Residence Altea Port

Altea Valencian Community

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-27%
316
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 2 bedroom apartment for 5 people - Air-conditioned from 04/10/2018 to 11/10/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 431
See the prices
Location Altea Port Altea

Reviews Altea Port

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

101 reviews including 9 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

11

Very good

31

Moderate

15

Mediocre

5

Terrible

1
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
35
Couples
25
Solo travel
0
Business
0
Friends getaway
3
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
T1532JEmartinab
(couples)
Dublin, Ireland

«R n R AND PLENTY MORE»

mark
Reviews 18/05/2017

Everything they show you in the brochure photos is exactly what you will get nothing is false the photos of the apartments the layout of the rooms,furnishings are exactly what you will get. They are spotlessly clean with a washing machine too/handy.The workers are lovely people the manager Antonio is a lovely guy and they are so very helpful they make your holiday a lot easier any problems they do their best to fix for you even if it has nothing to do with their job its just they go out of their way to make your holiday experience the best they can. This yr was our 4th time to return and yes we will be back next yr for a 5th time in may to celebrate my partners birthday and i dont make a habit of going to the same hotel/apartment on any of our other holidays so that says a lot for pierre and vacances also altea and where the apartments are situated is absolutely stunning views everywhere not a small balcony as you use it from the bedroom and the livingroom so it is quite big. I highly recommend this place to all that are seeking a great holiday all the nightlife but not as hectic as say benidorm if you want some peace and quiet with places to dine and drink lots of culture this is where you go so enjoy my friend hopefully just as much as we did thanks guys

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Port, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-06-08 02:37:14

Dear T1532JEmartinab I am happy that your stay in our complex «...» has satisfied you and that you wish to return. We will welcome you again with great pleasure.

400raqueln
(family)
Copenhagen, Denmark

«A perfect place to rest»

mark
Reviews 06/06/2016

We were looking for a quiet place to rest some days in front of the sea. Very comfortable apartment. We will try to come back next year If one is looking for party this is not the place. The car is needed even to buy some food. Not too many restaurants close to the accomodation

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Port, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-06-14 00:23:01

Dear 400raqueln We are happy that your stay at our resort P & V Altea Port has satisfied you and you want to return. We receive you with great pleasure again. Thanks

chantald302
(family)
Taverny, France

«Séjour parfait»

mark
Reviews 30/08/2016

Résidence située dans un cadre magnifique avec vue sur la marina. Vous passerez un séjour idyllique. Pensez aux chaussons car plage de galets. Sinon tout est à proximité les commerces, les bars et la plage.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
maximer185
(family)
Enghien Les Bains, France

«Altea vacances 2016»

mark
Reviews 31/07/2016

Très belle station balnéaire face au port de plaisance. Plage de galets mais avec des chaussures plage très agréable, eau très claire. La résidence est un peu vieillotte et le Debit d'eau est très insuffisant (prendre une douche est un enfer...)

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Port, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-08-04 01:08:00

Cher maximer185 Nous vous remercions de prendre le temps de laisser votre opinion sur votre séjour dans notre station. Cependant, nous regrettons de ne pas avoir satisfait

Florence G
(family)
pau

«A conseiller»

mark
Reviews 19/09/2015

A conseiller. La résidence a une bonne situation géographique. Il y a une vue magnifique. Le soleil est garantit presque toute l'année.C'est une belle destination pour des vacances en famille ou en couple. De beau site à visiter à proximité (Guadalest, cascade, parc de cactus...)

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Altea Port also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info