Ver disponibilidadVer disponibilidadVer disponibilidad

Apartamentos premium Les Crêts

Tu complejo de apartamentos de 4 estrellas con una vista espectacular del lago Tueda
Le Chatelet , 73550 Meribel Mottaret, Francia
Ver mapa
Te gustará
  • El carácter íntimo y familiar de este complejo de apartamentos de 4 estrellas.
  • Apartamentos amplios y elegantes con una vista insuperable sobre el lago de Tueda.
  • Cerca de las pistas de esquí: salida a pie de pistas.
Ventajas del complejo de apartamentos
  • A pie de pistas
  • Wifi en los alojamientos
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Parking
Reserva tus vacaciones
Apartamento Estándar 4 personas - 1 dormitorio 7 noches del 06/12/2019 al 13/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Apartamentos premium Les Crêts
Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio, 4 personas 7 noches del 06/12/2019 al 13/12/2019

Opinión Les Crêts

Certificados y premios

El Certificado de Excelencia de TripAdvisor honra a los alojamientos que han demostrado de forma constante su excelencia en la hospitalidad. Para optar a esta distinción, los negocios deben obtener una puntuación media en TripAdvisor de al menos cuatro sobre cinco, además debe contar con un número mínimo de opiniones y haber aparecido en TripAdvisor durante los últimos 12 meses.

Opiniones de viajeros

395 opiniones entre las que están 7 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

83

Muy bueno

128

Aceptable

40

Mediocre

16

Horrible

7

CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE

En familia
203
En pareja
45
En solitario
4
De negocios
0
Con amigos
18

CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Katherine L
(family)
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

«Good basic accommodation»

mark

Overall, the usual Pierre and Vacances accommodation. However, we asked for a room for 6 but there was only enough linen for 5 people on arrival. There was only one sofa and so sitting down after a day's skiing was uncomfortable as we had to use the dining chairs and footstools. A bread board was missing and the Receptionist did not believe me!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
L5196FJsimonl
(family)
Colchester, United Kingdom

«Mottaret - Les Crets Feb17»

mark

Absolutely great location if you are after a quiet, convenient-for-slopes and lifts apartment. Nice views iver the slopes. Lovely friendly staff. Ski-in, ski-out. At the top end of Mottaret with a small number of restaurants and bars, ski hire and supermarket avery close to the apartments funicular. Much like apartment staff, supermarket staff/owners also very helpful and accommodating. The ski-in and out is on a red run but is very close to the bottom. Higher floors catch the afternoon sun but make sure you're back at a reasonable time to enjoy your warm balcony as the sun disappears behind the opposite peak quite quickly.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2017-02-27 06:34:44

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. Still, we are delighted to know, you and your family have appreciated the location with the many different restaurants in the area between the Vanoise National Park and the forests of the Tueda nature reserve. Our friendly staff and the shops and will always be at Méribel-Mottaret‘s ski-in, ski-out resort, to make you and your family‘s holiday unforgettable. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

allgeorgia
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Fantastic Location and Staff»

mark

Amazing place to stay - right on the slopes. A special mention to the Staff who are very friendly and helpful. They could not be better! The only thing that would make it better would be a Spa. We will definitively be back.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2017-02-27 06:38:57

Dear Guest, We heartily thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed so much our spacious apartments with stunning views of Lake Tueda. We will surely share your kind feedback with our staff. It would be an absolute pleasure seeing you again in the wonderful Méribel-Mottaret resort to enjoy also the close by well-being and relaxation centre in Méribel's Olympic Park. Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

wilko722
(friends)
Utrecht, The Netherlands

«Awesome place for a skitrip with friends!»

mark

The place to be when you want to focus on your skiing instead of traveling with skies! The place is well build, good service and some rooms have a awesome view! I think it the place to be when you want to do wintersports in Méribel!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2017-02-16 01:51:49

Dear Wilko, Thank you for your comments on the Tripadvisor community. We are really flattered to read that you and your friends had such a wonderful time skiing during your holiday. It´s true that our ski in- ski out- residence situated in the quiet area of Meribel offers comfortable apartments with amazing views on the mountains. It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome you back for another awesome holiday in our premium residence Les Crets Meribel. We wish you a very nice day. Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

johnhenrygraham
(family)
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

«Ski Trip»

mark

Great apartment , lovely location. Only problem was the lift kept failing(The lift which took you down from the apartment to the town centre). Making it a hard 15 min walk especially on the hill back up.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2017-02-09 06:11:58

Dear John, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Trip advisor community. We are very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed so much the location and the apartments, which have been elegantly decorated with wooden features and as you mention, the great balconies for gazing out over the beautiful Alps. We would be honored to welcome you and your family again at the Méribel-Mottaret resort. Have a nice day, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Clientes que vieron Les Crêts también consultaron…

Descubre tus vacaciones
El complejo de apartamentos
Los alojamientos
Espera, por favor