Reserva tus vacaciones
7 noches del 03/06/2020 al 10/06/2020
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Resort Sainte-Anne
7 noches del 03/06/2020 al 10/06/2020

El alojamiento no está disponible en esas fechas

Añadir fechasAñadir fechasAñadir fechas

Opiniones de viajeros

Opiniones de viajeros Sainte-Anne

2148 opiniones entre las que están 2 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

Notas atribuidas

Excelente

114

Muy bueno

280

Aceptable

149

Mediocre

79

Horrible

32

Consulta las opiniones sobre

En familia
371
En pareja
221
En solitario
12
De negocios
6
Con amigos
35

Notas per categorìas

Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Camper246884
(couples)

«Hotel from hell»

mark

We stayed at this hotel for 2 days. We asked for beach towels and the cleaning lady and were told that because we only stayed for 2 days we were not eligible for either one. We had to ration toilet paper and towels. Food was distasteful,we only ate bread and cheese for 2 days. Staff was rude and insulting speeking to us in Creole. Our son in law is from there and he told us that they were insulting us in Creole. All in all we travel at least 5 times a year and this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Stay away from this horrible hotel. Rooms are very old and musty.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2019-01-24 06:02:51

Dear Guest, I want to thank you for your short stay in our village Sainte-Anne in the heavenly island of Guadeloupe. I take note of your TripAdvisor comment however and I regret to read about your disappointment. I also want to come back on some negative points that impacted your holidays. I want to precise that in Pierre & Vacances, unlike a hotel, we propose independent apartment to rent. Sure there is a lot of services, quality installations and activities but when it comes to your accommodation it is entirely yours. Then yes, you have to buy your own food to cook in the kitchen or use the towels provided at your arrival for your entire short stay. We do offer some hotel services such as new towels and mid-stay or daily cleaning but as our staff told you, this is only for guests who stay seven nights at least. About our staff by the way, I am really surprised by your remark and I apologize if you didn’t feel well considered by our teams. Know that they are usually well-known for their kindness and their professionalism. Your satisfaction is their top priority and they always do everything they can to offer you a wonderful stay. Be sure that we will have a point about this situation which is absolutely unacceptable. Moreover, I am sad you didn’t appreciate the food proposed in our restaurants. Our cooking teams make their best to make you discover Creole specialties and share a wonderful time gathering with your loved ones in such an amazing atmosphere. About that, I hope, despite your disappointment, that you enjoyed installations of our resort such as our giant pool but that you also took advantage of the beach situated just right next to our village. Regards, Pierre & Vacances Villages – Sainte-Anne

l0uis971
(family)
Baie-Mahault, Guadeloupe

«Séjour reposant mais...»

mark

Le cadre est magnifique, plage et espaces verts bien entretenus, personnel souriant et accueillant en général. Logement propre, et belle vue, cuisine bien équipée. En revanche, animations du soir à revoir, c'est très très calme (trop !). Mobilier et décoration vraiment vieillissants. Internet indisponible en début de séjour et bouquet de chaînes anémique (uniquement France TV), pas génial pour occuper des ados le soir dans ces conditions. Toutes les activités et restaurants n'étaient pas ouverts (mesures sanitaires ?) Malgré une vue superbe cadre et une ambiance reposante, cela reste plutôt cher compte tenu des prestations proposées.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Sabrina D
(family)

«séjour Agréable et dépaysant»

mark

Nous avons résidé du 25/02/2020 au 10 mars 2020. Nous avons apprécié le coté typique créole de la résidence. Cuisine excellente et typique. s'abstenir si l'on veut manger basic, ici tout est fait pour faire découvrir la cuisine locale. je ne comprends pas les avis négatifs que j'ai pu lire avant de partir. Le personnel est très sympathique. Un petit bémol pour les chambres qui méritent une petite rénovation de mon point de vue, mais cela reste correct et propre. petit clin d’œil à Rudy de l'accueil et à Marie-line chef de salle restaurant qui ont été très sympathique durant notre séjour et toujours très souriant. la famille au centre de cette résidence. le club enfant est payant environ 17 euros . notre ado s'y est inscrit pour une après midi et a bien apprécié la sortie jet-ski. la plage est très propre, petit lagon peu profond. snack pour le midi, pizza, panini, salade, glace, de bonne qualité. j'y retournerai sans problème.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
emmanuelle563
(family)

«Excellentes vacances»

mark

séjour parfait, personnels professionnels au restaurant, accueil, ménage, mini club enfant (Christine), l'esthéticienne(Manon) et sa stagiaire(Alicia) au top. par contre ne faîtes pas le jet ski avec Anthony, nous étions débutants, on lui a fait confiance et on nous a amené dans une houle pas possible toute une journée, tombés à l'eau le moniteur aussi nous avons cru mourir ils sont inconscients on ne joue pas avec la vie des gens comme ça sous prétexte de remplir le porte monnaie.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
sophie z
(solo)

«Un super séjour»

mark

Deuxième année à Ste Anne, logement spacieux et propre, calme, équipes accueillantes, piscine très grande et très propre, plage juste à côté, beaucoup de transat de part et d'autre, buffet varié tous les soirs, snack varié le midi près de la piscine ou restaurant en bord de plage, bref un séjour magique et reposant dans un endroit de qualité où il n"y a rien à redire, je reviendrai bien sê

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Espera, por favor