Apartamentos Les Chalets de Solaise

Val d'Isère Espacio Killy Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-23%
559 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 2/3 personas del Vi. 01 Dic. al Vi. 08 Dic. 2017 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
735 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Les Chalets de Solaise Val d'Isère

Opinión Les Chalets de Solaise

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

161 opiniones entre las que están 1 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

39

Muy bueno

44

Aceptable

12

Mediocre

4

Horrible

2
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
64
En pareja
23
En solitario
3
De negocios
0
Con amigos
11
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
gemo2017
(family)
Moscow, Russia

«Two weeks in Val D'isere»

mark
Reviews 05/02/2017

In general quite good, The apartments are located not far from the ski lifts and the village cents. The open swimming pool definitely gives the value to the apartment Cleaning the apartment must be better.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Chalets de Solaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-07 02:20:57

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your holiday in the heart of the Val d'Isère. It is a great pleasure to read you enjoyed the accommodation and the pool area. If your apartment is not properly cleaned, please do share this with the reception staff. They would be very willing to find a quick solution. We hope to welcome you and your family another time for a relaxing Summer or Winter stay. Have a wonderful day. Pierre & vacances´ team

Yaros D
(couples)
Moscow

«Value for money with few remarks»

mark
Reviews 12/01/2017

Overall it's a great ski resort and P&V provides accommodation with few things which could be easily improved. Wifi is awful, sauna has to be refurbished, pool entrance basin water temperature is icy cold. Pool and sauna working hours are too short, should extended from morning till late evening.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Chalets de Solaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-24 01:53:59

Dear Yaros, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences and remarks with the tripadvisor community. We are happy to read you and your partner enjoyed your time in our ski resort. For next time, there is always the option to selct ´Full acces´ for internet when you book to have a faster internet connection (downloads, streaming, VPN access, etc.). We would love to welcome you back for more winter sports in the the heart of Val d'Isère. Have a great day. Pierre & Vacances´ team

Magnus N
(family)
Helsingborg, Sweden

«Val d'isere»

mark
Reviews 23/02/2015

Me and my family went to Val d'isere to celebrate my 50th birthday (and some skiing of course). We bought a travel package through Nortlander and The “Les Chalets de Solaise” was the preferred choice to stay at. The apartments were well equipped and had a good standard. The ski bus stop was 150m from the apartment which was convenient. Overall we had a very good stay here and will most likely come back sometime.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
O7634IFvalerieb
(family)
Reyrieux, France

«BON LOGEMENT; TRES BON ACCUEIL»

mark
Reviews 07/03/2017

Le logement était très bien, pas très loin du centre. Très bon accueil. Le logement était propre. Nous avons peut être manqué d'un petit four dans la cuisine. Pour la piscine, elle était chaude, le moyen pour y accéder est un peu typique. Je recommande Pierre et Vacances à VAL D ISERE pour une famille avec des enfants.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L’équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Chalets de Solaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-09 05:26:24

Cher client, Nous vous remercions d’avoir publié votre chaleureuse recommandation avec la communauté TripAdvisor. C’est très appréciable de relever que votre logement a été à la hauteur de vos espérances, que vous ayez apprécié notre piscine à sa juste valeur et c'est une grande satisfaction pour nous En attendant impatiemment votre retour avec toute votre famille, Bien à vous. L’équipe Maeva

Promyk N
(family)
Paris, France

«Un classique à la française»

mark
Reviews 07/03/2017

Petit mais symptatique. Dommage qu'en France le standard de logement de vacances est si bas. Tout est petit, la moitie de couchages sont dans l'espace commun. Heuresement que le personel est sympatique et professionel. Dans l'ensemble la residence est bien et propre avec son éspace de remise en forme (sauna + piscine exterieure chauffée). le service de location de skis n'est pas bon marché mais compétent.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Chalets de Solaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-09 03:57:44

Cher client, Nous vous remercions chaleureusement d’avoir partagé votre commentaire sur notre site Trip Advisor. Nous tenons compte de vos remarques concernant l’agencement de votre appartement et sachez que sur notre site internet, vous pouvez consulter toutes les informations concernant notre offre de logement. Toutefois, nous nous réjouissons de lire que l’entretien de notre résidence, l’accueil professionnel et sympathique de notre équipe ainsi que notre espace détente vous ont satisfait. Nous attendons votre retour en compagnie de votre famille pour de nouvelles vacances enneigées. Cordialement. L’équipe Pierre & Vacances

Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información