Reserva tus vacaciones
1 noche del 17/01/2020 al 18/01/2020
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Apartamentos premium Les Chalets du Forum
1 noche del 17/01/2020 al 18/01/2020

El alojamiento no está disponible en esas fechas

Añadir fechasAñadir fechasAñadir fechas

Opiniones de viajeros

Opiniones de viajeros Les Chalets du Forum

221 opiniones entre las que están 8 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

Notas atribuidas

Excelente

46

Muy bueno

59

Aceptable

19

Mediocre

13

Horrible

7

Consulta las opiniones sobre

En familia
108
En pareja
14
En solitario
3
De negocios
3
Con amigos
10

Notas per categorìas

Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Companion36073160091
(family)

«!!»

mark

The location in Courchevel is very good if you have young kids joining "le village des enfants" for skiing , i would say apart from that there is nothing good about this residence. It is very dull and dark inside the appartements , No enough lightings , the heaters are either too strong or too low , so very uncomfortable , the water pressure is a disaster so you would have a very cold or burning hot water. My 5 years old son burnt his arm with the towel dryer/heater in the bathroom (a serious burn). The kitchen is very basic and not equiped , and there are no washing machines or laundry service !! Not even a common one..?!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2019-04-12 04:42:18

Dear Companion36073160091, Thank you for choosing Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum. First of all we wish your son a speedy recovery. Our staff is constantly working on the cleanliness and repair of the apartments and the complex. We apologize for the inconvenience. Our reception is at your disposal in such cases to help you with your request. We are happy that your son had fun in our Village de Enfants. We hope you had a pleasant stay, we hope that you give us our Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum another chance to inspire you and to welcome you. Many greetings, Your Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum Team

KorayBezircioglu
(family)

«Koray Bezircioglu»

mark

Very well located, very well organised hotel administration. Very close to the children's ski-school, just few steps away. Closed indoor autopark also helpful. We will visit next year as well. We were there with 7 families and all of them were very satisfied.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Gilberto S
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«Good place tired furniture.»

mark

Place is nice but it does look so tired now!!! Decoration should be changed and the carpet floor OMG looks so odd and dirty. Reception working time to time that is no good enough when you have emergency last minute. The garage should be a complementary for who paid a lots of money to stay there for a week. The location is so good very close to the ski lifts.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2017-03-28 04:07:45

Dear Gilberto, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. We sincerely regret your mixed experience in our residence. Please make sure to check the reception opening times on our websites for your next stay. On the other hand, we are happy to hear you appreciated the pleasant location of our residence. We hope we will be able to welcoming you again in the heart of Courchevel. Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

416glendaf
(family)
Chamonix, France

«Great stay at Les Chalets du Forum»

mark

We were upgraded to a bigger apartment and the location was just ideal. Quite, set out ok. Location was right near a wonderful bakery and the slopes. We really loved being right in Courchevel 1850, near the supermarket and bakery and the apartment was idea for the 5 of us.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2017-03-14 07:31:16

Dear Glenda, Thank you so much for sharing your great review with us on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to read you have enjoyed your upgrade in our snow resort. It is a pleasure to know you appreciated all the services within reach. We would love to have you and your family back for more Winter sports in Courchevel 1850. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ Premium team

BiaRioLondon
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Great location, super nice staff»

mark

The location could not be better, right in the centre of the resort with gondolas, ski school, supermarket and shops at your doorstep. The apartment is quite functional and the kitchen well equipped. The staff are super nice. We rented our ski equipment at Camp de Base and they are not only very helpful but also speak perfect English. The other good shop nearby is Jean Blanc. The one thing to notice is that: shower room = shower + sink (no WC) bathroom = bath (with shower attachment) + sink (no WC) So, an apartment for 6 people only had one WC, which is not great as on a ski holiday we all wake up, leave and arrive at the same time. The shower/bathrooms are modern and clean The other minus point is the living room which, although spacious ,is not very comfy. There is a large table with wooden chairs and one sofa bed. If you all want to watch TV or just sit and chat, only 3 people will be comfortably seated on the sofa.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2017-02-27 07:05:31

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We feel very pleased that you and your family liked the renowned international resort ideally located in the heart of the Trois Vallées ski area. In order to increase the quality of your next holidays among us, you can find the specifications of the accommodations on our website so that you can choose the best one regarding your needs and expectations. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the heart of Courchevel 1850 Best regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Espera, por favor