Ver disponibilidadVer disponibilidadVer disponibilidad

Apartamentos Les Terrasses d'Azur

Tu complejo de apartamentos en un entorno natural y soleado
Route de la Lombarde , 06420 Isola 2000, Francia
Ver mapa
Te gustará
  • Una estación de esquí soleada y con una nieve excepcional.
  • Un complejo de apartamentos en el centro de Domaine Blanc, situado sobre las pistas con una vista increíble del valle.
  • Apartamentos cómodos y acogedores, totalmente equipados.
Ventajas del complejo de apartamentos
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Wifi en los alojamientos
  • Parking
Reserva tus vacaciones
Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio, 4 personas 7 noches del 04/01/2020 al 11/01/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Apartamentos Les Terrasses d'Azur
Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio, 4 personas 7 noches del 04/01/2020 al 11/01/2020

Opinión Les Terrasses d'Azur

Certificados y premios

El Certificado de Excelencia de TripAdvisor honra a los alojamientos que han demostrado de forma constante su excelencia en la hospitalidad. Para optar a esta distinción, los negocios deben obtener una puntuación media en TripAdvisor de al menos cuatro sobre cinco, además debe contar con un número mínimo de opiniones y haber aparecido en TripAdvisor durante los últimos 12 meses.

El Certificado de Excelencia de TripAdvisor honra a los alojamientos que han demostrado de forma constante su excelencia en la hospitalidad. Para optar a esta distinción, los negocios deben obtener una puntuación media en TripAdvisor de al menos cuatro sobre cinco, además debe contar con un número mínimo de opiniones y haber aparecido en TripAdvisor durante los últimos 12 meses.

Opiniones de viajeros

310 opiniones entre las que están 0 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

53

Muy bueno

118

Aceptable

36

Mediocre

19

Horrible

5

CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE

En familia
169
En pareja
39
En solitario
4
De negocios
0
Con amigos
17

CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Simon B
(friends)
Taunton, United Kingdom

«Stayed a few times.»

mark

Have stayed here a few times now and starting to show it's age a little. Tiny rooms but good location and great views. Reception is not open if you arrive later than 7pm and good luck getting hold of someone to get your keys ! Good place to get your head down between skiing but don't expect luxury.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Terrasses d'Azur, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2017-04-10 07:27:14

Dear Simon, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor community. It is regretful to read about your mixed feelings about your experience in our residence. We do appreciate you and your friends were able to enjoy the great location and beautiful views. Our staff hopes to welcome you back at one of our residences! Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

Christian L
(family)
Humlebaek, Denmark

«A bit run down, amazing views, difficult pist access»

mark

This P&V resort is a bit run down, the views are amazing, but getting to the pists is slow and cumbersome.The apartment is of expected size and so are the amenities. We spent a lot of time in lifts and the funival getting down to the Front de Neige and the shops. Isola2000 is a nice resport, with a size that is perfect for children and no-s-experienced skiers.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Terrasses d'Azur, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2017-02-24 03:58:33

Dear Christian, Thank you for sharing your comments with us on the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to read that you have appreciated the location of our residence in the heart of the Domaine Blanc. Your valuable feedback will be taken into account and will be used for further increase the quality of our facilities. We hope you and your family had a good time during your stay and therefor it would be great to see you again for another holiday in one of our French mountain resorts! Kind regards. Pierre & Vacances´ Team

816irinag
(friends)
Moscow, Russia

«Very good appartments»

mark

Beatifull view, good location, bus stop from/to airport and funiculer to the telecabin and shops are near the entrance to residence. Very pleasant to walk around after skiing. Living room with balcony and kitchen and folding bed is very good. Bedroom is too small. Perfect week holidays.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Compass58834403140
(family)

«Très moyen»

mark

Emplacement correct, personnel très sympathique mais prestations pas au niveau vu le prix. Forte odeur de javel à notre arrivée, literie en mousse inconfortable, tv minuscule, décoration hors d'âge. Mais jolie vue et terrasse assez grande.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Companion33030787248
(family)

«à éviter»

mark

à éviter... la résidence est mal entretenue et les finitions des travaux dignent d'un bricoleur du dimanche. La moquette et les murs sont sales, la literie en fin de vie (mais depuis bien longtemps !) la vaisselle pas appropriée pour une famille. Lors de notre séjour l'eau chaude était marron... mais le syndic a dit pas d'inquiétude, alors...

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

AmandineC709, Première de réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Terrasses d'Azur, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2019-02-17 00:32:16

Cher client, Nous sommes navré d'apprendre que votre séjour dans notre résidence n'a pas su répondre à vos attentes. La satisfaction de nos clients étant au cœur de nos priorités, sachez que nous prenons très au sérieux chacune de vos remarques. Nous savons à quel point il est important d'arriver dans un appartement chaleureux, propre et fonctionnel. Nous comprenons donc parfaitement que les défauts relevés aient pu nuire à la qualité de votre confort et de votre séjour en général. Nous espérons quand même que vous avez passé un bon séjour dans la station d'Isola 2000, et que nous vous reverrons pour vous montrer que vos retours ont été entendu et nous aurons permis de nous améliorer. Cordialement, La réception.

Clientes que vieron Les Terrasses d'Azur también consultaron…

Descubre tus vacaciones
El complejo de apartamentos
Los alojamientos
Espera, por favor