Apartamentos Costa Plana

Mónaco - Cap-d'Ail Mediterráneo, Costa Azul

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-26%
358 €
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Estudio Estándar 4/5 personas del Do. 12 Nov. al Do. 19 Nov. 2017 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
483 €
Ver tarifas
Alquiler Costa Plana Mónaco - Cap-d'Ail

Opinión Costa Plana

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

446 opiniones entre las que están 5 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

48

Muy bueno

101

Aceptable

69

Mediocre

32

Horrible

23
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
152
En pareja
75
En solitario
3
De negocios
13
Con amigos
23
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
johnandclaire2017
(family)
Midhurst, United Kingdom

«Love this place!»

mark
Reviews 13/06/2017

We always stay here in late May and it's a great start to the summer weather. The infinity pool is great, the views from our balcony have always been lovely. The staff are very friendly and the place is very well situated to visit lots of different places. Definitely recommend it!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Costa Plana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-06-15 04:56:56

Dear John and Claire, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. It is a real pleasure to read you and your family had such a good experience in our residence. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the lovely pool together with the wonderful views overlooking the sea. Our helpful staff is looking forward to seeing you again at our residence set atop Cap d'Ail! Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

sheilasD6109YP
(friends)
Cork, Ireland

«Great once we found our apartment!»

mark
Reviews 01/05/2017

Exactly what we expected for price. Good location, clean, helpful staff. Only criticism is getting access and finding our apartment on arrival after reception had closed (we arrived at 10.15pm and I had e mailed our arrival time in advance). This could have been avoided if clear instructions had been e mailed to me in advance.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Costa Plana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-05-03 06:26:14

Dear guest, We thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. It is real pleasure to read that you and your friends had a lovely time at our residence. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed the friendly staff and recently renovated accommodations. We will be pleased to welcome you once more to admire the views over the Mediterranean. Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

591jensv
(family)
Slagelse

«Bad experience»

mark
Reviews 29/07/2015

No service at all. Cockroaschers in the aperment. No reaction from management. Complertely unaccetable. In Denmark the whole Residence would have been closed down. Total misunderstanding from management side about his role and how to solve problems and serve guests. Unbeliveable.Cockroachers in the Apartment. No action from Management side after 6 days. Never stay with P&V again. incompetent management.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
740liams
(family)
Ireland

«Worst place we have ever stayed in!»

mark
Reviews 10/07/2015

I still don't know how this place is still opened needs a complete makeover everything is falling apart mainly the steps as they are a death trap!! The staff were very unfriendly, the reception was closed early when we got there which means no welcome from anyone or to show us around, we got the key from a safebox after having to ring someone. This was just so much hassle after travelling 8 hours! There were ants all over place, no air conditioning which meant that some people in our family ended up sleeping outside where they were almost bit to death by ants. There was no value for money everything was extra , had to pay for car parking, Wi-Fi which did not even work ! Would never stay here again or recommend this to anyone!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
F4931QTclairew
(family)
Farnham, United Kingdom

«Very relaxing stay»

mark
Reviews 08/06/2015

Great location; basic but good accommodation with adequate furniture and crockery/cutlery, even a dishwasher! Lovely pool; good bar with nice food. We've had a lovely time and will be back next year, hopefully!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información