Apartamentos Le Chant des Oiseaux

Courseulles-sur-Mer Normandía

Alojamiento para 7 noches
a partir de

-38%
240
El precio es sólo para alojamiento (por ejemplo, Apartamento Estándar 1 dormitorio para 4 personas del 03/10/2018 al 10/10/2018 ) y sin incluir gastos administrativos (15€ para estancias cortas de 2 a 6 noches y 29€ para 7 noches y más).
383 €
Ver disponibilidad
Alquiler Le Chant des Oiseaux Courseulles-sur-Mer

Opinión Le Chant des Oiseaux

Descubre a continuación las opiniones

947 opiniones entre las que están 7 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

269

Muy bueno

389

Aceptable

71

Mediocre

9

Horrible

7
CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE
En familia
497
En pareja
196
En solitario
13
De negocios
3
Con amigos
36
NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS
Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Tus filtros:
Lisa e
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Our holiday in Normandy»

mark
Reviews 29/08/2016

from the moment we arrived we knew we had picked the right holiday accommodation and destination myself ,my husband and our 9 year old son stayed in a 2 bedroom house It was modern ,clean and well equipped The grounds were very clean , the swimming pool although on the small side was clean ,plenty of sun loungers outside to sit on ,most days we had the swimming pool to ourself ,which our son loved 5 minute walk to the beach and port There is a fish market everyday , a day market on Tuesday and Thursday's A night market on Saturday and Sunday's All will local products and very friendly people The restaurant Maison bleu is amazing the best fish restaurant , the staff are amazing ,it is also a oyster farm The beach is Juno beach , one side is proceed so the history proctected ,the other side is a vibrant seaside town . A beautiful place to stay ,the weather was amazing which made it even better For the kids festy land amusement park is only 15 miles away ,,great day out ,blenty of good rides The city of Caen is only 15 miles away ,blenty of resterants and shops We will definitely be booking to come back next year and every year after that

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Chant des Oiseaux, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-09-05 08:02:01

Dear Lisa, We thank you for sharing your kind feedback with the Tripadvisor community. We are really flattered to read that you and your family had a very pleasant stay at our seaside residence. It´s a great satisfaction to know that you appreciated our modern residence and the nearby restaurants, local markets and historic beach. We look forward to welcome you to expierence the beautiful atmosphere again at the unique Norman environment. Have a nice day and see you soon! Pierre & Vacances' team

612juliand
(friends)
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom

«Gentleman on Tour»

mark
Reviews 16/07/2016

4 friends visiting the d day and associated events. This was a grea place to stay.Very good holiday homes. Clean and tidy to high standard. A place for all ages and families. Close to good restaurants and the beach. Juno museum 5 minutes walk

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Chant des Oiseaux, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-07-20 08:37:38

Dear Julian, It is always rewarding to read the opinion of a satisfied customer on our TripAdvisor profile. We appreciate that our brand-new apartments and the situation of the resort fulfilled your hopes. Hoping to welcome you back in our traditionnal "Bocage", we wish you a beautiful day. Pierre & Vacances’ Team

hannahk677
(family)
Cardiff, United Kingdom

«Great relaxing break»

mark
Reviews 10/03/2016

Perfect place for a weekend break from school for our daughters. We had two teenagers, 9 year old and baby. All needs were more than met and we had a lovely relaxing weekend. There were plenty of options for things to do from swimming pool to board games borrowed from reception. Appartment was comfortable, spacious and very clean. Will certainly be back.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
petertW3760YU
(friends)
Leek, United Kingdom

«D Day celebrations»

mark
Reviews 09/06/2015

Just the job for what we wanted this time. We wanted some where central to the British beaches and this was perfect. Good local restaurants. Handy for the ferry terminal. Reasonable price and easy to book. Shame the info received was not in English.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
843virginieh
(family)
Melun, France

«Très sympa»

mark
Reviews 03/11/2017

Un séjour très sympa nous y retourneront des que nous aurons l occasion . De très grand logement un service à la hauteur de nos attente et une équipe relativement agréable la piscine chauffe très agréable. Point négatif les vacanciers qui manque de civisme et qui n hésite pas à se garer à cheval sur plusieurs place mais sinon rien à redire c était très bien .

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L’équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Chant des Oiseaux, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-11-06 03:16:14

Cher client, Nous tenons avant tout à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience avec la communauté TripAdvisor. Nous sommes ravis que nos hébergements et le service proposé par les membres de notre équipe vous aient comblé. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour mettre tout à disposition pour que chaque membre de la famille profite au maximum du séjour. Votre retour est une véritable récompense pour nous et nous ne manquerons pas de le partager avec les membres de l’équipe. C’est avec plaisir que nous vous accueillerons à nouveau lors de votre prochaine escapade familiale à Courseulles-sur-Mer. Bien à vous. L’équipe Pierre & Vacances

Reserva tus vacaciones
Por favor, espera...
ERRORS

Clientes que vieron Le Chant des Oiseaux también consultaron…

Espera, por favor
Las cookies garantizan el buen funcionamiento de nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlas, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies.Utilizando este sitio Web, estás aceptando la utilización de las cookies. Más información