Apartamentos premium Les Fermes de Méribel

Meribel Trois Vallées Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-32%
819
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1/2 dormitorios para 5 personas del Sá. 16 Dic. al Sá. 23 Dic. 2017 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
1211 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Les Fermes de Méribel Meribel

Opinión Les Fermes de Méribel

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

366 opiniones entre las que están 5 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

68

Muy bueno

93

Aceptable

36

Mediocre

28

Horrible

8
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
193
En pareja
20
En solitario
0
De negocios
0
Con amigos
20
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
hobbssoniad
(family)
Ealing

«Chalet Lupin»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2017

Ski Holiday with Ski Beat staying in Chalet Lupin in Pierre Vacances location. Whilst the Chalet Holiday with Ski Beat was excellent the team and service from Pierre Vacances was very un-friendl. Poor instructions on how to find them and when we did find they the team were very unhelpful

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes de Meribel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-24 04:57:39

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. It is a pleasure to read you and your family enjoyed the ski holiday in the heart of Meribel. We are, however, very sorry to know you didn´t feel well received by our staff. This is surely not our intention. We hope we can proof our staff can give you a different experience next time and wish to see you back for another Winter/ Summer stay. Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances´ Premium team

Mikusiki
(family)
Moscow, Russia

«Very good location, but not the best service»

mark
Reviews 24/01/2017

We choose this place because of location near the slopes and as far as it is situated in the Meribel Vilage, we hope for quiet rest. Unfortunately we had very noisy neighbors upstairs. WiFi was not stabile and long time to wait for answer. The rest area and changing rooms in the swimming pool are not comfortable especially in the winter season.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes de Meribel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-26 01:00:46

Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are sorry to hear that the accommodations didn't meet your expectations. As for the noisy neighbors we hope you commented that with our colleague's at the reception of the residence. There, they always will do their best to attend your comments during your stay. Be sure your feedback about the accommodation will be used to improve our service even more. It would be an absolute pleasure seeing you and your family again in our Meribel residence with its great views on the French Alps. We wish you a very nice day. Pierre & Vacances Premium's Team

tracyl999974
(family)
Somerset, United Kingdom

«Les Fermes de Meribel»

mark
Reviews 09/04/2016

Location next to the piste was perfect. Apartment was tiny we were 4 in an apartment that sleeps 5 - it was very tight although was well equipped The main bedroom was like a cave it was so dark and had the smallest ensuite that i've ever encountered. Having stayed at another P & V Residence in Flaine -Montsoleil - Les Fermes de Meribel was poor in comparison. Service from the Technician was excellent when we had problems with the apartment electrics. Reception was very helpful. Pool and sauna area was lovely but spoilt as the temperature of the pool was just too cold for comfort. Meribel Village only has 1 bar, a ski shop (double the price of ski hire in Meribel itself ) and a very small supermarket whilst we didn't mind this as we had a car we didn't realise that there would be so little to do.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
781nathanb
(family)
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom

«Clean and in a fabulous location»

mark
Reviews 23/02/2016

Standard room for 4-5 people. We had three of us in it. Not what I'd call spacious but adequate for the week. It was really nice and clean and tidy. with plenty (too many) gadgets. I put the kettle, nespresso, toaster and some other devices away in the cupboard to make space on the kitchen surface. We took a heap of food and struggled to get it in the cupboards filled with stuff. It was fab to have a microwave. We never used the dishwasher. The fridge, stove and other things all worked well and we had no issues. Bathroom was clean and both the bath and shower were used, never short on hot water. Towels were lovely and thick and clean. The main bedroom was comfortable with a quality memory foam mattress and felt firm and supportive. You could hear the neighboring apartments on occasions if they were closing doors and banging around a bit but it didn't last long. The rooms seem to carry noise easily. The second bunk room was great for our little one (5 years old) and had a bit of room for bags and things. The veranda was a bonus, and you could stand there in the evenings admiring the views taking in the fresh air. The store room felt cold but skis and boots always seemed to be dry in the mornings. Given the area I thought the cost of the apartment at this time of year (first week of Feb) was OK, but still high by my standards. Would I do it all again....? Yes, most probably.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationsClientsPVP, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes de Meribel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-03-14 03:11:45

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor ; your feedback was a delight to read! We are happy to read that our residence lived up to your expectations and we hope your stay at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes de Méribel left you a valuable memory. Thank you again for your feedback, we hope having the pleasure to welcoming you again, Best regards, Marie RICHARD

TDL102
(family)
Kent, England

«Not as premium as advertised»

mark
Reviews 27/01/2016

Pool/Sauna/Communual areas not in the same chalet, we were located 200m up the road. Rooms no better than standard PV residences in France, not really worth the premium price paid Not ski in/out as advertised

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información