Apartamentos premium Résidence et Spa

Houlgate Normandía

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-36%
298
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio para 4 personas del 03/10/2018 al 10/10/2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
466 €
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler Résidence et Spa Houlgate

Opinión Résidence et Spa

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

1008 opiniones entre las que están 6 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

180

Muy bueno

312

Aceptable

110

Mediocre

42

Horrible

14
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
406
En pareja
178
En solitario
8
De negocios
4
Con amigos
61
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
A9553IDjamieg
(family)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«A very nice self service hotel»

mark
Reviews 26/07/2017

Very nice accommodation. Staff were pleasant. The views were beautiful. It is a good base for visiting Normandy. Perhaps a little far from the landing beaches but only about 35 min drive to sword beach, 30-40 minutes for cerza zoo, plenty of museums within an hours drive. The only negatives I could say is that we reported our bathroom light not working on the first day, they said it would be fixed the following morning and it wasn't fixed throughout our week stay. Although we didn't mention it again so we probably should of. Also there were no details about the spa facilities. I think it is run by a different company but i think costs and details should have been supplied as when you have a one year old little details like that make your life a bit easier! Overall a very nice area, hotel and stay. These negatives are only minor. Thanks.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
lorrainebU5916KV
(family)
Derbyshire, United Kingdom

«family holiday»

mark
Reviews 14/09/2016

good value for money,feels secure,visitors and staff generally friendly,great location,although accommodation compact it has a nice feel to it,cleverly designed so have lots of privacy from neighbours.have been several times and would go again,just dont expect perfection!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Residence & Spa, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-09-27 08:41:24

Dear Lorraine, Thank you so much for sharing your comment with the Tripadvisor community. We are very happy to know that you and your family enjoyed our residence on the Normandy Coast so much. It’s our pleasure to share your kind feedback with our staff. We wish you all the best and look forward to your next visit. Pierre & Vacances´ team

C9155YRpeterb
(family)
Brighton, United Kingdom

«Very small rooms»

mark
Reviews 04/07/2015

Very small rooms, very expensive (for 3 nights) Reception poor, not open very late, poor information. Got locked out 1st night, not given gate code. Swimming pool was fantastic, warmest we have ever been in.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Eytan R
(family)
Brussels, Belgium

«Great place!»

mark
Reviews 29/06/2015

great Place, excellent locations, very friendly staff. We liked very much the place, the swimming pool and the bakery service every morning. The rooms are comfortable (a bit tight when the sofa bed in the living room is opened)

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
David P
(family)
Cardiff, United Kingdom

«Excellent stay in Normandy»

mark
Reviews 30/05/2015

We found the Houlgate residence most comfortable, well-equipped and thoroughly suitable for our 1 week family holiday. This second visit even more enjoyable due to swimming pool being open and weather favourable for daily swim. Wifi access useful, particularly for teenagers. Beautiful location, lovely sea views, and well positioned for exploring the area.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS

Clientes que vieron Résidence et Spa también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información