Complejo asociado

Apartamentos Grande Motte

Tignes Val Claret Espacio Killy Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-10%
405 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio 4 personas del Do. 22 Abr. al Do. 29 Abr. 2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
449 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Grande Motte Tignes Val Claret

Opinión Grande Motte

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

210 opiniones entre las que están 1 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

44

Muy bueno

84

Aceptable

32

Mediocre

3

Horrible

3
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
117
En pareja
29
En solitario
4
De negocios
0
Con amigos
16
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
Celine C
(family)
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom

«Maeva Tignes Grandes Mottes»

mark
Reviews 20/02/2017

We had a very good stay. Tignes is a fantastic resort with easy access to Val d'Isere. The accommodation was fine (as expected) and good value for money. However the wifi access was very poor and needs to be sorted. An oven (not just a microwave) would be great too.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Maeva Residence Grande Motte, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-24 05:39:44

Dear Celine, Thank you for such a nice review. We are very happy to read you had such a wonderful experience in Val d´Isere. Having said so, please feel free coming into reception next time, allowing us to improve the internet connection if possible. We hope having the pleasure to welcome your family again for more winter sports. Best regards, Team Maeva

ivaj2017
(couples)
Prague, Czech Republic

«Holiday in Tignes»

mark
Reviews 08/02/2017

We enjoy well our stay in Tignes like usually. We had well equiped kitchen in appartment, nice bathroom with a small tube, but thanks for it, not comfortable bed, great position for ski slopes. Value of money is an average.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Maeva Residence Grande Motte, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-10 01:38:06

Dear Guest, We heartily thank you for sharing your experience on our residence in the center of the lively Tignes Val Claret resort. We feel very pleased that you liked the location with a number of winter sport and off-slope activities. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in Grande Motte. We wish you a great day, Maeva's Team

Jane E
(couples)
Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom

«Great location»

mark
Reviews 01/02/2017

Lovely views of the mountain. Neat modern bathroom and kitchen. Perfect for a couple but not for 4. We are co proprietors so have been coming for forty years. The studios are continually being up graded. Bad news when the place is full of students but they are now policed more.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Maeva Residence Grande Motte, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-03 01:58:38

Dear Jane, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your long standing experience. With four decades of visiting our resort, you certainly belong to the group of our most regular guests. Your opinion is therefor deeply valued. We are happy to hear you and your partner are still happy to visit and enjoy the mountains. Wishing there is still many years of visits to come in the beautiful surrounded Tignes Val Claret resort. Have a great day. Maeva´s team

Paul M
(family)

«very practical accomodation»

mark
Reviews 08/04/2016

a little apprehensive due to previous reviews. We were delighted to find out that they were unjustified. Our room was clean, warm, had all you needed for your stay. Ok doing a inventory of all the equipment was a pain but it took minutes. the bed-sofa allowed plenty of room for dining at the table. Points to note This is an apartment room, not a fully serviced hotel although they will service your room but this is chargeable. On a cost to value rating this apartment would take some beating. Some noise from heavy footed people is heard but not to a ridiculous level although this is to be expected when people are moving early in the morning. we would stay again.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
E8555RUjohng
(couples)
Opio, France

«Good, helpful and friendly service»

mark
Reviews 29/03/2016

We have been returning to Maeva Residence Grande Motte for over 20 years and are very happy with their service and facilities. Our only problem has been since they built a bridge outside our window to the elevator from which there is much noise as people return to their apartments during the night.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información