Renovado

Apartamentos Les Temples du Soleil

Val Thorens Trois Vallées Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-24%
537 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 4 personas del Sá. 21 Abr. al Sá. 28 Abr. 2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
707 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Les Temples du Soleil Val Thorens

Opinión Les Temples du Soleil

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

608 opiniones entre las que están 5 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

10

Muy bueno

61

Aceptable

82

Mediocre

73

Horrible

76
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
206
En pareja
41
En solitario
8
De negocios
0
Con amigos
47
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
Adrian H
(family)
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

«Fantastic setting»

mark
Reviews 03/02/2017

The original apartment we were given was too small for four adults (and had hardly any view) but it was changed without hassle for a larger one looking directly onto the ski slopes and the obviously fantastic views. This accommodation was basic, but more then adequate. Loved the fact you could ski in and out literally to the doorstep and the walkways between the buildings. Supermarket on the doorstep was more reasonable than we expected, and the staff were very strict about any drunks wandering round the hotel in the early hours.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances´ Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Temples du Soleil, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-06 04:57:06

Dear Adrian, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. It is delightful to read that you and your family had a great time during your stay at our residence. We are happy you have enjoyed our ski in, ski out service. Also, it is great to know you have enjoyed the area and the beautiful views. Our friendly staff will be happy to welcome you back! Have a nice day. Pierre & Vacances´ Team

Hollie201
(family)
Carlisle, United Kingdom

«Nice hotel in great location for skiing, but terrible reception services checking in.»

mark
Reviews 31/01/2017

Long delays checking in and reception services unaware of timescales.arrived in the resort area @13.00hrs checked in to apartment @ 19.00hrs. Charged 8 euro to stored bags during the delay. Reception staff provided different times las for checking in.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Temples du Soleil, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-02 02:16:46

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very happy to read you enjoyed your stay at our residence and the ski area of Trois Vallées. Be sure, we take note of your comment regarding the reception staff and check-in. We will do the best we can to improve this service in the future to perfect your holiday experience. We would love to welcome you and your family back for more skiing next Winter. Have a great day. Pierre & Vacances team

p_souren
(couples)
Zaandam

«Xmas at Val Torens Temples du Soleil (Pierres des Vacances by Sunweb)»

mark
Reviews 06/01/2017

Tip: Start one day earlyer and book a nice hotel in the neigborhood of Val Thorens, and one extra day Skipass. (We can recommend Le Lechere, hotel La Cabriere - including the mountain trip - at about 45 minutes from Val Thorens). Tip: Put your next day ski stuff on top of your luggage. At the day of arrival: Check in with your name at your appartment (to avoid the cue later on the day) start to ski and have a nice day. Normally: In the afternoon your appartment will be ready (or like this year, unfortunately not yet at 17.30 ...) But after all; at Xmas 2016 we had a great holiday, lots of sun and - a bit icy - but still very good ski conditions, while staying in a well renovated appartment with Free WIFI (!) , with bath, linen a balcony on the south slopes, etc. in the complex Temples du Soleil. And very different from earlyer years: with a really nice and friendly staff and perfect (not expensive ) breakfasts and dinners at the inside restaurant La Grange. With compliments: This was one of our best ski trips ever (from about 30 times we went to ski in France ...)

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Temples du Soleil, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-10 04:45:43

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor Community We are delighted to know that you have appreciated the location and the very good ski conditions you were able to enjoy during your stay. We also are very pleased with your nice comments towards our staff. It would be an absolute pleasure seeing you again next Xmass in our wonderful Val Thorens ski resort. We would like to wish you a great day. Pierre & Vacances´ Team

Ruben V
(friends)
Rijswijk, The Netherlands

«Not informed about late check out charge. Double fine for 20 minutes late»

mark
Reviews 15/03/2016

Not informed about late check out charge. Double fine for 20 minutes late. Had a discussion with the reception desk but they had zero tolerance and blamed the tour operator for not informing us. Furthermore, bagage was thrown out of public area to store luggage before check-in. Lost valuable goods

J V
(friends)
Eindhoven, The Netherlands

«complex needs refurbishment»

mark
Reviews 16/04/2015

the apartments are very small. when it says, it fits four , it's more likely to be two. Furnishing, bathroom and kitchen are of a low standard. The whole place is in dire need of a refurbishment. but access to ski room and slopes is unbeatable.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información