Reserva tus vacaciones
Apartamento Estándar 4 personas - 1 dormitorio2 noches del 02/07/2022 al 04/07/2022
Reserva tus vacaciones
Apartamento Estándar 4 personas - 1 dormitorio2 noches del 02/07/2022 al 04/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Apartamentos premium Les Terrasses d'Hélios
Apartamento Estándar 4 personas - 1 dormitorio2 noches del 02/07/2022 al 04/07/2022

a partir de172
Ver disponibilidad

Comentarios de los clientes

Comentarios de los clientes Les Terrasses d'Hélios

5

59.8 %

4

29.3 %

3

4.2 %

2

1.6 %

1

5.1 %
4.4

Muy bueno

311 comentarios

Michael Newell

il y a 2 semanas surG_Google Google

1/5

I wouldn't recommend staying here, they add charges to your credit card without any explanation and then don't answer phone or emails when you try to enquire about the additional charges. As far as I'm concerned this company are thieves.

Opinión 2022-05-10 12:42:00

Hello Michael Newell, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre et Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre et Vacances team

Dubois Cecilia

il y a 2 semanas surG_Google Google

3/5

Remote residence center obliged to take the shuttle vigilance when you leave do not forget anything in the apartment maintenance service not particularly honest and do not count on the manager to remind you at 4000€ per week the image of the group is a little tarnished

ioannis Proteus

il y a 1 mes surG_Google Google

5/5

Amazing view.good place to stay during the winter and summer for your holidays

Opinión 2022-05-10 12:42:50

Hello Ioannis Proteus, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Philippa Mercado

il y a 1 mes surG_Google Google

5/5

Terrasses d'Helios is the perfect place for families. So convenient with the ski school on your doorstep. A very good mini mart in the building, however be warned the last week before the resort closes the shop is half empty and there is no bread available. The pool is chilly for young children, our 2 year old granddaughter had blue lips on several occasions. But the apartments are wonderful, warm and comfy. The staff are helpful and charming. It genuinely is ski in ski out and there is something for everyone in Flaine. Highly recommended and it was our second stay. This time we took our family and they also loved the place. We will be back.

Opinión 2022-05-10 12:43:13

Hello Philippa Mercado, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Aurima Sukiene

il y a 1 mes surG_Google Google

2/5

We booked the place through Sunweb website in 2021 on November. I requested a peacefully located room and also requeated a room with a beautiful views. I also told about our booked holiday to my friends that I found very nice place to stay. She also booked the stay and she requested to locate their room next to us stated our surname than she emailed it to Sunweb team to request it. On our arrival when we opened our room's door on a ground floor where is the reception we just saw a dark high mountain wall with a net in front of us and no day light in a room. I decided to go to speak witb reception lady. She said to me that they had do many check ins in the last day and it was not possible for us to find better room also was not possible to locate it another room next to us for my friends. I did not left the reception as I told her that I booked it last year and requested all of it. Than the lady offered for us and our friends another rooms one floor up. She said it is no other option. When we went up and when I opened a room's door there was not at all a piece full location or beautiful views. It was The front of place where people come and leaves and stops with a car in front of the reception making car notices and bringing trolleys to load or unload their staff . Our friends room was better but was not anyway next to our room was a bit further. It was our first ski trip to the mountains and I expected to have a piecefull location with a beautiful views to the slopes as I am having migraines.Was not so pleased with a service we were offered especially when you booking not a last minute.

Opinión 2022-05-10 12:42:21

Hello Aurima Sukiene, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre et Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre et Vacances team

Espera, por favor