Renovado

Apartamentos premium Les Fermes du Soleil

Les Carroz-d'Arâches Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-29%
463
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio, 4 personas del 26/08/2018 al 02/09/2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (ofrecido para estancias cortas de 1 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
650 €
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler Les Fermes du Soleil Les Carroz-d'Arâches

Opinión Les Fermes du Soleil

Certificados y premios

El programa EcoLíderes otorga un reconocimiento a los establecimientos que tienen prácticas respetuosas con el medio ambiente, permitiendo a los viajeros encontrar y reservar fácilmente una estancia más ecológica. Este programa es totalmente voluntario por parte del establecimiento. Se lleva a cabo con la ayuda de especialistas nacionales e internacionales del sector ecológico, así como con los expertos de desarrollo sostenible incluidos en el Programa de Naciones Unidas para el Medio Ambiente.

El Certificado de Excelencia de TripAdvisor honra a los alojamientos que han demostrado de forma constante su excelencia en la hospitalidad. Para optar a esta distinción, los negocios deben obtener una puntuación media en TripAdvisor de al menos cuatro sobre cinco, además debe contar con un número mínimo de opiniones y haber aparecido en TripAdvisor durante los últimos 12 meses.

El Certificado de Excelencia de TripAdvisor honra a los alojamientos que han demostrado de forma constante su excelencia en la hospitalidad. Para optar a esta distinción, los negocios deben obtener una puntuación media en TripAdvisor de al menos cuatro sobre cinco, además debe contar con un número mínimo de opiniones y haber aparecido en TripAdvisor durante los últimos 12 meses.

Opiniones de viajeros

564 opiniones entre las que están 3 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

157

Muy bueno

172

Aceptable

44

Mediocre

19

Horrible

5
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
330
En pareja
48
En solitario
1
De negocios
0
Con amigos
18
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
Guhendran R
(family)
london, United Kingdom

«ski holiday»

mark
Reviews 19/03/2017

good resort, good and easy location, friendly helpful staff, all facilities nearby, good slopes, less crowded, value for money resort and accommodation, choice of slopes locally and nearby, free local bus frequent and very convenient , close to the resort

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes du Soleil, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-21 04:48:23

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your post with the TripAdvisor community. It is a great satisfaction to read that you and your family had a delightful time at our beachfront residence. We feel happy you have been able to enjoy the nearby area and our residence with its great location. Our friendly staff will be waiting for you in the heart of the Les Carroz d'Arâches resort! Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

PaulineFerrol
(family)
Chester, United Kingdom

«Excellent property»

mark
Reviews 27/02/2017

Great trip but expensive, although we did know this would be the case due to high season and half term. We also stayed here last Easter at a very competitive price so you can get it cheaper if you ar willing to go out of high season. It is an excellent property though !

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes du Soleil, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-01 03:24:36

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your nice comments with the TripAdvisor community We are really flattered to read that you had such a good experience in our premium residence. Les Fermes du Soleil is really one of our best residences, honored with a certificate of excellence by Tripadvisor. Well located in the heart of the Les Carroz d'Arâches, in a beautiful setting of snowy peaks. The easy access to the slopes makes our resort a guarantee for a perfect stay. We sincerely hope being able to continue counting you among our loyal guests and welcoming you again for another lovely stay in our resort. Kind Regards Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Angelpitstop
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«A gem of a stay»

mark
Reviews 24/03/2016

Beautiful fully equipped apartment with the location central to the town. Very friendly and welcoming. The ski bus which is free is just outside, ice rink outside the apartment. Swimming pool and sauna rooms are just what is needed after a day on the slopes. They ring you before you arrive and go through any last minute questions.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Andrew G
(family)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«Great Location in the Centre of the Village»

mark
Reviews 16/03/2016

The location is great. We missed not having an oven as I like to cook for the family and we bought loads of stuff I couldn't prepare. The pool is in the main block - a 5 minute walk - part of which is outside. Lovely staff and good undercover parking (extra charge).

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
mrpaulforsf
(family)
Brighton, United Kingdom

«Disappointing accommodation»

mark
Reviews 10/03/2016

Don't book a six berth room if there are 5 or 6 people. It is too small. The table is for four people. To seat six people around the table it needed to pulled out . This meant no one could use the toilet . The room is small, the pull out settee is in the lounge/ kitchen.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clientes que vieron Les Fermes du Soleil también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información