Apartamentos L'Archipel

Perros-Guirec Bretaña

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-8%
333 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 3/4 personas del Sá. 30 Sep. al Sá. 07 Oct. 2017 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
362 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler L'Archipel Perros-Guirec

Opinión L'Archipel

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

429 opiniones entre las que están 0 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

134

Muy bueno

164

Aceptable

29

Mediocre

6

Horrible

1
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
149
En pareja
157
En solitario
8
De negocios
0
Con amigos
20
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
gailw794
(couples)
Macclesfield, United Kingdom

«Superb Location!»

mark
Reviews 31/07/2016

Excellent location close to the sea. Nice and quiet but close to all amenities. Very well run establishment. We chose an apartment for 4/5 people, as we like having a separate bedroom. The pool was cleaned every day and very well maintained. The only thing that let the place down was the appearance of the carpets in the corridors........I suspect they were a result of some horrendous accident with cleaning materials !! We will definitely be returning!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Archipel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-08-04 07:09:42

Dear guests, We are very flattered you enjoyed your stay at our residence and heartily thank you for sharing your experience with the internet users. It's a great satisfaction to know the location, the staff and the apartments of our residence met your expectations. Looking forward to seeing you on the Pink Granite Coast again, we wish you a lovely day. Pierre & Vacances' team

W6120DPchristopherw
(friends)
Chester, United Kingdom

«Great location»

mark
Reviews 07/10/2015

There was Flexible accommodation. It was situated in a great location close to the beach where sailing and kite boarding were excellent. Close to bars and restaurants. A boat trip was available to the Sept islands full of birds within easy walking.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Jan525
(couples)
Exeter, United Kingdom

«Perfect Early Short Break»

mark
Reviews 24/02/2015

We stayed 16 - 20 February. The complex was in a perfect place, near the beach and some restaurants that remain open at this time of year. The apartment was recently renovated and very clean. Nothing broken or missing. The staff were very helpful and courteous. Can't fault anything about this place. Perros Guirec is lovely and quite close to the ferry port at Roscoff. We will definitely be going back here.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
chantalbornauw
(couples)
Wavre, Belgium

«Pierre et Vacances Perros Guirec : je recommande cet endroit»

mark
Reviews 29/06/2017

Magnifique residence bien située. Piscine chauffée. Parking et wifi basic gratuit. Grand appartement avec 2 terrasses et 2 televisions. Vue extraordinaire sur la mer et pas loin de la promenade sentier des douaniers vers Ploumanach. Conseil visiter L Ile de Brehat en bateau et balade et les Sept iles en bateau avec escale Ile aux Moines. Endroit magnifique. En plus mete

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Jean S
(couples)
Annecy, France

«Idéalement placé.»

mark
Reviews 27/06/2017

A deux pas de la plage et du sentier des douaniers, les appartements sont propres, très spacieux et bien équipés. Toute l'équipe de la résidence est très sympathique, la piscine est au soleil toute la journée.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Archipel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-06-29 02:26:43

Cher Jean, Nous vous remercions infiniment d’avoir partagé votre commentaire avec la communauté Trip Advisor. C’est une joie de lire que l’accueil professionnel et bienveillant de notre équipe vous ait permis de passer de très bons moments en notre compagnie. Il est aussi plaisant de constater que la situation idéale de notre résidence face à superbe plage de Trestaou vous ait enchanté. Nous avons hâte de vous retrouver pour vos prochaines vacances en Bretagne. Bien à vous. L’équipe Pierre & Vacances

Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información