Apartamentos Les Jardins de la Côte d'Opale

Le Touquet Nord-Picardie

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-26%
332 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio para 2 personas del Sá. 11 Nov. al Sá. 18 Nov. 2017 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
451 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Les Jardins de la Côte d'Opale Le Touquet

Opinión Les Jardins de la Côte d'Opale

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

567 opiniones entre las que están 0 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

61

Muy bueno

147

Aceptable

78

Mediocre

48

Horrible

11
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
247
En pareja
73
En solitario
7
De negocios
1
Con amigos
17
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
davidsT4635AR
(friends)
Kent, United Kingdom

«Group Stay at Le Touquet»

mark
Reviews 18/02/2017

Accommodation basic but good with limited on site service, so ideal if you prefer a self service environment, accommodation however was clean and functional with good pool facilities. You have to make up your own beds upon arrival. Functional but would suggest a maximum of six occupant at a squeeze. If large event are being held in the town, then you expect some noise from other guest during the night

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Gilandsue
(family)
West Sussex, United Kingdom

«Christmas relaxation»

mark
Reviews 07/01/2017

We have been to Pierre vacances in Le touquet for a number of years and have just returned after spending xmas there, we had a lovely apartment and as usual nothing was too much trouble, the only complaint is that for longer stays free wifi should be available.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
michaeltO5311FE
(family)
Chelmsford, United Kingdom

«Ok if you don't want to spend time inside the property»

mark
Reviews 06/12/2016

Poor decor, furniture and fittings look like hand me downs. The swimming pool did not have steps into the pool, not good for older people or if you are disabled. Surrounding area is great and the redeeming factor is the close proximity to the marina and beautiful walk by the sand dunes. Would stay in the area again but not at this property.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Manager_Belle_Dune, Area Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Jardins de la Cote d'Opale, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-12-27 06:04:44

Dear Michael, I feel sorry your stay didn't answer to your requests. Concerning our pool, there are stairs inside on the right corner. There's no problem of access but it's true, it's not designed for disabled people. Concerning the decor of our appartment, I'm surprised by your coments because our residence was refurbished a few months ago as mentioned by lots of guests on Tripadvisor. I'm happy you liked our surroundings. I hope you'll come back to enjoy your new experience with us. Best Regards, Romain Pois Area Director

richardz940
(friends)
Cardiff, United Kingdom

«Le Touquet break»

mark
Reviews 04/09/2016

Fabulous area. However, accommodation rather dated and as dogs are allowed our room had a distinct smell on arrival. The accommodation was rather dated and dark. Bedding/towels etc were very clean. Plenty of hot water.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Debbie E
(family)
Marlow, United Kingdom

«Lovely Location»

mark
Reviews 08/07/2016

Very nice location, out of the town, but within walking distance of all the amenities. It is not a hotel and you should not expect hotel service. It is self catering accommodation. You have to make your own bed. Reception staff are always very helpful and you can order bakery items for delivery each morning. Lovely indoor pool with sun loungers both inside and out. Lots of space outside to sit and a play area for children. You are provided with a cleaning kit including dishwasher tablets.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Manager_Belle_Dune, Area Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Jardins de la Cote d'Opale, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-07-16 07:17:46

Dear Debbie, I am pleased to read that our residence answered your requests and that you've spent a nice stay with us in Le Touquet! I hope to welcome you again soon, Best Regards, Romain Pois Area Manager

Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información