplex permettant d'être plus à l'aise et situé en étage. Au plaisir d'une prochaine rencontre Bien cordialement

selimadam
(family)

«Beau site mais résidence défraichie»

mark
Reviews 17/08/2018

Beau site, belle piscine propre y compris l'espace transats.Par contre les infrastructures sont défraichies, peinture écaillée de la résidence, l’intérieur des appartement est vieillot; la literie est mauvaise surtout les canapés lits.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Sophie C, Directrice de site at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Belles Rives, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-08-26 01:36:40

Cher client, Je suis ravie que notre cadre et environnement vous aient satisfaits. Notre piscine est effectivement très agréable! Concernant l'entretien de notre résidence, chaque année nous remettons un de nos bâtiments en peinture aussi je pense que vous étiez situé dans celui qui devrait être réhabilité pour la saison prochaine. Pour information, nous avons commencé à renouveler la literie avant notre démarrage de cette saison. Tous les matelas de lit double ont été changés. L'an prochain ce seront les matelas des banquettes du séjour. J'espère, malgré tout, que vous garderez un bon souvenir de votre séjour chez nous, Bien cordialement

vincentg1712018
(family)
Royan, France

«très bon sejour»

mark
Reviews 12/05/2018

résidence au bord de la Dordogne , endroit très calme, logement propre et fonctionnel et piscine chauffée (un plus). Personnel accueillant, mise à disposition des clefs même hors horaires d'ouverture de la réception . très bon séjour.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
botonton
(family)
Marly-le-Roi, France

«En famille en Corrèze»

mark
Reviews 05/05/2018

bien en rapport qualité/prix pour le logement mais les couchages cabines pour des ados sont trop petits. Ca passait quand ils étaient enfant mais plus à 15 et 17 ans. le logement était propre et nous n'avons eu aucun soucis logistique pendant le séjour, sinon des fourmis qui ont essayer d'échapper à la chaleur extérieure

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Evelyne G
(solo)
Villeneuve-sur-Lot, France

«Sejour pêche»

mark
Reviews 26/10/2017

Très bien comme a chaque fois, rien a dire de plus. Je recommande cette résidence car elle est très agréable et en bordure de la Dordogne pour les pêcheurs c'est bien appréciable. En hors saisons c'est calme et reposant.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Les Belles Rives also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info