Reserva tus vacaciones
Estudio Estándar 5 personas - 1 zona litera1 noche del 30/04/2021 al 01/05/2021
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Resort Pont Royal en Provence
Estudio Estándar 5 personas - 1 zona litera1 noche del 30/04/2021 al 01/05/2021

a partir de85
Ver disponibilidad

Opiniones de viajeros

Opiniones de viajeros Pont Royal en Provence

2409 opiniones entre las que están 8 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

Notas atribuidas

Excelente

303

Muy bueno

657

Aceptable

405

Mediocre

181

Horrible

72

Consulta las opiniones sobre

En familia
1413
En pareja
144
En solitario
6
De negocios
4
Con amigos
46

Notas per categorìas

Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
210mariajosem
(family)
Malaga, Spain

«Excepcional»

mark

Hotel perfecto para las familias. Me hubiera gustado estar más días, porque las piscinas son muy buenas y hay muchas actividades que no nos dio tiempo a probar. Está cerca de lugares preciosos, como los campos de lavandas y ciudades como Gordes.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

PontRoyalPVCP, Directeur général at Holiday Village Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2016-07-17 06:25:03

Estimada 210mariajosem, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Estaremos encantados de recibirla de nuevo para sus próximas visitas en Provenza. Un cordial saludo, Sylvain LEROY Directeur du Village Pierre & Vacances de Pont Royal en Provence

William R
(family)

«A fun and relaxing way to spend a week with family and young kids.»

mark

Spending many hours in the two heated pools was our favorite part of the trip, but we also had a great time with canoeing, local market stands in the village and the nice choice of restaurants. We'll definitely be back!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

ViolaineBERTRAND, Responsable hébergement at Holiday Village Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2019-08-09 22:42:32

Dear wreidhead, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to read your kind words about our resort and our swimming pools. It would be our pleasure to receive you again for another pleasant stay. Best regards, Violaine BERTRAND

Odyssey180223
(family)

«Lovely place»

mark

Place for the whole family - young and grandparents and dogs. Nice and clean - lot of space. Markets some days - but a bit expensive compared with other market. Lovely swimmingpools, sunbeds, garden. But the Lake need some help - all fish was dead

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

ViolaineBERTRAND, Responsable hébergement at Holiday Village Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2019-08-03 00:10:31

Dear Odyssey180223, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to read your kind words about our resort and our swimming pools. It would be our pleasure to receive you again for another enjoyable stay. Best regards, Violaine BERTRAND

Bindselv
(family)
Esbjerg, Denmark

«A poor holiday»

mark

We spend 700 Euros upgrading our room, to get an extra room, But the apartment Was located directly over a Water installation, and therefore the room Was over 55 degrees warm, so we could not use it. The service at the reception Was not good, and not Many did speak english. One of the swimmingpools floor Was so rough That our kids Got several cuts in their feet. The other swimmingpool Was fine though. All in all not a good holiday.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Village Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2019-07-09 06:51:43

Dear Bindselv, We thank you for choosing our Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence have decided. During the booking process you have the possibility to choose the suitable apartment, once you have confirmed the booking and paid the deposit, you can contact the reception and deposit the desired situation with your colleagues at the reception. We regret that you were not satisfied with the apartment and the solution was not to your complete satisfaction. We would like to ask you to send your complaint to our Guest Relations, e-mail: relation.client@groupepvcp.com We hope you were able to explore the water landscape and the surroundings of our facility and relax. Many greetings, Your Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence Team

gburr2018
(couples)
Kehlen, Luxembourg

«Pleasant stay in Pont Royal»

mark

Enjoyable and convenient location (good shopping within 10mins). Nice pool facilities. Great weather (no mistral this time). Site could be modernised (especially pathways and access steps which can be dangerous) and infrastructure better maintained eg street lights, street balustrades.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

PontRoyalPVCP, Responsable relations clients at Holiday Village Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2018-09-24 06:15:03

Dear gburr2018, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to read your kind words about our resort and our swimming pools. It would be our pleasure to receive you again for another pleasant stay. Best regards, Sébastien LITAS Accomodation Manager / Village Pierre & Vacances de Pont Royal en Provence

Espera, por favor