Apartamentos Le Green Beach

Omaha Beach Normandía

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-7%
334 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 4/5 personas del Mi. 04 Oct. al Mi. 11 Oct. 2017 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
363 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Le Green Beach Omaha Beach

Opinión Le Green Beach

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

730 opiniones entre las que están 9 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

116

Muy bueno

264

Aceptable

105

Mediocre

23

Horrible

13
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
405
En pareja
85
En solitario
2
De negocios
0
Con amigos
27
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
753carstene
(family)
Brussels, Belgium

«everything just fine !»

mark
Reviews 07/09/2016

Lovely location, everything very clean; staff very nice, pitty that there is not more drinks & food; nice swimming pool indoors and outdoors. The view and the garden are appreciable. The site is located next to a very beautiful small port - pittoresque -

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Green Beach, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-09-27 07:47:02

Dear guest, We heartily thank you for sharing your experience with us on the tripadvisor community. It's always a pleasure to hear that you and your family spend such a nice time in the Residence. The excellent location of the Green Beach Residence allows you to enjoy both the country and the historic Omaha Beach as well as the romantic village of Port- en- Bessin! Our friendly staff and our outdoor swimming pool will always be here to make you and your family‘s holiday unforgettable! Have a lovely day. Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

446josd
(family)
Geleen

«OK but not WOW»

mark
Reviews 10/08/2016

The residence is green, clean, looks nice but apart from a well heated inside and outside pool there is nothing to do. No restaurant, no bar, no central meeting point. Wifi sometimes available. TV programs only in French. Around the residence there is a beautifull golf course.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Green Beach, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-08-23 02:22:12

Dear Guest, We heartily thank you for sharing your opinion with the internet users. We are pleased to read that you appreciated the cleanliness, the equipment and our green surroundings of our property. Hoping to welcome you back in the future to improve on your experience in our beautiful Normandy coast, we wish you a lovely day. Pierre & Vacances’team

SimonClituris
(family)
Kent, United Kingdom

«Nice place»

mark
Reviews 30/09/2015

Good location and setting, place itself a bit small especially kitchen area but you get used to it and perfectly functional. Nice patio, good hard beds, great sofa beds. Terrific pools - can't fault them. Overall a very nice place to stay and good value. Lovely area too, I look forward to returning.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
639jazzd
(family)
Greater London, United Kingdom

«Overpriced and too small for a holiday apartment»

mark
Reviews 06/09/2015

Horrid sofa beds - Dog smells and unhelpful senior staff. Over priced for the time of year Nice pool and play area, beautiful green space but aged + inefficient Sauna and no read baby pool areas to play

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
543brigidn
(family)
Melbourne, Australia

«Comfortable stop»

mark
Reviews 04/08/2015

Good location to see memorial sites. Very small apartment with very small stairs to bedrooms. Great for a couple or with small kids. We traveled with 3 adult sons and it was very close! Nice golf course but no close access to the beach.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información