Apartamentos premium Les Terrasses d'Hélios

Flaine Grand Massif Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-33%
755
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio para 4 personas del 09/12/2017 al 16/12/2017 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
1120 €
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler Les Terrasses d'Hélios Flaine

Opinión Les Terrasses d'Hélios

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

487 opiniones entre las que están 1 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

197

Muy bueno

126

Aceptable

23

Mediocre

4

Horrible

1
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
285
En pareja
48
En solitario
1
De negocios
0
Con amigos
17
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
michalg5622017
(family)
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom

«Very good setting and experience, well organized»

mark
Reviews 13/04/2017

The hotel exterior and interior are high quality, worth their stars. Staff is very professional. Despite the buldings being away from the main resort there is very good support (ski link to the main area, ski rental, ski school, shop, restaurant) to make the experience work very well. We visited at the beginning of April when most of French Alps resorts were losing snow and yet had a great week of skiiing including skiing lessons for our 9 and 3 year old. I recommend booking ski rental and lessons in advance.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
R C
(family)
Oxford, United Kingdom

«Good apartment location ski in and out»

mark
Reviews 04/04/2017

Well located apartment for ski in and ski out. Good amenities and pool which children enjoyed using. Apartments are small so go larger than you need as we had an 8 person apartment for 4 people and it worked well.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Rachelle C, directrice at Residence Premium Les Terrasses d'Helios, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-10-05 04:20:11

So nice of you for your comment Best regards

Remco B
(family)
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

«Perfect place for a family trip, but if you are looking for bars/restaurants/etc I would choose another location»

mark
Reviews 02/04/2017

The accommodation was really great. For our family trip it was a perfect stay. The only disadvantage of the location, is that it is pretty far from any bar/restaurant/etc. If you are looking for a drink after skiing, I would not go to this place. But if that is not of any importance, it is really a great place. We don't have any complaints at all.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Tim C
(couples)
Reading

«Perfect ski-in ski-out self catering»

mark
Reviews 31/03/2017

Following a holiday at the Eos apartments two years before, we returned to Flaine and upgraded ourselves to the Helios - it's got a Jacuzzi,sauna and pool, a restaurant, and a Spar in the building, along with a ski-shop that we used last time and found to be excellent and really friendly. We were not disappointed with the upgrade, and even got an apartment with a fireplace (logs available from the Spar for a tenner a bag). The apartments are compact - 2-4 actually means one bedroom, done as a twin not double, with a sofabed in the 'lounge' which is also the main room. Last time we had 3 people, and it was a bit too cosy; this time with two people it was perfectly sized. The kitchenette is likewise compact (think bedsit / studio apartment) but has a combi microwave / traditional oven and a full conduction hob, dishwasher, and most kitchen implements you need during a week. Self catering is a good option in Flaine, as the town is a bit boring, and limited bars / restaurants, and having the Spar in the building makes life easy. The supermarket in town has a bigger selection, and is cheaper, and the hotel run a shuttle into town, but we were just lazy.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Marcintheuk
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«Perfect ski appartment»

mark
Reviews 19/03/2017

Perfect location for skiing; ski in ski out. Would definitely recommend for families and group holidays. Will definitely be going again! We paid for the view of Flaine and it was well worth it! I recommend the restaurant l'Ancolie just up from the property for a nice meal, worth booking ahead.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS

Clientes que vieron Les Terrasses d'Hélios también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información