Renovated

Residence La Rivière

Chamonix Chamonix-Mont-Blanc Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-26%
345
The price shown is per accommodation, for an example Studio Standard 4 people from Fri 06 Apr to Fri 13 Apr 2018 , excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 467
See the prices
Location La Rivière Chamonix

Reviews La Rivière

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

482 reviews including 44 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

71

Very good

149

Moderate

64

Mediocre

13

Terrible

13
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
166
Couples
92
Solo travel
12
Business
1
Friends getaway
36
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
kenzot833
(family)
Chamonix, France

«Absolutely Satisfied !»

mark
Reviews 19/07/2017

Price,Quality,Services,Location,Cleaness,Wide Living Room,Balcony,Kitichen Facilities are all the best except high stairs infront of main entrance of the residence and the toilet room including face-washing spaces especially. Front staffs are very kind and warm person.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Reception_LaRiviere, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Riviere - Aiglons, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-29 10:01:25

What's a pleasure to read your comment ! We are really satisfy to read you appreciate our residence and our services. We will be very pleased to welcome you again in our residence La Rivière . Best regards

WanderingTiger_43
(couples)
London, United Kingdom

«Perfect Hotel»

mark
Reviews 14/06/2017

Absolutely brilliant hotel. Great location, clean rooms, great cooking facilities and the staff were exceptional and the price is great value for money. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to all our friends.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Dan E
(friends)
Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

«Cheap and Cheerful»

mark
Reviews 28/09/2016

Lovely friendly staff. Very helpful. Make sure to contact the hotel if arriving between 1200 and 1700 at the weekend because the reception is closed. Basic accommodation but excellent value for money and it includes all your essentials. Very close to town center and bus service up and down the valley.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
631valeriea
(family)
Belfast, Maine

«Beautiful location»

mark
Reviews 29/07/2016

Perfectly adequate for a family stay but recommend paying for accomodation for 6/7 for family with two teenagers. Very handy location for town. Main bedroom slightly smelly but we were more often out than in. Free WiFi good. Would recommend paying for cleaning service -we paid tourist tax but stayed 9 nights without a change of towels or bedlinen. reception staff friendly.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
T7866QOkimd
(family)
Torbole, Italy

«Fantastic location, compact comfy apartment.»

mark
Reviews 30/06/2016

We loved the location of this compact comfy apartment. Very efficient kitchenette with everyrhing you need close at hand. Good shops nearby.Great delivery of fresh bread,etc to reception each morning. BUT be careful not to get stung with extra charges for taking out rubbish on check out.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Reception_LaRiviere, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Riviere - Aiglons, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-07-02 09:49:16

Dear T7866QOkimd, I'm very pleased to read you appreciate your apartment and services of our residence during your stay. We hope to see you again in Pierre & Vacances of Chamonix. Best regards Christelle, Front Office Manager

Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info