Apartamentos premium Les Fermes de Méribel

Meribel Trois Vallées Alpes

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-13%
877
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio para 3 personas del 14/12/2018 al 21/12/2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (ofrecido para estancias cortas de 1 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
1006 €
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler Les Fermes de Méribel Meribel

Opinión Les Fermes de Méribel

Opiniones de viajeros

392 opiniones entre las que están 5 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

72

Muy bueno

98

Aceptable

41

Mediocre

28

Horrible

7
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
202
En pareja
20
En solitario
0
De negocios
0
Con amigos
24
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
E2456VOclaired
(family)
Surrey, United Kingdom

«ski holiday review»

mark
Reviews 01/03/2017

Meribel is overpriced as a resort the prices in the supermarket and the slopes are eye wateringly expensive. there are better Pierre Vacances residences than this one offering better value for money. overall location of resort to slopes is good. ski in ski out is good if you are in the main block otherwise less so.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes de Meribel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-07 02:57:43

Dear guest, We thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community. We regret to read that you and your family experienced mixed feelings during your stay. On the other hand, we are happy to hear that you have appreciated our ski in ski out service. It is also great to hear you enjoyed the ideal location in the heart of the Méribel holiday village. We would love the opportunity to welcome you again for another relaxing holiday. Have a nice day. Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

Michael B
(family)
Lutterworth, United Kingdom

«Poor Apartment, does not match sales photographs»

mark
Reviews 24/02/2017

Unfortunately, my the apartment did not match expectations set by photographs on the website. The size and amount of space in the apartment (we had one that supposed to sleep 9), was way below what was shown in the photographs and the access to the top floor was very poor indeed. The bathrooms were extremely small and poorly furnished and the shower on the top floor was so small and difficult to get into it was pathetic, it was not high enough to actually get in too, let alone have the shower head above ones head. The beds are extremely small and not suitable for anyone over about 5 foot 9 inches tall. For the amount of money this cost to rent for the week, I was extremely unhappy with the apartment.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes de Meribel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-27 07:10:30

Dear Michael, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We feel really sorry to read that your holiday in the heart of the Méribel holiday village did not live up to you and your family´s expectations regarding the Apartments. Taking good note of your remarks about the apartment, we recommend you to visit our website where all the specifications regarding the size and fixings of the accommodations are mentioned. The picture are showing the real apartment, but are not representative for all of them. We would appreciate having a new chance to welcome you and your family and build you a fully positive experience with free access to the heated indoor pool, saunas and hammams. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

hobbssoniad
(family)
Ealing

«Chalet Lupin»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2017

Ski Holiday with Ski Beat staying in Chalet Lupin in Pierre Vacances location. Whilst the Chalet Holiday with Ski Beat was excellent the team and service from Pierre Vacances was very un-friendl. Poor instructions on how to find them and when we did find they the team were very unhelpful

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes de Meribel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-24 04:57:39

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. It is a pleasure to read you and your family enjoyed the ski holiday in the heart of Meribel. We are, however, very sorry to know you didn´t feel well received by our staff. This is surely not our intention. We hope we can proof our staff can give you a different experience next time and wish to see you back for another Winter/ Summer stay. Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances´ Premium team

Mikusiki
(family)
Moscow, Russia

«Very good location, but not the best service»

mark
Reviews 24/01/2017

We choose this place because of location near the slopes and as far as it is situated in the Meribel Vilage, we hope for quiet rest. Unfortunately we had very noisy neighbors upstairs. WiFi was not stabile and long time to wait for answer. The rest area and changing rooms in the swimming pool are not comfortable especially in the winter season.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes de Meribel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-26 01:00:46

Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are sorry to hear that the accommodations didn't meet your expectations. As for the noisy neighbors we hope you commented that with our colleague's at the reception of the residence. There, they always will do their best to attend your comments during your stay. Be sure your feedback about the accommodation will be used to improve our service even more. It would be an absolute pleasure seeing you and your family again in our Meribel residence with its great views on the French Alps. We wish you a very nice day. Pierre & Vacances Premium's Team

tracyl999974
(family)
Somerset, United Kingdom

«Les Fermes de Meribel»

mark
Reviews 09/04/2016

Location next to the piste was perfect. Apartment was tiny we were 4 in an apartment that sleeps 5 - it was very tight although was well equipped The main bedroom was like a cave it was so dark and had the smallest ensuite that i've ever encountered. Having stayed at another P & V Residence in Flaine -Montsoleil - Les Fermes de Meribel was poor in comparison. Service from the Technician was excellent when we had problems with the apartment electrics. Reception was very helpful. Pool and sauna area was lovely but spoilt as the temperature of the pool was just too cold for comfort. Meribel Village only has 1 bar, a ski shop (double the price of ski hire in Meribel itself ) and a very small supermarket whilst we didn't mind this as we had a car we didn't realise that there would be so little to do.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clientes que vieron Les Fermes de Méribel también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información