Apartamentos Les Valmonts

Les Menuires Trois Vallées Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-24%
498 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio para 3/4 personas del Vi. 15 Dic. al Vi. 22 Dic. 2017 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
658 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Les Valmonts Les Menuires

Opinión Les Valmonts

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

192 opiniones entre las que están 2 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

34

Muy bueno

80

Aceptable

18

Mediocre

6

Horrible

1
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
103
En pareja
21
En solitario
3
De negocios
0
Con amigos
12
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
rhp2017
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Did not offer value for money!»

mark
Reviews 08/01/2017

I felt this apartment did not offer value for money. But I did book it last minute just for 2 nights between Christmas and New Year, but we were desperate to find some snow to ski on! We paid £250 per night. The Residence was in a great location just off the ski slopes. But it was very small for 4 adults. The bedroom was just the size of the bed. There was a heater at the end of the bed, you had to be careful the duvet did not go over the heater during the night creating a fire hazard. The furniture was rather battered in places. A few bits of crockery were chipped and one duvet had blood stains on it. If I had paid a lot less for this apartment it would have been fine!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Valmonts, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-10 07:30:36

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with the Trip advisor community We are sorry to hear your disappointment regarding your stay and understand the discomfort you may have experienced. We recommend checking our website where all the specifications regarding the size and fixings of the accommodations are mentioned. it´s nice to hear that you did like the location of our residence close to the stunning ski slopes at the heart of the Trois Vallées area. We do hope to be able to welcome you back for another stay in the Trois Valées area giving us the opportunity to improve your stay. We wish you a very nice day Pierre & Vacances´ Team

Łukasz K
(family)
Lesser Poland Province, Poland

«SKI in 3 Valleys»

mark
Reviews 28/03/2016

great place for skiing - great weather at this time of the year - the accommodation - close to lifts; clean rooms, quite cheap if you book earlier; rooms not really suitable for max quantity of persons;

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
668Anonymous
(friends)
Tel Aviv, Israel

«Good location, rest is cheap»

mark
Reviews 27/03/2016

Location near the lifts. No lights in the hallways, smell isn't good The Baguette they brought was left on the floor since they are chep about the bag... Check in/out time are the wrost I have seen and reception openning times are not convenient at all. Very basic and below average (price is not very cheap...)

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
charless394
(family)
Winchester, United Kingdom

«Perfect stay»

mark
Reviews 03/02/2016

Our appartment was clean of a good size with very comfy beds. The aspect was good, no noise unlike VT ! Management and staff attentive, good access to the lifts, ski locker next to our appartment. sunny weather a perfect stay

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
cearamisc
(family)
Saint-Maur-des-Fosses, France

«Residence conforme aux besoins.»

mark
Reviews 11/04/2017

residence bien placee au pied des pistes et en face du jardin d' enfants. personnel accueillant. amenagement de l espace de l appartement à optimiser (perte d espaces) appartement propre et proche des commerces.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Valmonts, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-19 04:25:11

Cher client, Nous vous remercions d’avoir partagé votre sympathique expérience avec les visiteurs de notre page TripAdvisor. L’emplacement de notre établissement et le confort de votre appartement ont été les grands partisans de votre séjour en famille dans les Trois Vallées. Nous sommes heureux que votre logement et notre résidence aient été à la hauteur de vos espérances. Toutes nos équipes attendent impatiemment votre retour aux Menuires pour l’année prochaine. Bien à vous. L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información