Apartamentos L'Ange gardien
Villefranche-sur-Mer Mediterráneo, Costa Azul
Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de
Descubre a continuación las opiniones
314 opiniones entre las que están 1 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *
* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.
«Poor value for money»
Pro: Nice area, nice pool Con: Small space not suited for 5 people as proclaimed, beds very uncomfortable, not clean, kitchen appliances missing such as cutlery, glasses, door handle’s falling off etc.
Dear Peter, We are sorry to read that you had a mixed experience in our residence at Villefranche-sur-Mer and we regret it. We are pleased to read that you appreciated the swimming pool's space and the area of our properties. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear the inconveniences you had. Surely we must use this in order to improve the quality of your next holiday. Thank for sharing your experience and we wish you a nice day. Pierre & Vacances' team
Fine area close to city, beach, bus and Nice. Apartement with a lovely wiev, but also some noice from the Road (in the bedroom, that had a window to the road ). You Can buy AC, but it can' t be easy to make it work in the whole apartment. Bus at the door. Train near by, that go close to the airport.
Dear Freddy, We are delighted to know that you appreciated your stay in our resort in the Alpes Maritimes, and more specifically the conveniences of access. We would like to remind you that you have the possibility to pre-book the option “preferred location” which gives you the choice of the view, the orientation and the building. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in Villefranche bay. We wish you a beautiful day. Pierre & Vacances' team.
Room is dark, old and dirty. There is no ar conditioner or fan in rooms and they are very hot. Reception is rude and theres nobody after 7 pm. The baby crib I request no exist. The check out is at 10 am and a person come open your door if dont get out at 10:30 am.
«Short term booking - Good availability»
Short term 2 nights stay. Simple and efficient. Price/Quality ratio is fine. Rooms clean with possibility to cook in own kitchenette. Private car park at no charge. Calm room giving on garden. Will stay again.
«comfy, clean, convenient»
great for relaxing and visiting nearby cities and towns. would need toilets near pool and facilities for late flight check outs. friendly, helpful reception staff. excellent, cheap local transport. not very convenient to grocery stores.