Résidence Sépia

Avoriaz Avoriaz & Les Portes Du Soleil Alpes

Hébergement pour 7 nuits

-20%
1202
Le prix indiqué correspond à l'hébergement seul, par exemple Appartement Standard 2/3 pièces 6/7 personnes du 05/01/2019 au 12/01/2019
1502 €
Voir les tarifs
 Sépia Avoriaz

Avis Sépia

Avis de voyageurs

50 avis dont 12 avis de voyageurs Pierre & Vacances consultables *

* Les avis consultables sur le site sont uniquement ceux récoltés par Pierre & Vacances. Pour découvrir l'ensemble des avis, rendez-vous sur le site de TripAdvisor

Notes attribuées

Excellent

3

Très bon

9

Moyen

10

Médiocre

5

Horrible

0
Consultez les avis pour
En famille
17
En couple
4
Voyage solo
0
Professionnel
0
Escapade entre amis
6
Notes attribuées
Emplacement
Literie
Chambres
Service
Rapport qualité / prix
Propreté
Pour plus d’information sur le contrôle des avis des membres de TripAdvisor cliquer ici
pascaled859
(family)
Paris, France

«vacances en famille»

mark
Avis 20/02/2017

très bon emplacement- résidence sans services ni parties communes-appartement bien agencés- décoration basique- porte de l'appartement sur un couloir extérieur- très calme et proche du centre- belle semaine baignée de soleil

Emplacement
subrating rate
Literie
subrating rate
Chambres
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Rapport qualité / prix
subrating rate
Propreté
subrating rate
chat13
(friends)
Strasbourg

«Appartement Avoriaz Sépia»

mark
Avis 01/04/2016

L'immeuble est bien placé mais l'appartement fourni cette année était horrible sans aucun moyen de nous changer en restant à Sépia. Le premier soir : pas de télé, ni de wifi!! Mobilier vétuste, literie en mauvais état et beaucoup trop petit. Demander photos et superficie avant d'aller là bas sinon vous risquez, comme moi, d'être très très décue

Emplacement
subrating rate
Literie
subrating rate
Chambres
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Rapport qualité / prix
subrating rate
Propreté
subrating rate
chriseJ8568TT
(family)
Aberdeen

«Nice layout, needs some upgrading though for the price»

mark
Avis 21/02/2017

Nice layout, decent amount of space compared to other options, kitchen good, Could be a full 5 star review except the carpet needs to be replaced by new carpet or wooden floors Really bad smell from the hallway until we threw the vacuum cleaner onto the balcony Mattresses should be upgraded to reflect the price

Emplacement
subrating rate
Literie
subrating rate
Chambres
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Rapport qualité / prix
subrating rate
Propreté
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Sepia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Avis 2017-02-23 07:25:53

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience with us on the TripAdvisor Community. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating, be sure that we will use this feedback to improve the comfort in our apartments. Please feel free coming into the reception next time, allowing us to solve your comments during your stay. We do hope to welcome you back in our residence located in one of the world's most diverse ski areas, the Portes du Soleil. Kind Regards Pierre & Vacances´ Team

518laurentiub
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«Great time!»

mark
Avis 27/01/2017

With a perfect location! We haved a really good time!we rent an 9one bedroom flat! Only thing witch I didn't like it was our room!because it was so small and you could hear everithing from the other room! Everithing else it was perfect!

Emplacement
subrating rate
Literie
subrating rate
Chambres
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Rapport qualité / prix
subrating rate
Propreté
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Sepia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Avis 2017-01-30 05:30:46

Dear Lauren, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very happy to read you liked the location of our residence at the foot of the Avoriaz 1800. For future bookings, you can find all specifications of our different accommodations on our website so you can choose the best suiting one. We would love to see you and your friends back for more winter sports. Have a great day. Pierre & Vacances´ team

T876YYjvm
(couples)
Zuidlaren

«Very very good»

mark
Avis 23/01/2017

Perfect location: ski-in/out, beautiful sights from the balcony, spacious rooms, friendly personnel, good skiing, enough snow. Portes du Soleil is one of the greatest skiing areas and Avoriaz tops it. The village is very atmospheric.

Emplacement
subrating rate
Literie
subrating rate
Chambres
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Rapport qualité / prix
subrating rate
Propreté
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Sepia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Avis 2017-01-26 02:13:44

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very happy to read you and your partner enjoyed your ski holiday in Portes du Soleil. It is a great pleasure to know you appreciated the views from your apartment and good snow conditions. The staff would love to welcome you back to Avoriaz and to our mountain residence. Have a wonderful day. Pierre & Vacances´ team

fp_review_no_reviews
ERRORS

Les clients qui ont consulté Sépia ont aussi consulté...

Veuillez patienter...
Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus