Apartamentos Le Tikal

Val Thorens Trois Vallées Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-23%
587 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 2 personas del Sá. 21 Abr. al Sá. 28 Abr. 2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
770 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Le Tikal Val Thorens

Opinión Le Tikal

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

236 opiniones entre las que están 0 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

21

Muy bueno

69

Aceptable

38

Mediocre

19

Horrible

7
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
124
En pareja
9
En solitario
0
De negocios
0
Con amigos
21
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
Roy3
(friends)
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

«Solid value for money property»

mark
Reviews 26/02/2017

Tikal is a well appointed property and is a real value for money property. Ski out and almost Ski back in with a short walk. No noise was experienced from other residents. We will use again as a group.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Tikal, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-28 03:03:10

Dear Roy, We would like to thank you for sharing your post with the TripAdvisor community. It is great to hear you had a pleasant time at our ski-in, ski-out residence. We feel happy you appreciated the relaxing area of our fully furnished residence. Our helpful staff is waiting for you and your friends to return! Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

francesc524
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Christmas ski trip»

mark
Reviews 15/01/2017

We spent a week in this residence at the beginning of January. We had stayed in it 5 years previously and were familiar with the layout and location. Check in was chaotic but the staff were very pleasant. We were pleasantly surprised with the layout and cleanliness of our apartment. We found the beds very comfortable and the facilities good. We had plenty of hot water for showers and were kept warm despite the very cold weather. The wifi was very poor which was a source of frustration for our two teenagers. There is an underground passage between the building and the Pierre et Vacances across the road where the supermarket and ski hire shops are located. We didn't get info about this when checking in - not a problem for us as we had stayed there before . Since our last stay it is now expected that the residents dispose of their rubbish in communal bins across the road from the building - a hazardous trip in subzero temperatures with a very icy road - we are all for responsible eco friendly behaviour but would have preferred to be able to do it within the building

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Tikal, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-24 07:14:00

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We feel very pleased that you and your family appreciated the accommodations and the amazing views of our Residence near the center of Val Thorens. For a fast acces internet (downloads, streaming, acces VPN...) you can book a Full Acces connection(extra charges requiered). Be sure your kind feedback will be used to improve our service even more. Hoping to welcome you again in our winter sports paradise in the heart of the Trois Vallées ski area, we wish you a very nice day. Pierre & Vacances´ Team.

robertsH8045BK
(friends)
Northampton

«Val Thorens.»

mark
Reviews 08/02/2016

Good residence and good location but a lot of very noisy residents and partying into the early hours. Not good if you have children and like them to be able to sleep. Wifi was promised but facility was nonexistent and was led to believe that the parking onsite was 17€ but turned out to be 70€ instead.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
andrewfS9505PK
(friends)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«good holiday / great location but what happened with the wifi!»

mark
Reviews 13/01/2016

A great holiday in VT. Location excellent, accommodation good (slightly small room and a wee bit worn), staff very friendly, and access to skiing fabulous. The only downside was the lack of wifi - it didn't work for the duration of the weeks holiday despite reception being aware - they told us there was a problem on day 1.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Biff61
(family)
Bath, United Kingdom

«Clean & tidy but beds far too short»

mark
Reviews 21/04/2015

Nice apartments well located for ski in and out from the door. Reasonably sized apartments ( but hey this is the Alps......) that are clean and well appointed. What makes this one different? Very easy & quick check in & departure. No quibbling if you broke an egg cup either. Clean throughout. Very helpful & polite reception staff. Only problem is sleeping. While the beds were comfy & the bedding good, the beds were far too short for any one over 6 feet. I had to put the stool at the end of my bed to get at all comfortable while my son really struggled in the bunk beds. We are tall (6 foot 3 inches) but not Giants. Won't stay again I am afraid as a result.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información