• Elige un idioma
    Elige una divisa
    • Euro
    • £ Libra esterlina
    • CHF Franco suizo
    • $ Dólar estadounidense
    • Rub Rublo ruso
    • Kr Corona danesa
    • Kr Corona sueca
    • Vas a pagar el alquiler en €. El importe en otras divisas se muestra a título indicativo, ya que será calculado según los tipos de cambio en vigor el día del pago.
  • Pregunta sobre tu reserva

    Confirmar, modificar, añadir servicios: nuestros ayudantes del Chat están a tu disposición de lunes a viernes entre las 10:00 y las 19:00 y hasta las 17:00 del sábado.

    Ver todos nuestros contactos

    TUS PREGUNTAS MÁS FRECUENTES

    ¿Cómo hago una reserva? ¿Cómo pago mis vacaciones? ¿Cómo preparo mis vacaciones?... Resuelve tus preguntas en las FAQ. 

    Ver las FAQ
  • Ver la cuenta
760 € 789 €
Reserva rápido
760 € 789 €

Apartamentos Le Machu Pichu

Val Thorens Trois Vallées Alpes

Ofertas de última hora Semana del 23/04
Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio para 4/5 personas

760 € 789 €

Reserva rápido
Alquiler Le Machu Pichu Val Thorens

Opinión Le Machu Pichu

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

316 opiniones entre las que están 6 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

13

Muy bueno

75

Aceptable

66

Mediocre

57

Horrible

35
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
189
En pareja
24
En solitario
0
De negocios
0
Con amigos
31
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
E8760MNamyw
(family)
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

«Ok but some front desk staff could be better»

mark
Reviews 16/01/2017

We stayed just after New Year's holiday. Overall, our basic needs were met, but the people at the front desk acted rude and annoyed with the guests, with a rude attitude and look like "please don't ask me where the ski lockers are again, why don't you just read your key. And *why* don't you speak French?". The lady at the front desk told us that she could not help us with our ski locker, which was not locking, because we booked on booking.com and not directly on the Pierre & Vacances website. Absolutely ridiculous. We had neighbors upstairs that stayed away for three days straight until I complained about the noise, and someone stole some of our laundry from the machines. We were not expecting the place to be so much like cheap college housing, but that was our general impression. Very disappointing, for the cost.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Das Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Machu Pichu, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-18 03:50:35

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor community. We truly value the opinions of our guests and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Be sure that our team understands your discontent about your experience in our residence. We will use your feedback to increase our services. We hope you enjoyed the Val-Thorens resort, a pedestrianised, fun sports resort that guarantees snow until the end of the season. We would appreciate to get a chance to welcome you another time in our ski-in, ski-out residence to show that we will build you and your family a positive experience. We wish you a lovely day Pierre & Vacances´ Team

richard_loakes
(family)
Guilsborough, United Kingdom

«New year in Val Thorens»

mark
Reviews 10/01/2017

Reception was overloaded on arrival and rooms not ready, location and ski in/out excellent. Facilities with shop, restaurant and takeaway on site good. Snow situation was poor but all piste runs to all three valleys were open and in good condition.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances´ Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Machu Pichu, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-13 06:06:07

Dear Richard, We thank you for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor community. We regret to read about the inconvenience during the start of your holiday. We do feel happy knowing you and your family had an overall good time during New Year at our residence. It is really great to read you have enjoyed the skiing and nearby shops and restaurants. It would be an absolute pleasure seeing you again in the Trois Vallées ski area. Have a lovely day! Pierre & Vacances´ Team

walkerenet
(family)
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

«Nowhere near big enough for 5 and poor value»

mark
Reviews 08/01/2017

Room tidy and clean but very small for 5. Nowhere near enough room for 5 to sit and relax. Public areas terrible. Neighbors stole our drinks and dumped bags of rubbish on our balcony and hotel did nothing about this when we reported it. Public areas are in a poor state. A lot of money for what you get. Very poor value.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Machu Pichu, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-10 02:21:00

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with the tripadvisor users. It is a great shame to read you and your family´s stay in our residence hasn´t met the expectations. We are truly sorry when you have experienced nuisance caused by other guests not respecting the resort´s rules. Be sure that we will share this with the staff so they can act adequately next time. To prevent any disappointment regarding the living space in the future. Please check our websites for all the exact sizes and fixings of our different apartments. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back for an improved stay in our mountain residence. Have a good day. Pierre & Vacances team

Margaret B
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Skiing»

mark
Reviews 23/03/2016

A very convenient location, the ability to ski in and out is fantastic. The accommodation is compact, I would not recommend having full occupancy of the apartments, but it is clean and on a skiing holiday all you need is a hot shower and clean bed so for me it is a cost effective place to stay.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
emmasF5571YU
(family)
Chesham, United Kingdom

«Low Quality Accomodation»

mark
Reviews 27/02/2016

Kitchen equipment was very poor quality and apartment very basic. Access to slopes and shops good. Ski shop and restaurant are located at the resident which is useful. Reasonably good value for money.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reserva tus vacaciones
1 / 4 Participantes y fechas
loading...
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información