Ver disponibilidadVer disponibilidadVer disponibilidad

Apartamentos Bleu Marine

El complejo de apartamentos tiene acceso directo a la playa
Rue Pasteur , 33680 Lacanau, Francia
Ver mapa
Te gustará
  • Ubicación privilegiada en pleno centro de la península del Médoc.
  • Acceso directo a la playa y cerca del Spa Vitalparc.
  • Piscina exterior y piscina infantil desde mediados de junio hasta mediados de septiembre.
Ventajas del complejo de apartamentos
  • A pie de playa
  • Piscina exterior
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Wifi en los alojamientos
  • Parking
  • Centro de bienestar
Reserva tus vacaciones
Estudio Estándar 2/3 personas 1 noche del 25/08/2019 al 26/08/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Apartamentos Bleu Marine
Estudio Estándar 2/3 personas 1 noche del 25/08/2019 al 26/08/2019

Opinión Bleu Marine

Certificados y premios

El Certificado de Excelencia de TripAdvisor honra a los alojamientos que han demostrado de forma constante su excelencia en la hospitalidad. Para optar a esta distinción, los negocios deben obtener una puntuación media en TripAdvisor de al menos cuatro sobre cinco, además debe contar con un número mínimo de opiniones y haber aparecido en TripAdvisor durante los últimos 12 meses.

Opiniones de viajeros

874 opiniones entre las que están 2 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

175

Muy bueno

331

Aceptable

81

Mediocre

49

Horrible

9

CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE

En familia
355
En pareja
239
En solitario
26
De negocios
1
Con amigos
24

CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
pia_burtscher
(solo)

«Relaxing Residence»

mark

we had our own Appartement, this was very calme no noises in the Resort since ths was in the beginning of the Season. The aerea is great with Long walkes along the beaches. … The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

Nathalie M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Bleu Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-07-05 06:51:51

Dear pia_burtscher Your satisfaction is still our best reward! Thank you for sharing your opinion. Best regards The Main Manager

npeaco258129
(couples)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«Ocean delight»

mark

What a fantastic way to spend a few days, sun, ocean and a genuine welcome. These apartments are right beside the sea and the noise of the surf accopmanies your every moment. It's 30 years since we came to Lacanau but it won't be another 30 years before we return.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

Nathalie M, Directice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Bleu Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-04-30 02:04:34

Dear Npeaco, Thank you for sharing your comment about the localization of the Bleu Marine residence. We are really happy to offer you a good facilities, a beautiful view and the noise of the ocean during your holidays. See you soon in Pierre et Vacances establishment. Best regards, The manager

C7290SEsteveg
(couples)

«Nice place , super location .»

mark

Looking a little tired could do with some upkeep , main maintenance man taking a lot of time cleaning the pool area and chatting when he could have been tidying the garden areas up - seemed to do his own thing .

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Bleu Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-10 07:00:14

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very glad to know you have enjoyed the place and location. We´ll take good note of your comment regarding maintenance. Hoping to welcome you and you partner back to the French coast soon. Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

I9450SDtrevorc
(couples)
Kent, United Kingdom

«No Frills Break»

mark

Stunning location with all amenities close to the residence either by walking or a short drive i.e. shops; restaurants; beach; lakes with park land. Apartments are fit for purpose as are facilities at residence.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
146ewaz
(family)
Brussels, Belgium

«Close to the beach»

mark

The apartment is close to the beach, which is convenient when the weather is nice. This might be a problem however, when it is cold and windy, as it is cold in the apartment and impossible to sit at the tarras. The apartment is big enough, but the toilet was designed in a way that one cannot sit as the legs touch the doors (cannot imagine bigger person than I am in there)... There was an awful smell in the bathroom :(; and the apartment could have been cleaner. I know there was information that the key are given from 17.00... but I think it is too late, and once you have people coming earlier and apartment ready (we have seen them being ready); I do not understand why you make people waiting outside until exact 17.00.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, L 'equipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Bleu Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-08-26 06:12:06

Dear Customer, We regret to read that you had a mixed experience in our park and would like to apologize for that. On the other hand we appreciate that you liked the proximity to the beautiful beach and the size of your apartment. We also would like to remind you that our normal check-in time for bookings longer than 1 week is 17:00, and for short stays below one week 14:00. If you arrive early, we will try to enable you to check-in but cannot guarantee it. However, the park is usable the whole day of arrival and departure. Hoping to see you again soon in our nice and lovely beach region of Lacanau. Pierre & Vacances’ team

Clientes que vieron Bleu Marine también consultaron…

Descubre tus vacaciones
El complejo de apartamentos
Los alojamientos
Espera, por favor
Si sigue navegando en nuestra web aceptará el uso de cookies con el fin de sugerirle servicios y ofertas adaptados a sus intereses, medir la frecuencia de uso de nuestros servicios y permitirle compartir nuestro contenido en redes sociales.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Quiero obtener información sobre las cookies y configurarlas.