Resort Pont Royal en Provence

Pont Royal Mediterráneo, Costa Azul

Alojamiento para 7 noches
vie 05 abril 2019 al vie 12 abril 2019
a partir de

-20%
532
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 4/5 personas del 05/04/2019 al 12/04/2019 .
665 €
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler Pont Royal en Provence Pont Royal

Opinión Pont Royal en Provence

Certificados y premios

El programa EcoLíderes otorga un reconocimiento a los establecimientos que tienen prácticas respetuosas con el medio ambiente, permitiendo a los viajeros encontrar y reservar fácilmente una estancia más ecológica. Este programa es totalmente voluntario por parte del establecimiento. Se lleva a cabo con la ayuda de especialistas nacionales e internacionales del sector ecológico, así como con los expertos de desarrollo sostenible incluidos en el Programa de Naciones Unidas para el Medio Ambiente.

Opiniones de viajeros

2077 opiniones entre las que están 8 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

261

Muy bueno

588

Aceptable

358

Mediocre

157

Horrible

57
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
1254
En pareja
115
En solitario
5
De negocios
4
Con amigos
40
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
210mariajosem
(family)
Malaga, Spain

«Excepcional»

mark
Reviews 11/07/2016

Hotel perfecto para las familias. Me hubiera gustado estar más días, porque las piscinas son muy buenas y hay muchas actividades que no nos dio tiempo a probar. Está cerca de lugares preciosos, como los campos de lavandas y ciudades como Gordes.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
PontRoyalPVCP, Directeur général at Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-07-17 06:25:03

Estimada 210mariajosem, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Estaremos encantados de recibirla de nuevo para sus próximas visitas en Provenza. Un cordial saludo, Sylvain LEROY Directeur du Village Pierre & Vacances de Pont Royal en Provence

PhilN661
(family)

«Great holiday in Provence»

mark
Reviews 10/09/2016

The accommodation was great, very clean, we were concerned after reading a couple of bad reviews on trip advisor but ours was great! The pools were wonderful and enjoyed by all the family. The restaurants on the square kept the whole family and all meals were delicious. What a great place to visit - we will be back!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Q3395XCjillc
(family)
Saint Saturnin les Avignon, France

«Too crowded in August and not enough info on what was available»

mark
Reviews 07/08/2016

Staying here was not the most enjoyable part of my holiday - restaurants were crowded and noisy and there were only 3 places we could use our half board and only one of them served good food - the room was too hot with no AC - pools packed out and everything cost extra including the key to the safe (and no it wasn't just a deposit)

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
mrandmrsk_8
(family)
Glasgow, United Kingdom

«Great for the kids»

mark
Reviews 31/07/2016

The resort overall was great and we spent most of our time at the pools. The villa itself was very dated with furniture in need of replacing and a pool area in need of proper landscaping. Gravel around the pool is puzzling - and very sore on bare feet! The rest of the garden was on a massive slope meaning sunbathing on broken loungers was a bit of a challenge. British are never happy unless complaining about the weather, but air conditioning would have been a godsend! If for no other reason than to be able to shut the double glazed windows and block out the resort noise. BUT we did have a great time and the kids (age range 2 - 7) absolutely loved it. The villa location was very central so we could walk everywhere. The staff were very friendly and helpful and dealt with our issue with kids clubs bookings very efficiently. This was much appreciated. Warning for those with bookings for baby club - you need to bring proof of vaccinations and parents are expected to stay with their kids during sessions! Not what we had in mind... :)

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
J4726YRandream
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«August 2015»

mark
Reviews 03/09/2015

A very lovely holiday. Children really enjoyed the pools. Even although we were there at busiest time of year it didn't feel too packed. Staff very friendly and helpful. Restaurant and wine bar staff also very very friendly. Grounds are beautiful, with the lake in the middle which was great for morning run. Fresh bread in morning from the shop was lovely. Different activities in the square at night were good. All in all lovely place to relax and spend week with family.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clientes que vieron Pont Royal en Provence también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información