• Elige un idioma
    Elige una divisa
    • Euro
    • £ Libra esterlina
    • CHF Franco suizo
    • $ Dólar estadounidense
    • Rub Rublo ruso
    • Kr Corona danesa
    • Kr Corona sueca
    • Vas a pagar el alquiler en €. El importe en otras divisas se muestra a título indicativo, ya que será calculado según los tipos de cambio en vigor el día del pago.
  • Pregunta sobre tu reserva

    Confirmar, modificar, añadir servicios: nuestros ayudantes del Chat están a tu disposición de lunes a viernes entre las 10:00 y las 19:00 y hasta las 17:00 del sábado.

    Ver todos nuestros contactos

    TUS PREGUNTAS MÁS FRECUENTES

    ¿Cómo hago una reserva? ¿Cómo pago mis vacaciones? ¿Cómo preparo mis vacaciones?... Resuelve tus preguntas en las FAQ. 

    Ver las FAQ
  • Ver la cuenta
-25%
417 € 557 €
Reserva rápido
-25%
417 € 557 €

Apartamentos L'Ange gardien

Villefranche-sur-Mer Mediterráneo, Costa Azul

Ofertas de última hora Semana del 01/10
Estudio Estándar 4/5 personas

-25%
417 € 557 €

Reserva rápido
Alquiler L'Ange gardien Villefranche-sur-Mer

Opinión L'Ange gardien

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

300 opiniones entre las que están 1 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

35

Muy bueno

77

Aceptable

42

Mediocre

25

Horrible

14
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
126
En pareja
55
En solitario
1
De negocios
1
Con amigos
7
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
peterI8251BT
(family)
Hørsholm

«Poor value for money»

mark
Reviews 01/08/2016

Pro: Nice area, nice pool Con: Small space not suited for 5 people as proclaimed, beds very uncomfortable, not clean, kitchen appliances missing such as cutlery, glasses, door handle’s falling off etc.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Ange Gardien, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-08-05 06:00:21

Dear Peter, We are sorry to read that you had a mixed experience in our residence at Villefranche-sur-Mer and we regret it. We are pleased to read that you appreciated the swimming pool's space and the area of our properties. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear the inconveniences you had. Surely we must use this in order to improve the quality of your next holiday. Thank for sharing your experience and we wish you a nice day. Pierre & Vacances' team

220freddyh
(family)
Kolding, Denmark

«Holiday»

mark
Reviews 17/07/2016

Fine area close to city, beach, bus and Nice. Apartement with a lovely wiev, but also some noice from the Road (in the bedroom, that had a window to the road ). You Can buy AC, but it can' t be easy to make it work in the whole apartment. Bus at the door. Train near by, that go close to the airport.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Ange Gardien, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-07-20 07:43:10

Dear Freddy, We are delighted to know that you appreciated your stay in our resort in the Alpes Maritimes, and more specifically the conveniences of access. We would like to remind you that you have the possibility to pre-book the option “preferred location” which gives you the choice of the view, the orientation and the building. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in Villefranche bay. We wish you a beautiful day. Pierre & Vacances' team.

304andree
(family)
Curitiba, PR

«Horrible»

mark
Reviews 27/06/2016

Room is dark, old and dirty. There is no ar conditioner or fan in rooms and they are very hot. Reception is rude and theres nobody after 7 pm. The baby crib I request no exist. The check out is at 10 am and a person come open your door if dont get out at 10:30 am.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
stefanv975
(couples)
Berlin, Germany

«Short term booking - Good availability»

mark
Reviews 08/06/2016

Short term 2 nights stay. Simple and efficient. Price/Quality ratio is fine. Rooms clean with possibility to cook in own kitchenette. Private car park at no charge. Calm room giving on garden. Will stay again.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
gibbihols
(couples)
Belfast, United Kingdom

«comfy, clean, convenient»

mark
Reviews 23/09/2015

great for relaxing and visiting nearby cities and towns. would need toilets near pool and facilities for late flight check outs. friendly, helpful reception staff. excellent, cheap local transport. not very convenient to grocery stores.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reserva tus vacaciones
1 / 4 Participantes y fechas
loading...
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información