Ver disponibilidadVer disponibilidadVer disponibilidad

Resort Sainte-Anne

Tu alquiler en un resort a unos pasos de las playas de arena blanca
Seo La Pointe de Helleux , 97180 Sainte - Anne, Antilles
Ver mapa
Te gustará
  • Un resort a orillas del mar con un centro náutico totalmente nuevo.
  • Un espacio de bienestar que ofrece cuidados y masajes, así como gimnasio.
  • El Pass Animation + para toda la familia y los clubes para niños de 3 a 17 años.
Ventajas del resort
  • Club para niños
  • Espacio acuático
  • Paquete Media pensión
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Wifi en los alojamientos
  • Parking
  • Centro de bienestar

No hay disponibilidad para estas fechas o para el periodo seleccionado

Reserva tus vacaciones

Opinión Sainte-Anne

Opiniones de viajeros

1973 opiniones entre las que están 2 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

102

Muy bueno

265

Aceptable

138

Mediocre

69

Horrible

34

CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE

En familia
342
En pareja
212
En solitario
11
De negocios
6
Con amigos
31

CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Camper246884
(couples)

«Hotel from hell»

mark

We stayed at this hotel for 2 days. We asked for beach towels and the cleaning lady and were told that because we only stayed for 2 days we were not eligible for either one. We had to ration toilet paper and towels. Food was distasteful,we only ate bread and cheese for 2 days. Staff was rude and insulting speeking to us in Creole. Our son in law is from there and he told us that they were insulting us in Creole. All in all we travel at least 5 times a year and this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Stay away from this horrible hotel. Rooms are very old and musty.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-01-24 06:02:51

Dear Guest, I want to thank you for your short stay in our village Sainte-Anne in the heavenly island of Guadeloupe. I take note of your TripAdvisor comment however and I regret to read about your disappointment. I also want to come back on some negative points that impacted your holidays. I want to precise that in Pierre & Vacances, unlike a hotel, we propose independent apartment to rent. Sure there is a lot of services, quality installations and activities but when it comes to your accommodation it is entirely yours. Then yes, you have to buy your own food to cook in the kitchen or use the towels provided at your arrival for your entire short stay. We do offer some hotel services such as new towels and mid-stay or daily cleaning but as our staff told you, this is only for guests who stay seven nights at least. About our staff by the way, I am really surprised by your remark and I apologize if you didn’t feel well considered by our teams. Know that they are usually well-known for their kindness and their professionalism. Your satisfaction is their top priority and they always do everything they can to offer you a wonderful stay. Be sure that we will have a point about this situation which is absolutely unacceptable. Moreover, I am sad you didn’t appreciate the food proposed in our restaurants. Our cooking teams make their best to make you discover Creole specialties and share a wonderful time gathering with your loved ones in such an amazing atmosphere. About that, I hope, despite your disappointment, that you enjoyed installations of our resort such as our giant pool but that you also took advantage of the beach situated just right next to our village. Regards, Pierre & Vacances Villages – Sainte-Anne

ericledreck
(couples)

«Séjour agréable»

mark

C est tout bon ici la famille trouve toute sa place on mange très très bien animation super même le gros ka y es. Le petit déjeuner super la salle les employés d une gentillesse exemplaire loin des clichés négatives d antan. Même les locaux sont de la partie cela démontre que Pierre et vacances vont dans la bonne direction.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

cindyk2339, Directrice Hébergmement Pierre et Vacances Guadeloupe Sainte Anne at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-08-17 10:08:12

Cher client , Nous sommes enchantés de lire que vos vacances parmi nous furent une réussite! Sachez que votre charmant commentaire a été transmis à nos équipes, et nous avons hâte de vous accueillir de nouveau parmi nous. Bien à vous Cindy K

k0kiyage
(family)

«séjour ensoleillé»

mark

Bonjour. Séjour court de 5 nuits. Le soleil était bien présent, les animations au top. C'était bien dans l'ensemble, mis à part un problème de fuite d'eau depuis le plafond sur la terrasse. J'attends toujours la serpillère !!!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

cindyk2339, Directrice Hébergmement Pierre et Vacances Sainte Anne Guadeloupe at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-08-03 10:08:44

Cher client , Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un bon séjour dans notre résidence et que nos prestations ,notamment l'animation, aient été conformes à vos attentes . Nous tenons cependant a nous excusez pour la fuite d'eau et espérons que ce désagrément n'a pas entaché votre séjour sur notre magnifique ile . Nous serons ravis de vous revoir parmi nous pour profiter, comme vous l’avez fait, de nos nombreuses activités variées et d’en découvrir un tas d’autres. Bien à vous Cindy K

gladysnasso
(family)

«pas de titre»

mark

le village pierre et vacance de saint anne est un lieu magnifique . Si vous ne faites pas d'effort vous risquez de tout perdre il y a un vrai problème d'humidité et vol quand on set au rez de chaussé. ce n'est pas la faute aux agents de sécuriter. ils sont très réactives heureusement.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

remyz24, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-07-31 07:34:31

Chère Gladys, Nous sommes attristés de lire votre retour concernant votre récent séjour. Nous regrettons toutefois que vous ne nous ayez pas signalé sur place ces déconvenues, particulièrement concernant un vol dont vous faites référence. La sécurité fait partie de nos priorités et comme vous le soulignez ,nos equipes sont réactives et bienveillantes. Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé vos impressions et resterons vigilants sur ce point Pour revenir sur vos observations ,je vous invite a prendre contact avec la direction des que possible Bien à vous Rémy Z

Inspire11064294760
(couples)

«Sejour lune de miel»

mark

Superbe ambiance beaux village belle architecture espace vert propreté des lieux et de la chambre au top les employée sont courtois la plage a 300m de lhotel il y a plusieurs piscine tout est beau et agreable je recommande

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

cindyk2339, Directrice Hébergement Pierre et Vacances Sainte Anne Guadeloupe at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-07-06 11:34:31

Cher client , Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez adoré votre expérience parmi nous. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir à l'occasion d'un prochain séjour et nous sommes extrêmement reconnaissants pour vos chaleureuses recommandations auprès des internautes. Bien à vous Cindy Kohler

Clientes que vieron Sainte-Anne también consultaron…

Descubre tus vacaciones
El complejo de apartamentos
Los alojamientos
Espera, por favor
Si sigue navegando en nuestra web aceptará el uso de cookies con el fin de sugerirle servicios y ofertas adaptados a sus intereses, medir la frecuencia de uso de nuestros servicios y permitirle compartir nuestro contenido en redes sociales.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Quiero obtener información sobre las cookies y configurarlas.