• Elige un idioma
    Elige una divisa
    • Euro
    • £ Libra esterlina
    • CHF Franco suizo
    • $ Dólar estadounidense
    • Rub Rublo ruso
    • Kr Corona danesa
    • Kr Corona sueca
    • Vas a pagar el alquiler en €. El importe en otras divisas se muestra a título indicativo, ya que será calculado según los tipos de cambio en vigor el día del pago.
  • Pregunta sobre tu reserva

    Confirmar, modificar, añadir servicios: nuestros ayudantes del Chat están a tu disposición de lunes a viernes entre las 10:00 y las 19:00 y hasta las 17:00 del sábado.

    Ver todos nuestros contactos

    TUS PREGUNTAS MÁS FRECUENTES

    ¿Cómo hago una reserva? ¿Cómo pago mis vacaciones? ¿Cómo preparo mis vacaciones?... Resuelve tus preguntas en las FAQ. 

    Ver las FAQ
  • Ver la cuenta
-27%
279 € 385 €
Reserva rápido
-27%
279 € 385 €

Apartamentos Centre

La Rochelle Poitou-Charentes

Ofertas de última hora Semana del 05/11
Estudio Estándar 2 personas

-27%
279 € 385 €

Reserva rápido
Alquiler Centre La Rochelle
Cierre excepcional: piscina cubierta por vaciado anual del 9 al 13 de enero de 2017 y cierre anual de la sala de desayunos del 4 al 18 de enero de 2017.

Opinión Centre

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

727 opiniones entre las que están 3 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

77

Muy bueno

253

Aceptable

109

Mediocre

50

Horrible

26
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
282
En pareja
168
En solitario
16
De negocios
21
Con amigos
28
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
EuroFootieFollower
(friends)
Cork, Ireland

«Euro 2016 stay»

mark
Reviews 21/06/2016

When we arrived to La Rochelle we found the hotel without any real difficulty. Once we arrived to the hotel it took a bit longer than usual to check in. They gave us 2 keyrings to our hotel room. One of these key rings had no key attached to it. When we went to check out two days later they decided they would charge us €35 for the missing key. This mistake was clearly the hotels fault. Despite us telling them there was no key attached in the first place they still made us pay. This is a hotel that will bleed every penny from you if they get a chance. I would wholeheartedly recommend that you do not stay there. Many other hotels around the town offer better service.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
janew745
(couples)
Cardiff, United Kingdom

«La Rochelle is a beautiful place»

mark
Reviews 16/09/2015

The accomodation was great value for money. It was not luxury, but adequate for what we needed, and what we expected it to be. The room was for 4, but I think it is small even for 2. The staff were friendly and helpful. Location was excellent only a couple of minutes walk from the old port and all the bars etc. My biggest grumble would the very uncomfortable bed.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
timsC9930IS
(couples)
Birmingham, United Kingdom

«Pretty good»

mark
Reviews 12/08/2015

We had a great time overall, the hotel was well kept and clean and the staff very helpful. This hotel was well placed for the local area and we had a week of seeing all we needed on foot, no car required. We wouldn't hesitate to go again, that's how impressed we are.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Mark A
(couples)
Exeter, United Kingdom

«Perfect base for exploring the area»

mark
Reviews 18/07/2015

We stayed here for 11 nights. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the reception was closed at lunchtime so they weren't always available. We stayed in a 2 person apartment, it was clean and the bed was large and very comfortable. The kitchenette was fairly well equipped, there was a hob and small microwave with a grill. The bathroom was clean and the shower hot and powerful, there was also a bath. We had to pay for the wifi but it was fast and we could use up to 5 devices. The hotel is a couple minutes walk from the old port and in an excellent position for exploring, shopping or going to one of the numerous cafes or restaurants. There is a daily market selling lots of fresh local produce, fish, meat, fruit and veg etc.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
ciane
(family)
seine et marne

«Bonne situation , mais petite surface»

mark
Reviews 05/03/2017

Résidence bien située, et studios bien équipés pour la cuisine. Piscine très sympa et très agréable, avec cabines pour se changer. Studio trop petit pour 4 personnes, dommage qu'il n'y ait pas plus grand, même en payant un peu plus cher. Pas de place pour les lits bébés , ce qui rend difficile le séjour et demande de bien s'organiser pour vivre à l'étroit ( surtout que cela n'est pas spécifié!) Un espace convivial pour les petits et un coin salon pour boire quelque chose ( jus, thés, cafés..) serait le bienvenu. Equipes d'accueil plutôt sympathiques.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Centre, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-08 05:34:13

Cher client, Merci beaucoup d’avoir partagé votre commentaire sur notre site Trip Advisor. Il est regrettable de constater que la superficie de votre appartement n’ait pas répondu à toutes vos attentes. Aussi, nous vous invitons à consulter notre site internet où il est spécifié les détails de chaque logement et les services proposés dans notre résidence. Par ailleurs, nous nous réjouissons que vous ayez pu vous détendre grâce à notre piscine intérieure chauffée et apprécier l’agréable accueil de notre équipe. Nous espérons vous revoir pour un prochain séjour au sein de notre résidence. Cordialement. L’équipe Pierre & Vacances

Reserva tus vacaciones
1 / 4 Participantes y fechas
loading...
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información