Apartamentos premium L'Ecrin des Neiges

Tignes Val Claret Espacio Killy Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-22%
979 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio para 4 personas del Vi. 24 Nov. al Vi. 01 Dic. 2017 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
1260 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler L'Ecrin des Neiges Tignes Val Claret

Opinión L'Ecrin des Neiges

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

147 opiniones entre las que están 3 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

34

Muy bueno

36

Aceptable

11

Mediocre

12

Horrible

4
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
67
En pareja
8
En solitario
0
De negocios
0
Con amigos
20
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
User1Manchester
(friends)
Manchester

«Friendly staff, good location but small non premium rooms»

mark
Reviews 08/02/2017

Friendly staff, good location but small non premium rooms, can't understand why this is called a premium residence. Much better value available in other non premium Pierre et vacances residences. Must be a tignes thing.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-10 06:27:57

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor community. We regret to hear that you and stay at our residence did not meet your expectations. We are sorry the way you feel about the accommodations in our residence. Please note that you can always check the measurements of the living area on the website. On the other hand, it is delighted to read that you enjoyed our helpful staff and the perfect location of the residence. We would really appreciate to have the opportunity to welcome you and your friends again to enjoy some of the most beautiful slopes in the Alps. Have a nice day. Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

A4323VKdavids
(family)
Telford, United Kingdom

«Needs a revamp»

mark
Reviews 26/12/2016

old, low tech, wifi poor (even the paid for wifi), 3G not accessible in all rooms. Not enough chairs/sofas for 4-5 people let alone six. The beds are super hard. There is Nowhere to put snow boots/shoes which are wet, so you either have to put up with wet floors in-side or leave your stuff in the corridor.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-12-28 01:21:57

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We understand the discomfort you may have experienced and are sorry to hear your disappointment regarding your stay. Taking good note of your remarks, we recommend you contact the reception of our Premium Residence whenever you face issues concerning your stay, the apartments or the services. Our personal will be pleased to help you immediately. We would appreciate getting a new chance to welcome you another time at our 4-star residence located at the gateway to Tignes Val Claret! Wishing you and your family a very nice day, Our best regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Nikos K
(friends)
Geneva, Switzerland

«Cute place, great stuff but cramped apartments»

mark
Reviews 07/12/2016

The staff onsite was excellent! They welcomed us upon arrival late at night with a smile on their face and were very friendly, helpful and accommodating throughout our stay. The building had a nice mountain character to it and it was located adequately close to the lifts and the town. The apartment was clean and had a basic but decent style. The only (big) problem was that the apartment was tiny! It is advertised as fitting up to 6 adults, but honestly it doesn't. There is barely any space to move in the apartment and once we pulled out the sofa-bed it was uncomfortably cramped. Having the bags, clothes, jackets and other stuff of 6 people in the apartment makes it even worse and there very limited spaces to organize things and get them out of the way. For the price we paid we'd expect an apartment that actually fits 6 people.. Finally we were also asked to pay the city tax once we arrived, which is understandable but not clear at all when booking and therefore unexpected.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Ecrin des Neiges, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-12-09 01:51:09

Dear Nikos, Thanks a lot for sharing your holiday experience with the tripadvisor users. It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay in our residence near some of the most beautiful pistes in the Alps. We will certainly forward your compliments to the staff and we are happy that they were able to make your arrival go smoothly. For future bookings we advise you to check our website for all the specifications of our accommodations. There is an option to choose for the superior or exceptional 6 persons apartments which offer, among other features, a far bigger living space. We would love to welcome you and your friends back at a 2,100 m altitude in the Tignes. Have a great day. Pierre & Vacances Premium's team

Eric78London
(family)
London

«Great place to stay»

mark
Reviews 12/04/2016

We had an apartment that slept 9 (everyone had a bed - no one had to sleep in the sitting room!) and the sitting area and dining table were large enough to accommodate us all. The kitchen is small but functional, but there is plenty of crockery, cutlery, pans etc. Bathrooms are good with showers over the bath, but after a day on the slopes a soak in the bath certainly helps the legs recover! The Residence is very well located with a bus stop right outside the door, taking you to the main lifts in Tignes Val Claret in a few minutes. To walk in your ski boots plus skis would probably take about 6-7 minutes. Alternatively there is a moving rope you can hang on to which "drags" you to the main lift area and again that starts just opposite the apartment. There are lots of ski hire shops a few minutes walk away and a small supermarket. Underground parking provided at an extra charge, but well worth it so you don't have to clear the snow off your car at the end of the holiday. Otherwise there is an open air car park directly opposite the Residence - again for an extra charge.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RAC90
(couples)
Canterbury

«Excellent apartment in a great location»

mark
Reviews 01/02/2016

Clean, well equipped, parking under the hotel, comfy beds and lots of space. A good choice for a weeks break. Ski passes were ready on arrival and the late check out meant we had an extra day on the slopes.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información