Apartamentos Bellecôte

Plagne Bellecôte Paradiski Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-25%
419 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento 1 dormitorio para 5 personas del Sá. 16 Dic. al Sá. 23 Dic. 2017 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
560 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Bellecôte Plagne Bellecôte

Opinión Bellecôte

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

624 opiniones entre las que están 1 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

53

Muy bueno

205

Aceptable

135

Mediocre

61

Horrible

23
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
376
En pareja
52
En solitario
1
De negocios
0
Con amigos
47
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
T398QWianp
(friends)
Sheffield, United Kingdom

«Spoilt by disco noise»

mark
Reviews 08/02/2017

Good facilities. Great location could be improved by multi language media. ( how hard is it to get more than French language dvd's) or inform customers to bring there own. However major negative is noise from disco. Even on 8th floor we were awake just about every night of a 10 day stay between midnight and 4am. Sometimes for over an hour with car horns. Singing fighting shouting etc

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Maeva´s Team at Maeva Residence Bellecote, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-14 00:39:02

Dear guest, We thank you for sharing your post with the Tripadvisor community. We sincerely regret your mixed feelings about your experience in our residence. Should you have any issues with the sounds we highly advise to contact the reception immediately. We will be using your feedback and suggestions to increase the quality of our services. On the other hand, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed the ideal location of our residence. We are also happy to know you and your friends have appreciated our different indoor facilities. Our staff would love to have the chance to welcome you back at the foot of the slopes! Have a wonderful day. Maeva´s Team

dml20962
(family)
Felpham, England

«Fab stay!»

mark
Reviews 10/01/2017

Although there was little snow for the week we stayed in the Maeva Residence in Bellecote, La Plagne, the pisteurs had been working really hard - and continued to do so - to maintain the runs as best they could. Which meant a restriction on ski area but a whole week of unbroken sunshine to compensate. The Maeva is showing its age a little now but it continues to offer good value accommodation right on the slopes and in the thick of the apres ski. Bellecote also provides an unrivalled NYE party and this year was no exception. Cannot fault the apartment in terms of layout and facilities, but it could probably do with a lick of paint here and there. However, the morning sun streaming in through the balcony door more than made up for a few dints in the paintwork! The other great feature of Bellecote is the range of facilities - Spar, bars, restaurants and shops - all right there in compact cosy reach. In summary - a great trip with excellent company, and no complaints!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Das Team at Maeva Residence Bellecote, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-12 03:07:43

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. With great satisfaction we read that you enjoyed our festive resort in the heart of the Paradiski ski area. Hope you and you’re family tried the resort's heated outdoor pool too! We would be delighted to welcome you back with more snow but the same amount of sunshine. Wishing you a lovely day Maevas´ Team

J Robert G
(family)
Hong Kong, China

«Great location»

mark
Reviews 05/01/2016

Great location for La Plagne Efficiently designed block with all the shops, restaurants you need on the ground floor. No free Wi Fi. Have to pay for safe. Some of our party found the beds uncomfortable.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Wendy D
(family)
Manchester, United Kingdom

«Wendy from Stockport»

mark
Reviews 28/02/2015

Stayed during Feb half term 2015! Apart from the length of time to check in the accomodation was excellent. Large apartment in fantastic location, helpful staff, clean and use of pool an added bonus! We had a fantastic holiday! Fantastic ski area for all especially families.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
721tonyb
(family)
King's Lynn, United Kingdom

«family holiday»

mark
Reviews 23/02/2015

we stayed in maeva bellecote febuary half term, accommadion was as we expected good location just a short walk to the ski slope, check in was easy although very busy, room was clean, all the appliances worked ok, beds could be better, the only negative was the music droning through the building until the early hours even up to the fifth floor

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información