• Elige un idioma
    Elige una divisa
    • Euro
    • £ Libra esterlina
    • CHF Franco suizo
    • $ Dólar estadounidense
    • Rub Rublo ruso
    • Kr Corona danesa
    • Kr Corona sueca
    • Vas a pagar el alquiler en €. El importe en otras divisas se muestra a título indicativo, ya que será calculado según los tipos de cambio en vigor el día del pago.
  • Pregunta sobre tu reserva

    Confirmar, modificar, añadir servicios: nuestros ayudantes del Chat están a tu disposición de lunes a viernes entre las 10:00 y las 19:00 y hasta las 17:00 del sábado.

    Ver todos nuestros contactos

    TUS PREGUNTAS MÁS FRECUENTES

    ¿Cómo hago una reserva? ¿Cómo pago mis vacaciones? ¿Cómo preparo mis vacaciones?... Resuelve tus preguntas en las FAQ. 

    Ver las FAQ
  • Ver la cuenta
-28%
261 € 362 €
Reserva rápido
-28%
261 € 362 €

Apartamentos L'Archipel

Perros-Guirec Bretaña

Ofertas de última hora Semana del 29/09
Estudio Estándar 3/4 personas

-28%
261 € 362 €

Reserva rápido
Alquiler L'Archipel Perros-Guirec
El centro de talasoterapia "Les Thermes Marins" permanecerá cerrado hasta 1/01/16 a 31/03/17

Opinión L'Archipel

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

385 opiniones entre las que están 0 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

116

Muy bueno

149

Aceptable

26

Mediocre

6

Horrible

1
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
137
En pareja
136
En solitario
7
De negocios
0
Con amigos
18
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
gailw794
(couples)
Macclesfield, United Kingdom

«Superb Location!»

mark
Reviews 31/07/2016

Excellent location close to the sea. Nice and quiet but close to all amenities. Very well run establishment. We chose an apartment for 4/5 people, as we like having a separate bedroom. The pool was cleaned every day and very well maintained. The only thing that let the place down was the appearance of the carpets in the corridors........I suspect they were a result of some horrendous accident with cleaning materials !! We will definitely be returning!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Archipel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-08-04 07:09:42

Dear guests, We are very flattered you enjoyed your stay at our residence and heartily thank you for sharing your experience with the internet users. It's a great satisfaction to know the location, the staff and the apartments of our residence met your expectations. Looking forward to seeing you on the Pink Granite Coast again, we wish you a lovely day. Pierre & Vacances' team

W6120DPchristopherw
(friends)
Chester, United Kingdom

«Great location»

mark
Reviews 07/10/2015

There was Flexible accommodation. It was situated in a great location close to the beach where sailing and kite boarding were excellent. Close to bars and restaurants. A boat trip was available to the Sept islands full of birds within easy walking.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Jan525
(couples)
Exeter, United Kingdom

«Perfect Early Short Break»

mark
Reviews 24/02/2015

We stayed 16 - 20 February. The complex was in a perfect place, near the beach and some restaurants that remain open at this time of year. The apartment was recently renovated and very clean. Nothing broken or missing. The staff were very helpful and courteous. Can't fault anything about this place. Perros Guirec is lovely and quite close to the ferry port at Roscoff. We will definitely be going back here.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Melmelimelo
(family)
Epernon, France

«Une résidence super bien placée !»

mark
Reviews 01/03/2017

La résidence se trouve tout près de la plage, des commerces et au départ du sentier des douaniers. Facile et très agréable de prendre l'air, de se promener et de flaner. On recommande pour des vacances !

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L’équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Archipel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-03 04:47:47

Cher client, C’est avec beaucoup d’enthousiasme que nous terminons la lecture de votre commentaire et nous voulons vous remercier d’avoir partagé votre expérience avec les internautes. Nous sommes ravis que l’emplacement de notre résidence et son cadre reposant vous aient comblé. Il est vrai que nous avons la possibilité de vous offrir un lieu idéal pour se détendre, se balader et profiter du beau cadre offert par Perros-Guirec. Au plaisir de vous revoir très prochainement, Bien à vous. L’équipe Pierre & vacances

237danielej
(family)
Paris, France

«tres accueillant»

mark
Reviews 24/02/2017

nous aimerions y revenir avec une situation meilleure dans la résidence ( ensoleillement (et plus d'informations touristiques notamment tout ce qui est fermé jusqu'en avril. .et pour des enfants sportifs la situation de la résidence est excellente

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Archipel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-27 06:43:32

Cher client, Quel plaisir d'entreprendre la lecture de votre recommandation à propos de votre séjour en famille à la résidence L'Archipel. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez passé de bons moment et un bon semaine séjour dans une résidence à votre convenance. Notre aimable personnel se fera un plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau dans notre belle région. Très bonne journée à vous. L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Reserva tus vacaciones
1 / 4 Participantes y fechas
loading...
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información