Renovated

Residence La Rivière

Chamonix Chamonix-Mont-Blanc Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-27%
304
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 4 people from 06/04/2018 to 13/04/2018 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 416
See the prices
Location La Rivière Chamonix

Reviews La Rivière

Customer reviews

486 reviews including 47 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

72

Very good

150

Moderate

65

Mediocre

14

Terrible

13
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
169
Couples
93
Solo travel
12
Business
1
Friends getaway
36
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
andrewcV5228PX
(friends)
Ashbourne, United Kingdom

«Good accommodation in centre of Chamonix»

mark
Reviews 03/08/2017

Good basic accommodation in centre of Chamonix. Rooms are a good size and the block is located within 5 mins walk of the Midi lift station. Local shop facilities along with bars and restaurants are all very close.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
kenzot833
(family)
Chamonix, France

«Absolutely Satisfied !»

mark
Reviews 19/07/2017

Price,Quality,Services,Location,Cleaness,Wide Living Room,Balcony,Kitichen Facilities are all the best except high stairs infront of main entrance of the residence and the toilet room including face-washing spaces especially. Front staffs are very kind and warm person.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Reception_LaRiviere, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Riviere - Aiglons, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-29 10:01:25

What's a pleasure to read your comment ! We are really satisfy to read you appreciate our residence and our services. We will be very pleased to welcome you again in our residence La Rivière . Best regards

WanderingTiger_43
(couples)
London, United Kingdom

«Perfect Hotel»

mark
Reviews 14/06/2017

Absolutely brilliant hotel. Great location, clean rooms, great cooking facilities and the staff were exceptional and the price is great value for money. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to all our friends.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Dan E
(friends)
Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

«Cheap and Cheerful»

mark
Reviews 28/09/2016

Lovely friendly staff. Very helpful. Make sure to contact the hotel if arriving between 1200 and 1700 at the weekend because the reception is closed. Basic accommodation but excellent value for money and it includes all your essentials. Very close to town center and bus service up and down the valley.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
631valeriea
(family)
Belfast, Maine

«Beautiful location»

mark
Reviews 29/07/2016

Perfectly adequate for a family stay but recommend paying for accomodation for 6/7 for family with two teenagers. Very handy location for town. Main bedroom slightly smelly but we were more often out than in. Free WiFi good. Would recommend paying for cleaning service -we paid tourist tax but stayed 9 nights without a change of towels or bedlinen. reception staff friendly.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed La Rivière also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info