Residence Altea Port

Altea Valencian Community

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-26%
331
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 2 bedroom apartment for 5 people - Air-conditioned from 02/04/2018 to 09/04/2018 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 450
See the prices
Location Altea Port Altea

Reviews Altea Port

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

97 reviews including 8 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

11

Very good

30

Moderate

13

Mediocre

5

Terrible

1
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
33
Couples
24
Solo travel
0
Business
0
Friends getaway
3
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
400raqueln
(family)
Copenhagen, Denmark

«A perfect place to rest»

mark
Reviews 06/06/2016

We were looking for a quiet place to rest some days in front of the sea. Very comfortable apartment. We will try to come back next year If one is looking for party this is not the place. The car is needed even to buy some food. Not too many restaurants close to the accomodation

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Port, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-06-14 00:23:01

Dear 400raqueln We are happy that your stay at our resort P & V Altea Port has satisfied you and you want to return. We receive you with great pleasure again. Thanks

chantald302
(family)
Taverny, France

«Séjour parfait»

mark
Reviews 30/08/2016

Résidence située dans un cadre magnifique avec vue sur la marina. Vous passerez un séjour idyllique. Pensez aux chaussons car plage de galets. Sinon tout est à proximité les commerces, les bars et la plage.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
maximer185
(family)
Enghien Les Bains, France

«Altea vacances 2016»

mark
Reviews 31/07/2016

Très belle station balnéaire face au port de plaisance. Plage de galets mais avec des chaussures plage très agréable, eau très claire. La résidence est un peu vieillotte et le Debit d'eau est très insuffisant (prendre une douche est un enfer...)

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Port, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-08-04 01:08:00

Cher maximer185 Nous vous remercions de prendre le temps de laisser votre opinion sur votre séjour dans notre station. Cependant, nous regrettons de ne pas avoir satisfait

Florence G
(family)
pau

«A conseiller»

mark
Reviews 19/09/2015

A conseiller. La résidence a une bonne situation géographique. Il y a une vue magnifique. Le soleil est garantit presque toute l'année.C'est une belle destination pour des vacances en famille ou en couple. De beau site à visiter à proximité (Guadalest, cascade, parc de cactus...)

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
L8965EOpatrickt
(family)
La Creche, France

«Très dessus»

mark
Reviews 26/07/2015

Logement correcte et propre mais environnement très moyen ( odeur d'égouts) accès au parking difficile et cerise sur le gâteau il est payant payant (55€ semaine) en plus les appartements sont bruyants on entendait les voisins

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Direccion_PandV, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Port, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2015-08-09 23:35:22

Cher client, Tout d'abord nous vous remercions d'avoir publier votre commentaire. Il nous permet d'améliorer nos services et de mieux répondre aux attentes de nos clients. Nous sommes désolés de constater que vous n'avez pas apprécié la qualité de certains de nos services. Concernant le parking, il est effectivement payant comme il l'est spécifié sur notre site internet. Veuillez nous excuser pour le bruit et les odeurs qui ont pu vous déranger pendant votre séjour parmi nous. Sachez que la réception se tient à disposition des clients pour répondre à toute question. Je vous remercie de nous avoir communiqué vos impressions de sorte que nous soyons alertés et vigilants sur ces points. J'espère que nous aurons l'occasion de vous accueillir de nouveau dans l'une de nos nombreuses résidences Pierre & Vacances en France ou en Espagne. Cordialement, Antonio Mancha, Directeur Pierre & Vacances Altea Port

Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Altea Port also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info