Resort Lacanau

Lacanau Suroeste

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-29%
402 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio para 4 personas del Mi. 13 Sep. al Mi. 20 Sep. 2017 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
573 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Lacanau

Opinión Lacanau

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

605 opiniones entre las que están 3 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

97

Muy bueno

183

Aceptable

78

Mediocre

24

Horrible

10
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
321
En pareja
56
En solitario
2
De negocios
0
Con amigos
11
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
5Vtravellers
(family)
Guildford, United Kingdom

«Amazing setting but think twice if you're not French»

mark
Reviews 16/08/2015

Pine forest wonderful, pool amazing. Evening entertainment very loud and intrusive. All activities and clubs in French so we couldn't join in. We were the only English family in school hols so our kids had no playmates.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
duncanHelsby
(family)
helsby

«Family week away»

mark
Reviews 03/07/2015

Had a great week away with my wife, son 18 and daughter 21. Had a car so were able to visit Bordeaux and St. Emillion. 5 minutes drive to decent sized Supermarket in Lacanau-Ocean. We had a 3 bed VIP House which was very comfortable for the 4 of us. The 2 showers was a big plus! The complex is in a lovely setting and the pool area is particularly nice. Reception staff very helpful. They booked restaurants for me twice. Would definately recommend. Didnt seem to be many Brits staying in late June, which isn't a bad thing.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
VALERY D
(family)
Saint-Raphael, France

«Under the pine trees»

mark
Reviews 27/05/2015

this was our first pierre et vacances with a baby, the appartment was confortable and witha quite good design (notmy cup of tea) but just my personal taste. it s clean, and all commodities are available, no doubt they know what we need, hair dryer, senso cofee machine, cleaning set .... It s quiet on april i dont know in summer probably less. The sofa is not very confortbale but it s ok. Outside the terrasse is quite big but the neighbours are never far from you. Attractions are god, the staff is perfect, the restaurant is a joke... Go for breakfat if you want dinner or lunch just pass by... It s a cantine. Muscadels is the best palce to rent an appartment.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
isabelle62136
(family)
La Bassee, France

«satisfaisant»

mark
Reviews 10/07/2017

belle résidence logement spacieux prévoir un coup de nettoyage à l'arrivée ( surtout si vous avez de jeunes enfants). un peu loin à pieds du centre sinon prévoir ou louer un vélo. terrasse sympa avec vue sur une pinède

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Nathalie M, DIRECTRICE DE ZONE at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Lacanau, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-15 02:59:30

Bonjour isabelle62136 C'est avec joie que je découvre votre recommandation, je vous remercie et suis heureuse que vous ayez passé un bon séjour à « LACANAU » ! Je m'excuse si le ménage n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes ! J'en ferai part à notre gouvernante Carole. Bien cordialement Nathalie Mulot Saintemarie

D3324CRphilippep
(family)

«Sejour en famille»

mark
Reviews 09/07/2017

J'ai beaucoup apprécié ce week-end en famille avec ce type de logement très bien conçu le seul bémol les chambres qui sont un peu petites sinon tout le reste était parfait une atmosphère ou les voitures ne circulent pas et les enfants sont en sécurité

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Nathalie M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Lacanau, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-15 03:04:19

bonjour D3324CRphilippep, Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé de bonnes vacances en famille au village club de Lacanau. Au plaisir de vous revoir Bien cordialement Nathalie Mulot Saintemarie

Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información