Apartamentos Le Domaine de Gascogne

Biscarrosse Suroeste

Alojamiento para 7 noches
vie 29 marzo 2019 al vie 05 abril 2019
a partir de

-20%
302
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 3/4 personas del 29/03/2019 al 05/04/2019 .
377 €
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler Le Domaine de Gascogne Biscarrosse

Opinión Le Domaine de Gascogne

Certificados y premios

El Certificado de Excelencia de TripAdvisor honra a los alojamientos que han demostrado de forma constante su excelencia en la hospitalidad. Para optar a esta distinción, los negocios deben obtener una puntuación media en TripAdvisor de al menos cuatro sobre cinco, además debe contar con un número mínimo de opiniones y haber aparecido en TripAdvisor durante los últimos 12 meses.

Opiniones de viajeros

686 opiniones entre las que están 12 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

140

Muy bueno

257

Aceptable

81

Mediocre

19

Horrible

3
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
328
En pareja
143
En solitario
4
De negocios
3
Con amigos
21
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
Jessica G
(couples)
Barakaldo, Spain

«Buena relación calidad-precio»

mark
Reviews 28/09/2015

Me ha gustado mucho estar 5 días en estos apartamentos ya que ha sido muy económico y el apartamento estaba muy completo, quizás he echado en falta el secador para estar completo y jabón para más días.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
952emilj
(couples)
Farnborough, United Kingdom

«A great location for cycling adventures and hitting the beach.»

mark
Reviews 17/10/2016

With good weather and fabulous cycle tracks through the forests and around the lakes and joining up all the local villages this location is brilliant. Bike hire is available and the bikes are well maintained. The lake has some of the softest sand I have ever come across. Beautiful location.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Domaine de Gascogne, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-10-19 02:51:09

Dear guests, We are very happy to hear you had a pleasant and sunny stay at our residence surrounded by nature. We heartily thank you for sharing your feedback with the Tripadvisor community. It's a great satisfaction to know that you enjoyed so much the situation of our residence, the bike rental service and the Landes region. We hope we will welcome you back in the future enjoying those wonderful cycling tracks you liked so much. Have a very nice day. Pierre & Vacances ' Team

aniah116
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«beautiful location, outdated hotel»

mark
Reviews 09/09/2016

Very nice area, good location. Great beaches (lake and sea) with some activities to choose. Good service in the hotel, reception (seamless check in and out), wifi and bakery service is a bonus. Apartment good in size apart from children double bedroom with a bank bed where you couldn't move (a box not a room) Kitchen good size but no worktop to prepare the food, sink and oven area only - badly designed. We stayed only for few nights, which was just ok. If for a longer holiday, we would have complained about cleanness and didn't enjoy our holiday as much.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Tean at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Domaine de Gascogne, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-09-16 04:33:54

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very happy to read that you and your family enjoyed the lovely location of our residence. Your compliments about the service will be forwarded to the staff. Be sure that you can always also address them if the cleanness does not meet your expectation. For future bookings, the exact specifications of the accommodations can be found on our website so you can choose the best one regarding your needs. We would love to welcome you back to our haven of greenery between the lakes and ocean. Have a nice day. Pierre & Vacances´ Team

sheilao970
(couples)
Surrey, United Kingdom

«Visit to Le Domaine to Gascogne»

mark
Reviews 25/06/2016

Lovely venue, peaceful and well kept. Next to golf course and short walk to beautiful lake. There is plenty to do even if the weather was horrific lots to see in the surrounding area. The pool is excellent The staff were very helpful. We did have problems with basic wifi which was free service so might recommend pay for the "full package". Opening hours are morning and late afternoon, check. Twin beds too small so slept on sofa bed which was pretty comfortable. We had a flat overlooking the pool and golf course lovely views. Will return one day do recommend it.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
marinettevigneau79
(couples)

«Je conseille Pierre et Vavances»

mark
Reviews 03/10/2018

Très bien, logement très correct, rien ne manque.Chambre confortable.Sauf téléviseur toujours déconnecté.Vu sur piscine, très bel emplacement.Nous avons passé un très bon séjour.Nous recommandons Pierre et Vacances.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
ERRORS

Clientes que vieron Le Domaine de Gascogne también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información