Apartamentos premium Les Terrasses d'Eos

Flaine Grand Massif Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-23%
667
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio para 4 personas del 13/04/2019 al 20/04/2019 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (ofrecido para estancias cortas de 1 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
869 €
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler Les Terrasses d'Eos Flaine

Opinión Les Terrasses d'Eos

Certificados y premios

El programa EcoLíderes otorga un reconocimiento a los establecimientos que tienen prácticas respetuosas con el medio ambiente, permitiendo a los viajeros encontrar y reservar fácilmente una estancia más ecológica. Este programa es totalmente voluntario por parte del establecimiento. Se lleva a cabo con la ayuda de especialistas nacionales e internacionales del sector ecológico, así como con los expertos de desarrollo sostenible incluidos en el Programa de Naciones Unidas para el Medio Ambiente.

El Certificado de Excelencia de TripAdvisor honra a los alojamientos que han demostrado de forma constante su excelencia en la hospitalidad. Para optar a esta distinción, los negocios deben obtener una puntuación media en TripAdvisor de al menos cuatro sobre cinco, además debe contar con un número mínimo de opiniones y haber aparecido en TripAdvisor durante los últimos 12 meses.

El Certificado de Excelencia de TripAdvisor honra a los alojamientos que han demostrado de forma constante su excelencia en la hospitalidad. Para optar a esta distinción, los negocios deben obtener una puntuación media en TripAdvisor de al menos cuatro sobre cinco, además debe contar con un número mínimo de opiniones y haber aparecido en TripAdvisor durante los últimos 12 meses.

Opiniones de viajeros

903 opiniones entre las que están 5 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

240

Muy bueno

181

Aceptable

50

Mediocre

17

Horrible

4
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
383
En pareja
54
En solitario
2
De negocios
0
Con amigos
51
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
forsh67
(family)
Warrington, UK

«Excellent in Flaine»

mark
Reviews 26/03/2018

Great accomodation with ski-in ski-out available. We booked with Crystal and had a C1 apartment that is fo 1 to 4 but is perfect for 2 people. The apartment was well equiped and had everthing we needed with a small but functional kitchen, spacious lounge and comfortable bedroom. Getting to Flaine Forum was easy with the ski bus stopping right outside. My only critisms are the ski room is too small for a building of this size and I imagine based on our experience at off peak, peak time would be very crowded. The hot tub is also not very hot but still enjoyable and finally ski-out takes quite a bit of polling to get to a decent slope.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Rachelle C, Directrice at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Terrasses d'Eos, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-05-24 03:50:22

Dear Forsh67 We appreciate your comment. We will do our best to improve your satisfaction for a next stay. Kind regards

Docski
(family)
Lincolnshire

«Second Visit»

mark
Reviews 13/02/2018

Ski-in, ski out propery just abovr Flaine itself. Lovely setting, good accommodation. You can tell it was built by North Americans but made smaller by the French input.. Everywhere could do with being just a little bigger. That said beds comfortable facilities all available and working. Nice outdoor pool. Staff friendly but overworked and stressed on changeover day (saturday). The restaurant is lovlely - we ate there 3 times out of 7. Parking is good - some spaces are rather small. The boot room is a little cramped and while it is heated your boots won't dry overnight - boot heaters would be lovely.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Rachelle C, Directrice at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Terrasses d'Eos, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-02-15 06:27:38

Thank yous very much for your comments. We are happy to read that you appreciated facilities on the resort. We hope to see you next year. Kind regards

ccmjgb
(family)
Swansea, United Kingdom

«excellent accommodation, service and surroundings.»

mark
Reviews 29/08/2017

Thoroughly enjoyed as an alternative to a traditional holiday, located in such a beautiful area, the children loved the free activities. Will definitely return and recommend to anyone wanting an active holiday.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
V8498YZ
(family)

«Stayed in summer season»

mark
Reviews 20/08/2017

Enjoyed our stay. Weather was not so good when we were there but the hotel had a great pool and spa which we found helped us entertain our two teenages. It was a long, winding road up to Flaine - but there were lots of lovely places and activities around once down in the valley. There wasn't a great range of restaurants locally but the kitchen in our apartment was more than adequate when we stayed in. I would recommend staying in the hotel - I bet it's great during the ski season too.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
983jacquelinen
(family)
Cardross, United Kingdom

«Terasses dEos , Flaine»

mark
Reviews 12/07/2017

Great accommodation, fantastic area with great weather. Perfect holiday. The residence staff were really helpful and the residence had incredible views across the mountains. It was an ideal base for exploring the grand massif area of France.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clientes que vieron Les Terrasses d'Eos también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información