Ver disponibilidadVer disponibilidadVer disponibilidad

Apartamentos Cannes Villa Francia

Tu complejo de apartamentos con vistas a las islas de Lérins
33 avenue Amiral Wester Wemy'ss , 06150 Cannes, Francia
Ver mapa
Te gustará
  • Cannes y su paseo de La Croisette, la joya de la Costa Azul con un clima soleado tanto en invierno como en verano.
  • Un jardín meridional y una piscina exterior (con piscina infantil y alquiler de tumbonas) con vistas al mar.
  • Un restaurante y actividades para todos: Zona infantil, pistas deportivas, animaciones en verano, etc.
Ventajas del complejo de apartamentos
  • Piscina exterior
  • Paquete Media pensión
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Wifi en los alojamientos
  • Parking
Reserva tus vacaciones
Estudio Estándar 4 personas - 1 zona litera 7 noches del 13/09/2020 al 20/09/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Apartamentos Cannes Villa Francia
Estudio Estándar 4 personas - 1 zona litera 7 noches del 13/09/2020 al 20/09/2020
-30%
a partir de 334 477 €
Ver disponibilidad

Opinión Cannes Villa Francia

Certificados y premios

El programa EcoLíderes otorga un reconocimiento a los establecimientos que tienen prácticas respetuosas con el medio ambiente, permitiendo a los viajeros encontrar y reservar fácilmente una estancia más ecológica. Este programa es totalmente voluntario por parte del establecimiento. Se lleva a cabo con la ayuda de especialistas nacionales e internacionales del sector ecológico, así como con los expertos de desarrollo sostenible incluidos en el Programa de Naciones Unidas para el Medio Ambiente.

Opiniones de viajeros

1407 opiniones entre las que están 7 opiniones de viajeros Pierre & Vacances que se pueden consultar *

* Las opiniones mencionadas abajo son de nuestros clientes de Pierre & Vacances. Puedes visitar la página web de Tripadvisor para conocer todas las opiniones sobre este destino.

%}

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Excelente

105

Muy bueno

277

Aceptable

200

Mediocre

110

Horrible

95
%}

CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE

En familia
546
En pareja
152
En solitario
10
De negocios
17
Con amigos
44
%}

CONSULTA LAS OPINIONES SOBRE

%}

NOTAS ATRIBUIDAS

Ubicación
Calidad del sueño
Habitaciones
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Limpieza
Explore49733642287
(family)

«Horrible service, stinky dirty rooms, bad location,»

mark

Had a terrible stay at Pierre Vacances. Note, we payed around 1900 EUROS for this stay (and this was even after 40 % discount because of a campaign code). ��CHECK IN: We arrived to check in at 6 pm (check in is already at 5 pm). Then the reception tells us that we apparently can’t check in! Because they were “behind” with laundry and there were “many people as we could see”. That is really the guests’ problem! Then the reception tells us that if we give her our phone number, she will call when our room is ready. I ask when she expects our room to be ready, and she answers “we don’t know”. I ask, is it two hours? Half an hour? But she says she doesn’t know, so it might as well be at midnight. When we said we won’t accept this as we have travelled for many hours and are tired, magically, she can find a room available. � Next is, then we have to pay for parking. The reception lady says it costs 11 euros per day, which would mean we would have to pay 154 euros for the 14 days we was staying there, additionally. Then I look at a poster they have at the reception where it states that parking costs 55 euros per week. So obviously, she should give us the weekly price and not the daily price. I mention that to her, and then she says “Oh that’s correct, but the weekly price for 55 euros is for “other guests” (her words) but we have another weekly price for 65 euros per week”. So, instead of 11 euros per day we payed 65 per week for parking. Super great start - can’t check in before late at night and they try to cheat the guests for parking prices. Super creepy service. ��Also, every guest have to walk around with a festival like wristband, so the staff can see you are a real guest and aren’t cheating. The fabric cuts into your skin, but you aren’t allowed to take it off during your stay. THE ROOM: When we come to our room, we have to go through the balcony door, because there isn’t an actual door!!! Inside the room, it stinks, it’s small, the mattresses are filled dust, and generally, it’s super unclean. The cover on the couches (that counts as beds) hasn’t been changed for ages. Super gross. Behind the fridge, there was rotten food (!!!) that fills the warmed up apartment with a smell that is probably the worst smell I’ve ever smelled. In the first week we had a problem with water running from the fridge. The next week we had a problem with water running from the sink! ��There isn’t a broom, a vacuum cleaner or anything to clean the room yourself. AIRCONDITION: Note, THERE ISN’T AIRCONDITION. It’s southern France in June, and there isn’t aircondition! You have to pay an additional 150 euros to have aircondition!!! And the aircondition they install is a “machine” with a tube that constantly makes a super loud noise, and makes it hard to even fall asleep. But rather sleep in a room that isn’t 100 degrees and then deal with the loud noise… right? Also, water is running out of the tube, so you have to clean that up multiple times daily. It’s not a joke… LAUNDRY: You won’t get new towels or linen if you stay there for 10 days. It’s only changed ONCE if you stay there for 14 days. There is a laundry room, but it costs (of course, lol) and there is a huge waiting list. THE POOL: The sunbeds at the pool costs 8 euros per day per person. Not a joke. And this means ALL the sunbeds, so otherwise you have to lie on the stone ground. If you’re a family of 4 and you’re staying at the hotel for 14 days like us, this means that if you go to the pool daily and want a sunbed, this would cost you 448 euros more. There is a staff member going around checking if you’ve payed for the bed or not. ��THE LOCATION: The location is up in the hills, outside central Cannes. The location probably couldn’t be worse if you’re walking. The good thing is, the view is nice… The residence also have cats walking around. The cats’ water and food bowls were super unclean, with a lot of stains and bacteria. Also, the cats seemed very hungry. When I expressed my concerns to a staff member, he yelled at me. What we expected to be a 14 days vacation, instead became a nightmare. The worst is that we had payed a FORTUNE for this stay. We should have been PAYED to stay there. I’m super sad that my dad had worked so hard to save up money for a vacation that became a disaster like this. NEVER going back to this nightmare of a place!!!!!

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
%}

pierre_vacances, Propriétaire at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2019-08-27 07:18:29

Dear Explore49733642287, Thank you for taking the effort to write an extensive review about your stay at our Residence Villa Francia. We regret that you did not have a good stay and that you encountered the abovementioned difficulties from the moment of arrival. We are very sorry to learn that the accommodation was not as clean as it should be and that you experienced a bad smell. We always advise our guests to report this at the reception immediately, so the staff can and will do its best to offer a solution as soon as possible. Nevertheless, we understand that this is not the situation that you want after a long trip to our residence. It is correct that guests have to pay for the parking, as is indicated on our website. The price per day and per week is the same for all the guests. As in many residences and on most campsites guests have to wear indeed a wristband in order for the employees to easily recognize the current guests. Furthermore, we try to reduce CO2 emission as much as possible with our company, which explains why we do not have free air-conditioning in the apartments as a standard. Please note that guests have the option to book extra pairs of towels during their stay. Also, we are very concerned with the health of the cats around our residence and we will make sure their bowls are clean and filled with food. We thank you for your remarks and despite of your bad experiences we hope that you were able to enjoy your holidays and the beautiful location in southern France. Kind regards, Franck, Direction Pierre & Vacances

t0masbj0rk
(family)

«A lot of improvements need to be done»

mark

Cleaning needs to be improved, dirty bed linen och really poor WiFi connection, waste management was conducted just outside the reception/parking area. Terrible fees to rent sunbeds, additional 25-30 percent of the rental fee for the apartment.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
%}

pierre_vacances, Propriétaire at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2019-08-12 07:38:17

Dear t0masbj0rk, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate all the feedback we get as it helps us to grow and improve. This does not sound like our usual high standards, and we're really disappointed. I'm sorry you felt the need to negatively review us this time. Please feel free to contact us directly as we want to make sure everyone enjoys their time with us. We'd love to welcome you back again another time and hope to change your mind about us. Franck, Pierre & Vacances team

Venture51106213118
(family)

«Quite and beautiful»

mark

Very nice place and fair rooms, close to every thing but having a car is much recommended. Reception opening hours are limited, very nice swimming pool and restaurant. you need to take care of entrance open by code. the code changes every week, you need to take care of having the updated code because the reception is not opened 24 hours. bathrooms are too small.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
%}

Reception C, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2019-06-27 06:48:34

Dear Venture51106213118, Thanck you for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor, I discovered your opinion and sincerely regret having to note that your stay left you rather mixed. The codes of the residence change indeed every Saturday to secure the residence, we give the arrival the 2 codes when the booking of our customers is on 2 weeks. Our residence is 2.5km from the city center of Cannes, and a free shuttle from the residence is available to our customers. We hope to see you again on a future stay Best regards Béatrice.B Head office manager

Remtashma
(family)
Leicester, United Kingdom

«Fantastic location»

mark

We arrived early so had lunch - witnessed a member of the management team recycle the bread from the tables, decided not to use that facility again. Apartment was fine for 4 of us - claimed upto 7 is a bit hopeful for a relaxed holiday, views amazing.. Place is tired, but the pool and location are fantastic. Regular bus from main road, hill wasn't an issue. Train to Monaco easy. Splendid daily market in Cannes for fresh food. Yes would return once a bit of money spent on the place as the potential is huge.

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
gerardusbieb
(family)
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

«Out of date accommodation»

mark

It's not clean and the public area lacks nice places to sit outside and enjoy a drink in the sun. You have to pay for eveything e.g. your beds and parasol by the pool, parking your car. An all-exclusive resort

Ubicación
subrating rate
Calidad del sueño
subrating rate
Habitaciones
subrating rate
Servicio
subrating rate
Relación calidad-precio
subrating rate
Limpieza
subrating rate
%}

Laurence D, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinión 2017-08-19 07:17:11

Dear gerardusbieb, Thanks for giving your opinion about your stay. I regret that you did not appreciate our residence. I can assure you that we consider all your remarks and share it with our team to improve our services. I hope we can welcome you again in one of our residence. Best regards

Clientes que vieron Cannes Villa Francia también consultaron…

Descubre tus vacaciones
El complejo de apartamentos
Equipamientos
Los alojamientos
Espera, por favor