Ver disponibilidadVer disponibilidadVer disponibilidad

Apartamentos Les Horizons d'Huez

Tu complejo de apartamentos en un entorno apacible
503 rue des Passeaux , 38750 Alpe d'Huez, Francia
Ver mapa
Te gustará
  • Una estación conocida por su excepcional sol.
  • Un complejo de apartamentos cerca de todas las comodidades con acceso a las pistas.
  • Una ubicación perfecta en un entorno tranquilo.
Ventajas del complejo de apartamentos
  • Wifi en los alojamientos
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Parking
Reserva tus vacaciones
Estudio Estándar 4 personas 7 noches del 21/12/2019 al 28/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Apartamentos Les Horizons d'Huez
Estudio Estándar 4 personas 7 noches del 21/12/2019 al 28/12/2019
a partir de 696
Ver disponibilidad

Opinión Les Horizons d'Huez

Opiniones de viajeros

126 opiniones entre las que están 0 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

%}

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

15

Muy bueno

11

Aceptable

26

Mediocre

16

Horrible

15
%}

CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE

En familia
55
En pareja
13
En solitario
2
De negocios
0
Con amigos
11
%}

CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE

%}

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
B7615OUstephenw
(friends)
Poole, United Kingdom

«L'Horizons d'Huez»

mark

Surprisingly well situated, with true ski-in! (The piste stops across the car park from the ski-room.) Having used P&V many times, the accommodation was as expected, functional, clean, simple. Ideal for 2 blokes on a ski-trip.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
L1761ZErachelh
(family)
Uk

«Holiday review»

mark

Carole at reception was amazing emailing prior to our visit and when we arrived she stored our luggage safely for us. The accomodation is warm and clean with great views. Everything in the apartment you need for a short holiday is there. Skiing back on a nighttime was a great treat.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2016-01-31 22:44:35

Dear Rachel, Thank you for having taking the time to share your appreciations after your stay in our residence! We are very happy to read that your stay was a success in terms of accomodation and views as well as our team's efforts. Regarding electrical outlets, is true that the apartement do not have many of them, but - next time - do not hesitate coming into reception so we can borrow you a plug extension. Again, thank you for staying with us again. It's alway a great pleasure to see our guests coming back. Looking forward to seeing you again next year, With all our regards Thierry AMIRAULT - Directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva de l’Alpe d’Huez and all his staff.

Chris R
(family)
UK

«Feb 2015»

mark

Location is quiet, with facilities nearby: bakery, ski hire, restaurants. Bit of an uphill trek in the morning and the world's slowest chairlift to get to the main area (but can't blame P&V for that !) New 4hob cooker was welcome, compared to the usual ancient 2hob ones that take hours to heat a cup of tea. Overall, an enjoyable family holiday, just don't expect luxuries.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2015-03-31 02:24:45

Dear Chris R, Thank you for having taken the time to share your recent experience with us. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay at our residence and that the 4hob cooker was more your cup of tea ;) We hope having the pleasure of welcoming you again, Best regards, Rémy ZACCARINI Manager Pierre et Vacances & Maeva residence at Alpe d’Huez and the entire team.

cececec
(family)
Brussels, Belgium

«Peu mieux faire»

mark

Le guichet de l'accueil est fermé le mercredi. Pas de réponse au numéro de téléphone indiqué sur le volet de l'accueil. La télévision est non fonctionnelle. La propreté laisse à désirer dans les couloirs.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
%}

Reception_Horizons, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2019-01-19 09:35:08

Bonjour cececec, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous laisser vos impressions. En effet la réception est fermée le mercredi pour des raisons d’organisation et cela est précisé dans le détails de la résidence sur tous les sites partenaires (trip advisor inclus). Le numéro de téléphone est celui d’une résidence ouverte 24/24h. Nous sommes désolés si vous n’avez pas réussi à les contacter. Concernant la télévision, aucune ne fonctionnait au sein de la résidence à cause d’un problème avec l’antenne relais de l’Alpe d’Huez. Suite à la pose d’une parabole, les télévisions fonctionnent de nouveau. Nous prenons bien note de vos remarques concernant le ménage et ferons en sorte d'améliorer cela. Nous espérons cependant que vous garderez d'excellent souvenirs de votre passage dans notre station et espérons pouvoir vous offrir une plus grande satisfaction lors d'un séjour futur. Cordialement, Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

JpMis
(couples)
Paris, France

«Peu s'améliorer»

mark

Au prix de la location, il apparait nécessaire que vous envisagiez un rafraichissement de vos appartements. L'état actuel de vos logements rebutent et minore le plaisir du lieu. Lorsqu'on loue, à un prix non négligeable s'attend à une prestation à la hauteur du prix ! Il s'agit du respect à avoir envers vos clients, l'état actuel vous place au niveau d'un marchand de sommeil, peu scrupuleux envers sa clientèle. Alors, réagissez ! Jean-Pierre M

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
%}

Reception_Horizons, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2019-01-19 09:43:21

Bonjour JpMis, Nous sommes attristés de lire votre retour concernant votre séjour mais vous en remerçions tout de même. Vos remarques font l’objet de notre étude attentive afin de proposer des prestations d’un meilleur niveau et plus conforme à vos attentes. Sachez que notre but n'a toujours était que de pouvoir offrir au plus grand nombre la possibilité de venir profiter des sports d'hiver. Nous espérons que vous aurez pu profiter des nombreuses activités disponibles dans notre station et que vous garderez un souvenir indélibile de ces bons moments. Cordialement, Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

Clientes que vieron Les Horizons d'Huez también consultaron…

Descubre tus vacaciones
El complejo de apartamentos
Equipamientos
Los alojamientos
Espera, por favor