• Elige un idioma
    Elige una divisa
    • Euro
    • £ Libra esterlina
    • CHF Franco suizo
    • $ Dólar estadounidense
    • Rub Rublo ruso
    • Kr Corona danesa
    • Kr Corona sueca
    • Vas a pagar el alquiler en €. El importe en otras divisas se muestra a título indicativo, ya que será calculado según los tipos de cambio en vigor el día del pago.
  • Pregunta sobre tu reserva

    Confirmar, modificar, añadir servicios: nuestros ayudantes del Chat están a tu disposición de lunes a viernes entre las 10:00 y las 19:00 y hasta las 17:00 del sábado.

    Ver todos nuestros contactos

    TUS PREGUNTAS MÁS FRECUENTES

    ¿Cómo hago una reserva? ¿Cómo pago mis vacaciones? ¿Cómo preparo mis vacaciones?... Resuelve tus preguntas en las FAQ. 

    Ver las FAQ
  • Ver la cuenta
-52%
695 € 1448 €
Reserva rápido
-52%
695 € 1448 €

Apartamentos premium Les Terrasses d'Eos

Flaine Grand Massif Alpes

Ofertas de última hora Semana del 31/03
Apartamento Superior 1 dormitorio para 4 personas

-52%
695 € 1448 €

Reserva rápido
Alquiler Les Terrasses d'Eos Flaine

Opinión Les Terrasses d'Eos

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

744 opiniones entre las que están 1 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

192

Muy bueno

145

Aceptable

44

Mediocre

13

Horrible

3
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
305
En pareja
44
En solitario
1
De negocios
0
Con amigos
46
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
Toni Y
(family)
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom

«Superb holiday»

mark
Reviews 27/02/2017

Excellent location and facilities. Could not recommend highly enough. Our room was well equipt with a huge bathroom. Our beds (two singles pushed together) were so comfortable. Children comfortable on sofa bed. Our room had 2 tv's which was a real treat. Staff were friendly and helpful and the transfer service to and from the town of Flaine was excellent. Parking is convenient. Skking was fab with plenty of runs. Food on slopes and off is great with all staff being friendly.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
X2310YKandreal
(family)
London

«Good holiday, but not value for money»

mark
Reviews 22/02/2017

The hotel is in a great Ski in Ski out location. Staff were very friendly. Room was quiet and had no issue with noise or big groups. The main bedroom was great and comfy but the living room sofa bed was unbearably noisy and my son woke up every time he moved so we had to lay the mattress on the floor so he could sleep! The sauna etc were great just very busy at half term as you would expect. The gym/fitness suite was non existent.. it had 4 cardio machines and 1 broken dumbbell which I was really disappointed in as was hoping to use the gym throughout the stay. Whilst we had a good holiday, I definitely felt it was overpriced for the quality of facilities and rooms.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
haras55
(family)
Perth, Australia

«Great stay at Les Terraces d'Eos»

mark
Reviews 13/01/2017

Our family of four stayed here for 10 days for a skiing holiday. We'd booked online and didn't have masses of information about the place other than it was a self contained apartment within a hotel. We were pleasantly surprised to find a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment. Not huge but OK. We'd opted for ski in-ski out which we were given but unable to use as insufficient snow for the time we were there. This meant the buses up and down from the ski lifts were very busy and sometimes too full so didn't stop. Bit frustrating. The staff were friendly and helpful at all times. There was a free shuttle after the buses stopped running to take you to restaurants etc or into the forum for a meal at night. The apartment was comfortable and well equipped. Beds were comfy and warm. Kitchen was small but had all you needed (except no microwave). WiFi was good with the basic package (free) only dropping out occasionally - with 2 teenage boys this was a bonus! Place was clean with plenty of towels plus towelling gowns for the spa area. Outdoor heated pool was still a bit cool for us but others enjoyed. The jacuzzi has a sign saying no children but this is totally ignored by everyone. If you pick your time, you can enjoy the bubbles in peace but may not suit everyone. There is also a sauna and hamman - both good.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Keirsten72
(family)
West Sussex, United Kingdom

«Great property that we visited last year and unfortunately were very disappointed with the experience this year.»

mark
Reviews 10/01/2017

We visited here last March and were so impressed were booed with all our friends to celebrate New Years here. We were totally disappointed and the tipping balance was the rudeness of the front desk management. Such a shame as the resort has potential to offer a fantastic ski holiday.. But the management is rude and confrontational and unhelpful

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Rachelle C, Directrice de site at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Terrasses d'Eos, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-13 04:17:57

Dear Family Keirsten72, I'm happy to read that you came back this year and you like the residence. I regret your experience with front desk management. I well remember the situation about the Flaine's skibus, that was full because we were not ski in ski out at this period. I myself called the Flaine's office in order they add one more skibus and they have done it on the same day. You were twenty persons and I found also for emergency a taxi to go to ski but you also found another solution by yourselves. Consequently I think we were helpful. I hope to have more snow next year at this period to avoid this situation and you will be ski in ski out as it should be. Best regards,

JD1232016
(family)
Staffordshire, United Kingdom

«Christmas Family Ski Break»

mark
Reviews 08/01/2017

We (a family of 4, 2 boys aged 9 &10) arrived on Christmas eve around 8pm. No issues travelling from Geneva to the residence, took approximately 1 hr, we reserved a space in the private car park. The suite was great, warm and the complimentary essential kit was very handy. The close Spar shop was great to stock up for breakfast items as the onsite restaurant is only open in the evenings. The Ski-set mini bus collected us from the reception and pointed us in the right direction for some ski fun, they even took our shoes back to the hotel which was great. Everything was very easy, due to the lack of snow the free ski bus was essential. The hotel also offered free transportation in the evenings, the men running the mini bus were great, they gave their mobile number so you could ring them to pick you up after an evening meal - perfect! The pool area was very busy in the evenings, we preferred to have a quiet dip at 10am when it was empty and then go skiing, but it was lovely. We would definitely recommend and would stay here again.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Rachelle C, Directrice de site at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Terrasses d'Eos, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-13 04:35:34

Dear JD1232016, So nice of you to have written this comment and experience in Les Terrasses d'Eos. We would be happy to see you again next year ; don't hesitate to call us directly to book. Kind regards

Reserva tus vacaciones
1 / 4 Participantes y fechas
loading...
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información